Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bing, 37 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Sydney, AU
    my faith is my life, and i would like to meet people who share the same faith as i do... i like to travel and see places, because it amazes me and makes me more and more thankful for all that God has done...i love to smile a lot, since it keeps the stress away!
  • Lou, 32 from Bondi Junction, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Bondi Junction, AU
    Hello there! Life is full of surprises This place may offer me the biggest yet in my life. We will see. I'm a very practical person, I believe that everything happens for a reason. Time flies and life goes so fast, so why not enjoy what God has given and be happy with the gifts that we have in our lives. I'm a hard worker with east go lucky views but with discipline in life as well. Hear from you soon!
  • Aurita, 35 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sydney, AU
    Hi. I was born and raised Catholic and come from a family of 4 children. I love to travel, go on bushwalks exploring nature's wonders and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy the quiet time at home, reading books and gardening. My personal motto is the quote by Ralph Waldo Emerson: "To laugh often and much, to find the best in others, to leave the world a bit better, to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived, this is to have succeeded."
  • Ariesa, 28 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sydney, AU
    Moving to Sydney in February 2017 ^^ I was born and raised in a Catholic family, and have always been taught in Catholic schools since kindergarten until senior high school. I was also actively involved in Catholic youth communities during my middle school until college. And I also joined an international Catholic community during my stay in Taiwan. I got my bachelor degree in Indonesia and actually attended graduate school in Taiwan. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to finish my grad school due to some reasons. However I still wish to pursue my master's degree in the near future. Hopefully, it will be in Australia or one of the European countries. I like learning foreign languages. I started learning English as my second language in the 4th grade. Although I come from a Chinese-Indonesian family, my mother tongue is only Bahasa Indonesia. As a Chinese descent, I wanted to be able to speak Mandarin Chinese. So, I decided to learn Mandarin in junior high school and eventually focused to learn the language in Taiwan. What else would you like to know? I don't feel like spilling too much information on my profile so we'll have a lot to talk about in chats :)
  • Mila, 66 from Castle Hill, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Castle Hill, AU
    I am happy, positive, open-minded person, and easy to go along with. I love dancing, travelling, catch-up with friends over a cup of coffee, lunch or dinner.
  • Candy, 34 from Liverpool, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Liverpool, AU
    I wake up everyday and thanks God I am still alive to enjoy every minute of my life! To live and do things I love for myself and others! I pray with God, this is time for me to find my true love, a special person who I can share everything of, to hold his hand and go through good time and bad time, either we are rich or poor, we always together till the end of life! Who that make my heart beating stronger day by day! If that is you, then plz knock the door!
  • Elle, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    A lover of animals, brunch, lace, movies, surprises and wit - in no particular order. In March, I broke off an engagement and nine-year relationship so I've never really done the dating thing. I enjoy travelling, baking, reading, long walks, meaningful conversations and spending time with family and friends.
  • Mae, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    1. Having been born to Catholic parents in the Philippines, I have been practicing my faith all my life. However, it was recent that I had a more personal relationship with God. 2. On spare time, I love watching movies (old and new!), comedy TV shows, long walks, going out with friends. 3. I also enjoy attending my church groups as I learn a lot from them about my faith and discussing faith keeps me more in check and inspires me to do the right thing. 4. I love my job. I am an accountant and I am blessed that I do something which I'm great at.
  • Margaretha, 51 from Sydney Olympic Park, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sydney Olympic Park, AU
    Loving, Caring, Honest, Respectful, Loyal and sharing.. take nothing for granted and appreciate all the simple things in life.. Holding hands, cuddling ... beautiful Sundays, weekends away, walks, clear blue skies, colors of a sunset.. family, friends, and the time spent with that special person in ones life
  • Emely, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    Enjoys reading book on the beach... Born and raise in a conservative catholic family that practice catholic teachings. A former member of a parish choir
  • Charissa, 44 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Sydney, AU
  • Joanna, 25 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sydney, AU
    I am a full time student yet working part-time as freelancing Makeup Artist. I love art, such as painting and theatre. Trusting and be trusted are hard, would love to meet a good person.