Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Carolina Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Carolina Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret, 52 from Raleigh, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Raleigh, NC
    Originally I am from Europe and I have been living in this country for over 20 years. I am practicing Catholic, who places emphasis on family and moral values. I have no children. I am a loving ,affectionate and romantic person , who loves to laugh. I like reading , specially history , spiritual books and trying to keep up what is going on around the world .. When I am tired or the weather outside is not nice I love to sit and listen to the music specially jazz. As far as sports I do not have much interest in football or soccer, but since I am a former gymnast my favorite activity is dancing . I enjoy outdoors, travel , love beach and moutains
  • Maria, 68 from Cary, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Cary, NC
    Most of my friends see me as an "out of the box" type of person, meaning that when God created me, He threw away the mold :) I can be very quiet, seen as serious at times, yet can be a bit of a playful clown in order not to take things so seriously. They also see me as a person who, tries hard to stay on the narrow path going to Heaven. Prayer is not only something I do, it's a way of life for me. It's that crucial to who I really am... Like many others I actually enjoy, Nature, genuine affection, sincerity of words, the company of friends, laughter, children's way of perceiving the world - simple, direct, uncomplicated. The older I get the more I prefer simplicity. If nothing else it sure saves alot of time... In the Myers Brigg analysis of personality types - I am an INFJ the rarest of personality types. I've come to believe that in knowing oneself, it not only is freeing but quite practical as well.
  • Kara, 30 from Greensboro, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Greensboro, NC
    I'm generally cheerful and outgoing. I smile a lot. I don't mind talking to strangers. If I want something, I'll go after it or find a way to make it happen. I like things natural and no-frills. For me, that means no painted nails or jewelry and only minimal make-up. However, I do value femininity, and I wear skirts almost all the time. I love being outside. Cold and rain don't bother me, and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. For the last several years I've been working in the non-profit world with the low income and homeless populations. I have no formal training in social work, but somehow that's what I've ended up doing, and it's great! I have undergrad degrees in Construction Management and Spanish. I love historic architecture and I'm fascinated with pocket neighborhoods and the tiny house movement. It might be fun to work for an architect some day, but I'm not really concerned about having a "career" job or making tons of money. It's more important to be doing something worthwhile. So I don't mind having a beat up car and a dumb phone, and I'm content to shop at thrift stores for most things. At the moment, I'm sorta living out a dream- I bought a house and started a little backyard farm in the city. I have a good sized garden, a small flock of chickens, and a couple beehives. It's been a great experience. I've learned a ton and it's given me a new perspective on life. I'm an avid DIYer so I'm always in the middle of some kind of project. I'm pretty handy with both power tools and a sewing machine. I enjoy fixing up old furniture and I've done some reupholstery as well. Lately though, I've been spending most of my time working on my house and my little "farm". My other favorite things to do are horseback riding and hiking. As much as I like being busy with projects and activities, I also love quiet time at home, reading a book, cooking, housekeeping, or sitting by the fire. I'm accustomed to working independently and being on my own, but it kinda feels like something (or someone) is missing...
  • Mary Abi, 38 from Concord, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Concord, NC
    I love the traditional Latin Mass, and my catholic faith as I think is the most important fact in one's life. I am the mother of two young boys. I care and cherish my friends. The person that influenced my life the most was my late husband who passed away but left a great memory in my entire family.
  • Kate, 55 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Charlotte, NC
    Recently moved to Charlotte from Chicago. Miss the City on the Lake but am looking forward to learning more about Charlotte and meeting/making new friends. I love all sports, pro football, baseball (Cubbies), and hockey being some of my favorites. Enjoy the mountains to the beach. I'm 100% Irish and have a wee bit of the devil in me.......
  • Suz, 41 from Salisbury, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Salisbury, NC
    I am passionate about my online business. I sell quilts that I create in my ETSY shop stylinquiltdesigns , and it's great when someone appreciates the handmade work I do. What do I look forward to? I look forward to spending time with someone I like to be with, and it's always so nice to have a break from working during the week. Love the weekends! I enjoy nature-not in a camping/backpacking way- but I like to go hiking on the weekends sometimes. Like the waterfalls and fresh air. Going for a walk is nice too. Going to a restaurant or movie and and going skiing are some of my favorite things to do too. My mother is so kind and patient, and I feel she has raised me to be a thoughtful person. Hmm...well, being catholic, I have lots of brothers and sisters who have influenced my life in some way.
  • McKenzie, 29 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Durham, NC
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my job. I love being a Catholic, and it is truly what defines my life. While I am definitely not perfect, I strive to be better every day. My family is rather small (I'm an only child and don't have a lot of extended family either), but their support and love mean a lot to me. Finally, I am a nurse and there is simply nothing like saving a life. I am grateful to be so able to so visibly and effectively make a difference in people's lives.
  • Natalie, 27 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charlotte, NC
    Hi, my name is Natalie. I'm an introvert by nature and passionate about life! I love to spend quality time with Christ, my family, and my friends above all else. I was raised in a Catholic home and I have two brothers, one sister. All of my immediate family lives in Florida, which is where I'm from, and I relish visiting them in the winter months! My friends describe me as understanding, always smiling, silly, and honest. Though I am more reserved than otherwise, my heart is always lifted by random conversations with strangers when I'm out and about and when I'm travelling. I also consider it a privilege when others confide in me: I absolutely love being that person who listens, understands, encourages when friends need someone to talk to. It brings me such joy! I like to give of my time as often as possible and I enjoy seeing God's gentle hand at work in the everyday. I haven't always been on fire with my faith, but the more I learn of the Church the more I fall in love with her. I am especially drawn to the Latin Mass and to theology. The profundity of our faith is endless!! Theology on Tap is seriously one of my favorite things to attend, and I am usually very attentive when Father gives the homily at Mass. Can't help it! Other than theology I'm big fan of fantasy, health, and self-improvement books, but I won't get too nerdy on you. You're welcome. As far as temperaments go, I often find myself caught up in being a human "do"ing. I am always working on personal projects, hanging out with friends, travelling, volunteering, playing team sports... These things keep me engaged and moving, but I've found it is essential that I allow myself time to recharge, pray, read, be outside, etc. else I'm not myself. In those quiet, simple moments I feel myself growing toward Christ. I cherish and gravitate toward them and prefer them to the "doings" of life. Since I'm in school now I don't have a ton of spare time, but I love to play pick up soccer when I'm able. I enjoy playing other sports too, but soccer is my love. Points if you play!!
  • Barbara, 47 from Chapel Hill, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Chapel Hill, NC
    I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. Perfect for me comes in a multitude of shapes and personalities. I'm open and honest. If you want to know something, just ask me. I don't have any children of my own but love my nieces and nephews dearly. I am also considering adopting an older child/children. In short, yes I love kids.
  • Maria, 49 from Asheville, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Asheville, NC
    I like gardening, I have 2 sons they are my life, am working hard women , am enjoying naturalist walk in the beach ,walk in the forest, swimming in the river but my favorite place is beach. ..
  • Lisa, 55 from Charlotte, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Charlotte, NC
    I love my family and have a few best friends and enjoy their company. I like to go out to the movies a new place to eat coffee shop the park. I enjoy classic rock, and spending time with either family or friends. On occasion when possible volunteering at a food kitchen is fun and gratifying. I have been thinking about finding out how to start a non profit organization in my local area to feed the homeless and or hungry. I enjoy meeting new people, who I have similar things in common with. I would like to attend the traditional Catholic mass more often, but I had recently lost my job in healthcare and work at a job that requires me to work on Sunday's most of the time.
  • Holly, 70 from Durham, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Durham, NC