Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Norway Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Norway Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Trine, 53 from OSLO, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    53, OSLO, NO
    I'm from Scandinavia, I am independent and confident, interested in society and in the church. I like winter activities like snowboard. Are not so thrilled about hot summer, but appreciate the warm summer evenings :). I am down to earth, enjoying good conversation and appreciate honesty and sincerity. Like good food and drink, prefer classical music and British crime. Sets me new goals and this spring it was the pilgrim route to Santiago de Compostela and it was wonderful :) It's great to have goals, sometimes I fail to reach them, sometimes not. If I do not reach them, it's ok, I can learn something anyway :)
  • Aline, 44 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Oslo, NO
    Hello.A simple lady who loves music,love to laugh and smile.Because i believe that when you smile the world will smile at you back.Enjoying life to the fullest because life is too short.Even though i experience difficulties in life but still i feel so blessed because God is there all the time.I love nature, hiking, evening walk holding hand, badminton , biking , going to movies , going to resto.Im not into wildnight in the bar.I love relaxing and chilling at home .
  • Rhea, 30 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Oslo, NO
    I am open to meeting new people and getting to know them. I have been in a phase where I have focused on my career, but now I want to focus on my personal life.
  • Helene, 46 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Oslo, NO
    I am a norwegian teacher for immigrants to Norway.. and I love my job! I teach them language and culture, but I have the feeling they give me much more than I give them!! My parents have been excellent role models, even though I like to think that I do some things differently from them.. Friends have always been important to me, but as my job is a very social one, I much prefer walks in the forrest, quiet conversations with my daughter or a special friend, going to the movies and theatres rather than large dinner parties!
  • Mary, 34 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oslo, NO
    I am a laidback person, flexible to situations I am into, loyal, trustworthy, dedicated, sensitive and scared.. Yes, I am scared to go online dating. But i'll never know if I won't give it a try. I enjoy going for a walk/hike, sitting on a couch with a book and a good music and basically a homebuddy. Sundays and holy days for me are obligatorisk to go to church.
  • Helene, 33 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Oslo, NO
    Hi! I am an enthusiastic, high-spirited and active girl, although I find cooking for just one person very boring. You will usually find me outdoors at high speeds, whether on a bike or under a paraglider, hunting, snow-kiting or just socially where I thrive on making meaningful connections with others. All this activity calls for some rest, and spending time weekly in front of the tabernacle is a favourite. When I don't work, I love speaking languages of which I only have the barest knowledge, and to go to remote places, preferrably staying in a tent or riding a camel. Travelling is second nature to me, as is managing my own life, including changing the tyres on my car, but I also love to do this in the company of a pleasant and skilled person with initiative and patience. If you like to listen to or play music, or to appreciate a good whiskey, we can already look forward to having inspiring conversations. I am very curious about who you are! Since I live close to Oslo, the international airport is but an hour away from my home :) I speak Norwegian, English and some German, and I need to practice French, Portuguese and Arabic.
  • Yang, 28 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oslo, NO
    I am small but terrible. Being the youngest of 10 siblings, people believe that I'm living an easy life. Life has never been easy but I always believe that it is all about making decisions. Whether you choose to stay positive or dwell on the other way around. I failed so many times in love. I've made wrong decisions for love & got hurt in the end. Nevertheless, I will always choose to love because love for me is the only thing in this world that covers up all the pain & makes us feel wonderful again.
  • Valencia, 36 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oslo, NO
    I'm an easy going, warm, and kind person. I am strong in my Catholic faith, I appreciate honest, I respect each individual and my family is my strength. I know myself and what I'm looking for - a meaningful connection that can give way to friendship and more. I look forward to meet a decent Catholic man that will always strengthen my faith even further as we pray together, who also value honest and ready to have a good loving relationship. Be open, adventurous and considerate . To sum it up, he should be loving and ready to receive love in abundance.
  • Eina Maria, 32 from Drammen, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Drammen, NO
    I am a kind of a person Who mesmerized creative things and Nature. Looking forward to connect and have a serious relationship with. Most of my leisuring time I spent it with circle of friends, attending church service, joining in Catholic activities and bonding with family. Love to read diff.types of book and music is part of my daily life too.
  • Alessandra, 42 from Oslo, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Oslo, NO
    I should probably describe myself by enumerating the things that make me happy: A good book, traveling, spiritual retreats, cleaning my apartment, long walks, autumn, coffee with friends, cuddling, turning in a good work, poetry, spending time with family, going to concerts and plays, parks, and having meaningful conversations.
  • Julienne Grace, 29 from Skedsmokorset, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Skedsmokorset, NO
    I'm a family-oriented, jolly, respectful, dog-lover, girl. Appearance is not a factor for me but the inside traits. Because "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder."
  • Mari, 27 from Bergen, NO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bergen, NO
    I love languages, food and doing improv theater. I have learned a lot from traveling. I like to read, work out, watch series, and hang out with friends.