Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Fargo Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Dakota Diocese of Fargo Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 36 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Grand Forks, ND
    My faith is very important to me. I try to grow more in my faith all of the time. I am looking for a man who shares my love of the Catholic faith and who wants to work together to grow in faith. I believe that spouses are supposed to help get each other to heaven. I want to raise a family that is centered on God and his Church. I enjoy doing many things: spending time with family and friends, cooking especially for others, and reading. I enjoy playing cards and board games. I really like to do outdoor things when the weather is nice such as biking, camping (as long as there are showers nearby (-:) and going for walks. I enjoy doing simple everyday things, but I also like to try new things. I think that it is very important that people are able enjoy life for the simple things, but also like to have an adventure every once in awhile. I am currently teaching first grade at a local school. I love teaching and spending time with kids everyday. I also volunteer at my parish as a 3rd grade catechist and other areas where I can help out.
  • Nickie, 40 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Fargo, ND
    I'm easy going and I smile a lot. I am definitely social and make friends easily. I like to do just about anything outdoors in almost any weather. I like to eat really good food and I appreciate a good bottle of wine, but I generally prefer beer. I live simply and will splurge on something from time to time. Like a fatbike! I am an excellent cribbage player. I like to think Jesus is the center of my life; however, I am not perfect so I don't expect anyone else to be. I have a strong connection to Madonna House (a catholic lay apostolate in Canada) where I lived for a year and a half. I also spent a year as a Passionist lay volunteer in Jamaica. I grew up in ND, I've lived in many places and had a variety of adventures and jobs. I am currently in an accelerated BA to BSN program in Morehead I will be a Registered Nurse when I am finished. I'm planning to move once I am finished in Dec of 2017, but one never knows. The best way to make God laugh is to tell him your plans!
  • Breanne, 26 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Fargo, ND
    Hi! I am Breanne and I'm short, sarcastic, and book-smart. Some would say that I am a little shy, though once I know you, I open up quite a bit! I love all animals and have a cat to prove it! My family is really important to me and we are all fairly close. I like trying new things!
  • Hilary, 27 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Forks, ND
    I love being Catholic. I love being part of the Sacred Heart Parish. I love children and babysitting. I have a passion for coaching sports. I just love life to its fullest! If you have any questions feel free to ask :)
  • Katy, 28 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fargo, ND
    Hello! Honestly, I don't know what to write here. How do you summarize a whole person in a few sentences? Some days I'm a rockstar in the classroom, inspiring kids and navigating all the tricky situations they can throw my way. Some days I'm a mediocre teacher just trying not to lose it. Some days I have complete and total trust in God's providence and am striding forward in the beautiful life he has given me. Some days it feels a little like I have no idea what I'm doing here. Mostly I am just another child of God doing my best to know and do His will. But I know that the journey is always more fun with good people around. :)
  • Elizabeth Liz, 24 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grand Forks, ND
    Hey! I'm Liz! I was born & raised in small town Minnesota. My family and friends are very important to me. I try to get together with my parents & brothers at least once a week :) The same goes for my close friends. I like to make time to spend with them very frequently. I enjoy photography & painting (when I make the time to do it). I love being outside doing pretty much anything. Camping, fishing, going for a walk ect... I like to go frisbee golfing in the summer time. Board games are a fun way to spend time with family & friends! I'm a country girl so if you like fishing (I can tie & bait my own hook ;) ) and bonfires we'll probably get along pretty well!
  • Jess, 42 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fargo, ND
    Summertime is my favorite time of the year because i enjoy bike rideing and because there are always so many activities to do.My parents have been very good roll models in life and I am very fortunate that god has blessed me with such a loving family. I like to make sure I keep in touch. My family is very important to me and think it is important to keep close family ties throughout my life time and theirs for they are an important support system in a persons life. A few of my hobbies are putting puzzles together and doing craft projects. I have also done a lot of volunteering throughout the years for different things where they are in need of a helping hand. One thing i enjoy doing very much is volunteering at the emergency food pantry. I am a very sensitive person and like to make sure other people are o.k. Even though I am not very dedicated to going to mass on a weekly basis I still find god to be a priority in my life and I don't know what we would do without him. I like to take time to pray to god every night when I go to bed to let him know he is important.
  • Kristi, 34 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fargo, ND
    Hi. I'm Kristi. Let me start out by saying that I am an introvert, so 'introducing myself' like this, trying to think of interesting things about me and trying to give a picture of who I really am, is a little difficult. The most important thing in my life is my Catholic faith. I am by no means perfect, but with God's help, I hope He can get me there one day. I'm close with my family, who luckily all live close by. I'm the second of five children. I've always liked children, and I have the great joy of being an aunt to some pretty adorable nieces and nephews. I have always been interested in history and historical things, which accounts for some of my experiences and past-times: I've been lucky enough to have visited Europe on three separate occasions, witnessing their beauty and history to be found right at your fingertips; and I love old books (Charles Dickens, Jane Austen), old movies, old homes, etc. I like feeling a connection with the past, and maybe I also long for those simpler times. I don't even try to stay up-to-date with today's technology. I couldn't troubleshoot a computer for the life of me. Let's see. . . I'm sure there is more I could say. I can't stand un-needed drama in my life. I value kindness and honesty. And an influential person in my life? The first one that comes to mind is my grandma. She has always embodied what it means to devote your life to God and to your loved ones. She's always been my example of what it means to love unconditionally. Other than that, I try to take one day at a time and do the best I can. I don't always achieve that, but thank the Lord for tomorrows. And confession. :)
  • Kathy, 37 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Grand Forks, ND
    I'm strongly appreciative of the Catholic faith. I've lived in Grand Forks for over 22 years. My work involves manufacturing and fabrication. I'm motivated, determined, and hardworking, and my friends and family perceive me as cheerful, honest and kind. I love the outdoors, and I find nature calming. I'm always open to adventures!
  • Mary, 28 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grand Forks, ND
    Hi :) I truly enjoy spending time with my family and friends, I love my work and business and put a lot of time and love into building something I can be proud of. My faith life is important to me, and I believe that all relationships are best, built on a foundation of faith and trust. I love being outdoors at the lake, biking, running, playing volleyball (I'm on at least 2-3 leagues each year) or spending time with friends. I am a little addicted to Netflix and any (good) podcasts! I volunteer with Make-A-Wish, it's amazing to work with such a life-giving organization!
  • Doreen, 58 from Berlin, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Berlin, ND
    I love to be outdoors in the summer, when it's not too hot! I enjoy working in my flower gardens and in my yard. I have three adult children and enjoy visiting them and my grandchildren. I became widowed 2 years ago after being married to my husband for 37 glorious years and have decided I need to have someone to visit with and go places with and just enjoy life with. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, is outgoing, passionate and intelligent and loves to travel. I enjoy almost any kind of music. My family is most important to me and enjoy spending time with my parents, brothers and sisters. My hobbies are almost any craft...sewing, embroidery, putting puzzles together and will try most anything. I also enjoy spending time at the race tracks during the summer. Since I have retired I enjoy not having to follow a schedule....if I want to go somewhere I just pick up and go or if my kids need me to help out with something I just go! Life is too short to not do what you want and when you want!
  • Katie, 25 from Grafton, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grafton, ND
    I'm definitely a traveler. I don't stay home a lot. I love to see the world and that's probably where you find me. My faith is a cornerstone of my life but I'm constantly learning new things. My life motto is Seize the Day.