Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Dakota Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Dakota Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dana, 31 from Valley City, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Valley City, ND
    I'm an Oklahoma girl in a North Dakota world. While I can't say that I've totally embraced the frozen life (I have yet to ice fish), I have picked up some cool hobbies...sewing, flying, attempted wine making... I believe in being adventurous...traveling to new places, trying new foods (Indian cuisine is delicious!), learning new games...generally not being a stick-in-the-mud. ;) When I'm not saving lives (of the 4-legged variety), I garden, go to dances, and hang out with friends.
  • Cailyn, 30 from Hickson, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hickson, ND
    I love to travel and see new places and meet new people, I am always ready to meet a new friend. I am a down to earth person who loves being out in nature and learning about it. I am a kindhearted person who is always there for a hug, a listening ear, an extra pair of hands to help, or go on a random trip. I was raised in the country/ small towns so of course some of my favorite things to do to pass the time is fishing, camping, and really anything to spend time with good friends and family. I was raised to go with the flow and am an easy person to get along with. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I have some pretty fun animal stories to share. Anything else you want to know I am very willing to share. My life is an open book.
  • Anna, 25 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fargo, ND
    People mistakenly think I'm normal until they get to know me...I'll give you a head start. :P I like being pale, prefer to go barefoot, rarely wear makeup, and am pretty darn excited about my singular white hair. Not a fan of shopping. I'd generally rather do without small talk. Alcohol? Eh, I can take or leave it, so I mostly leave it. I was raised on dry humor and puns are my native dialect. I am enlivened by pouring rain and blizzards! ^_^ Typeracer and Duolingo are amongst my most frequented websites. In my free time, I am currently studying etymology and various Romance languages (whilst formally studying Latin), working on improving my typing speed and sight-reading ability (the two are surprisingly related), singing in a TLM schola at the cathedral, getting back into running, googling a plethora of topics & statistics, reading various book & articles, expanding my lexicon, admiring clever designs, learning to embrace my inherent nerdiness, engaging in lengthy intellectual discussions (my most favoritest pastime), aaaand swing dancing!! :D Some of my favorite classes thus far have been: algebra, calculus-based physics, differential equations, statics (not to be confused with statistics), logic, history of architecture, surveying, organizational psychology, drawing, social dance, and ancient philosophy. I appreciate the finer things in life but try to determine something's value based on intrinsic properties, not societal constructs. I have a knack for winning staring contests. More usefully, I am comfortable making prolonged eye contact - in a non-creepy way - which tends to make people feel vulnerable but also leads to trust, honesty, and communication. I've been told I give good counsel and "the best" hugs, and that my cursive "would put Jane Austen to shame." --- Perhaps I'll add more "in the near-distant future" (as my dear cousin would say, most ambiguously) but you get the general idea.
  • Jessica, 29 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fargo, ND
    I grew up in rural North Dakota with my parents and younger brother, attended the University of North Dakota, and now live in Fargo, where I manage the office of a Christian non-profit. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, Mass, being outside, music, movies, and being creative. I can be a bit reserved with people I don't know well, but I am fairly outgoing in the company of people with whom I am comfortable. I like good conversation and I am told I have a dry sense of humor. Sometimes this means I make intentionally lame jokes, and I also think puns are fun. Most importantly, my faith is a major part of my life, and I think seeking to live life according to Christ's will is the greatest adventure of all!
  • Mary, 27 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Forks, ND
    I really love my Catholic Faith. God has blessed me with a family, friends, and a home to live in. I have people who love me and care about me, and He helps me look forward to getting up each day. My family have been the most influential in my life. With out them, I wouldn't be where I am today. I like to read, play piano, whistle, sing, and write letters. I am most happy when I am with people and helping people.
  • Abby, 28 from Fargo, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fargo, ND
    I'm Abby. I'm a positive, easygoing, what-you-see-is-what-you-get kind of gal. I love to laugh and do so often, as I find humor in many things. Grew up and still live in the Midwest, enjoy being close to my family. Have a variety of interests from sports to arts and crafts to outdoor activities to playing pool. I love music and trying new things. Just looking for someone I can talk to, who shares my faith, frequents church and has at least some similar interests. :)
  • Dorothy, 33 from Belcourt, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Belcourt, ND
    Hi! I'm Dorothy. I was born and raised in Texas but am living in North Dakota where I'm working as a missionary in youth ministry. I'm a movie fanatic, especially when it comes to Captain America. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, listening to music, dancing, and pretty much anything that involves laughter. I've been blessed to serve the church through missionary work because I truly enjoy helping others.
  • Tanda, 20 from Belfield, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Belfield, ND
    Greetings. I am a student studying Music Education with a focus on piano. I believe that music in particular, but all of the arts, are languages of the soul, which reach beyond words themselves to convey a deeper meaning, hence the importance of sacred music in the liturgy. My confirmation name is Ignatius, after St. Ignatius of Loyola because I deeply appreciate the sincerity of his prayers and the slightly romantic take he had on his faith life. I am very much influenced by my family, particularly my parents. I am Cradle-Catholic, my father is a deacon and my mother is the DRE (Directer of Religious Education) of my home parish. I was homeschooled grades 2-12. I love to read, draw, play piano, sing, crochet, watch movies, dabble in anime, et cetera. I can spend hours sitting and having a conversation. I tend to be a bit sarcastic (no hyperbole there...) and I have a somewhat dark sense of humor. (Llamas with hats, anyone?) If you dislike small children or animals, particularly cats, then I recommend you move on.
  • Heather, 34 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bismarck, ND
    Hi! I'm recently moved to ND from Phoenix, AZ. I'm discerning religious life but are taking a year (at least) to figure me out. I love to swim, am a US Masters swimmer, love being outside, hiking and camping and all sorts of water sports. I knit, spin yarn and weave, love angora bunnies (used to have two but no pets now). I work as a server at The Olive Garden and love my job and the people I work with. I'm happy, bubbly and outgoing. Definitely a people person. :-)
  • Laura, 20 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Grand Forks, ND
    Hi, my name is Laura. I am blessed to have 2 incredible children, who live with me full time. I am an involved mom meaning I enjoy being at activities my children are involved in. In the summer a favorite place is going to the lake.
  • Larissa, 18 from Grand Forks, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Grand Forks, ND
    Hello, my name is Larissa I went to Sacred Heart private school in East Grand Forks. I live with my Grandparents in Grand Forks. I love Jesus!
  • Abby, 25 from Bismarck, ND
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bismarck, ND
    I love what I am doing fir a living and I love what I will be doing very soon. Right now I work with children with autism and i am working toward my 3 degrees in education. I will be a licensed teacher (hopefully special ed!) in December. I come from a huge family and they mean the world to me.