Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Halifax Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Diocese of Halifax Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Meghan, 26 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Halifax, CA
    Sup? I'm Meghan. I like long romantic walks on the beach... I actually don't, I just feel like that's a typical dating site thing to say. But seriously, I like to do fun things and keep busy. I've got lots of energy and love to laugh, in fact I laugh all the time. I've been told I just have an overflow of joy that just needs to get out! I'm pretty ambitious and have lots of big ideas and dreams! I want to travel the world and spend my life helping people, whether it's through my music (I play lots of instruments and write my own songs) or by spreading the joy of Christ to others. I want to dedicate everything I do to God because he's cool and I like him a lot, even though sometimes I want to punch him.
  • Samantha, 22 from Lakeside, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lakeside, CA
    Growing up in a devout Catholic family has lead to many blessings within my personal life. After having lived in a Catholic community with eleven girls in my house I have learned that the simple things of life can often bring the most joy. Whether that be an evening walk at sundown, a Saturday morning spent in the kitchen, or spending time with family members.
  • Abigail, 28 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Halifax, CA
    I enjoy travelling- a lot! I have mostly travelled around Europe and spent a year living abroad in France. I love spending time with family and friends and I strongly believe that there is nothing a good laugh can't fix.
  • Morgan, 24 from Dartmouth, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dartmouth, CA
    Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. I am a determined, hard working, loving, honest, level headed person. I have a sincere interest in meeting someone for a long term relationship. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and would like to meet someone who is family oriented like I am. I enjoy recreation activities. I play badminton once a week, and attend a swing dance class once a week. I enjoy running as well and train on occasion. In the past I completed a 5K run for the lung association and the Run or Dye at Martock. I plan on training for another 5k in the next few months. I love all types of music, including country, soft rock, and pop. It really depends on the singer and song more then anything. If there's anything I may have missed that you would like to know. Feel Free to message me and ask
  • Mariah, 25 from Truro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Truro, CA
    Hello! My name is Mariah and I am 23 years old. I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. My relationship with God is the most influential and important one in my life. I am a very caring and compassionate person. I strive to live each moment to the fullest, with joy and gratitude. While a bit shy and quiet at first, I am naturally a bit more extroverted and love to be around people. I am a natural caregiver, a great listener and connecting emotionally with people is something that I love to do and am quite good at. I like to think of myself as adventurous and very willing to try new things. In my leisure time I love to read and write, watch movies or hang out with my family. I love to cook and bake. I am also quite involved in my church community, including singing in one of the choirs and being involved with the youth activities.
  • Kat, 29 from Little Tancook, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Little Tancook, CA
    I'm passionate about creative projects, getting my mind off of work woes and doing the right thing in those complicated situations. Some call it catholic guilt, but I call it having a conscience to do the right thing. I love to shop, even if it's just browsing. I'm still trying to understand why it's so appealing to me. I love animals, although I don't agree with having a whole lot of them. I have one that keeps me occupied enough for now. I also love playing music, but just for myself, by myself. It's a stress reliever. Unfortunatey, I fit under that category of people who like to watch rom-coms. At least I'm honest about it. ;) Going outside for walks and private swimming in the summer are activities I really enjoy.
  • Carlie, 24 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Halifax, CA
    I love children, family, faith, friends. I am most inspired by my father and faith. I am motivated to do the most I can with the talents I've been blessed with. I love swimming, exercising, and having fun. Dancing is always a good time!
  • Sarah, 30 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Halifax, CA
  • Mikel, 28 from Sambro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Sambro, CA
    I work as a hairstylist I'm Bedford, Nova Scotia I love my job, mostly the interaction I get to have with different people. I have a niece and two nephews, so when I'm not working I spend a lot of time with them, or with my close friends I grew up in an extremely catholic household, during my teenage years I deviated (for lack of a better word) from that lifestyle. Not that I lost my faith in God, I lost myslelf. I stopped going to church and surrounded myself with people who didn't have the same beliefs. I want to find someone who can help me on my journey back to God
  • Ellen, 20 from Sambro, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Sambro, CA
    I like to spend spare time with close friends and family, I'm the oldest of 4, family is very important me. University will be in the near future, I'm just undecided on what to take, education is also very important to me. I work at a local drug store right now. I absolutely love children and love being around them. Music is a big part of my life aswell, I mostly like country but I like pretty much all kinds of music
  • Lindsay, 34 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Halifax, CA
    Hello, I'm an INFJ personality type, one of the rarest in the world, how's that for starters? ;D I love new adventures and am always on the lookout for one. I am also happy with the simple things: tea, wine, beeswax candles, a good book or movie, DIY projects, being outside (hiking, kayaking, lying on the beach, driving around), arts and crafts, and theatre. My two left feet and I are starting to learn how to dance for the first time; that has been interesting! I've also started an exercise program for cardio and resistance training. And I have a very cute and cuddly cat :)
  • Colleen, 32 from Halifax, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Halifax, CA
    I am passionate about my faith and looking forward to this process and excited looking for my future husband. My parents, grandparents are influential in my life. I love reading and writing hanging out with family and friends.