Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Nova Scotia Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Nova Scotia Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 33 from New Glasgow, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New Glasgow, CA
    *Living in Charlottetown, PE...it was not on the list for location when I subscribed, so I'm adding it here.* I believe there's far too much to a person than a few paragraphs can do justice; reading about someone can tell you a few things ABOUT him/her, but to actually get to know someone you need to talk/chat. One thing I will say is that I always imagined if I was to get married, I would marry my best friend; so I'm looking for friendship first. If anyone wants to find out more, now you know where to find me.
  • Katrina, 27 from Peats Ridge, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Peats Ridge, AU
    I prefer to look for the simpler things in life and look for these each day. I am a bit of a book worm and have just gotten back into reading, so history books, faith based, classics and anything else that catches my interest are a thorough enjoyment. I have just finished reading a book about my favourite saint Joan of Arc, reading about the details of her determination, patience and strength as a leader in the French Army along with her faith really reminded me of what has kept her so close. My spare time is usually involves a bit of everything from relaxation to reading, painting, family time, catching up with friends and getting back into the outdoors with things like kayaking. Along with these I also enjoy catching up with friends from my church Family group and helping out with Children's Liturgy on the weekends. Inspirational people have been everywhere in my life, whether I have taken notice initially or figured it out later. One of the things I look forward to the most in life is growing my faith in God and sharing this with my own family someday.
  • Mae Camille, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    I would like to meet new friends and maybe someone that I can grow old with sharing the same Catholic faith. I want to meet someone who I share the same interests with, someone who can make me laugh and someone who I can have fun with and be my partner in life. I like movies, music and love to travel. I am not a subscriber of this site but if you are interested, you may communicate with me via FB and my username is Mae Camille.
  • Lou, 33 from Bondi Junction, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bondi Junction, AU
    Hello there! Life is full of surprises This place may offer me the biggest yet in my life. We will see. I'm a very practical person, I believe that everything happens for a reason. Time flies and life goes so fast, so why not enjoy what God has given and be happy with the gifts that we have in our lives. I'm a hard worker with east go lucky views but with discipline in life as well. Hear from you soon!
  • Marie, 35 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sydney, AU
    A strong believer in the Catholic Faith. I am an easy going individual who has a good heart. I have a good sense of humour and a good personality. I love the outdoors, movies, music and travelling. I have good morals, I am respectful and I come from a decent good family with traditional values.
  • Veronica, 30 from Ballina, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ballina, AU
    For the last four years I have been living in beautiful New Zealand, and have just recently moved back to Australia, on the North Eastern coast of NSW. I moved around quite a lot growing up, I've lived in small towns, suburbia, as well as in the country, on farms, including a 2000 acre cattle farm. All of these places have shaped me as a person, and given me a unique perspective on life. I have a quirky sense of humour, and I try to find the humorous side in most situations. I also really like to make other people laugh, and I'm often telling stories and making jokes.
  • Amanda, 27 from Griffith, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Griffith, AU
    I am a primary teacher and the youth coordinator for my local Catholic Church. I grew up on my family citrus farm and have a younger brother and sister. Influential people in my life are Jesus Christ and my parents because of their humbleness and compassion for others . I enjoy my sport which includes hockey, squash, touch footy and cycling. I would like to travel and see the world with hopefully my future husband.
  • Ellen, 27 from Eastwood, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Eastwood, AU
    Hi:) My name is Ellen. I am currently studying for Graduate program in Sydney. I enjoy doing exercise, travelling, or chilling out with friends.Also, I am a dog lover and huge fan of Ellen show. She is so full of love and I like her message "be kind to one another". I have no idea how I get this name because my parents do not even know who she is haha. My first year at undergraduate was the most challenging yet rewarding experience in the early of my adult life. As a part of university learning called diversity awareness program, I was assigned to share the room with the other three new students from different background (city, religion, and ethnic group). I had two moslem and one hindu room mates. It was not easy to share place and adapt with strangers with completely different habit however it taught me to be open minded. I was then curious on how it felt to live in the more diverse environment so I applied the full scholarship for exchange student program in Japan. International friendship is such an eye opening experience and I have been growing a lot personally through that. I like trying any kind of food as long as it is edible. :) I might not like it but I find it as the easiest way to connect with people. Talking about your sushi experience to Japanese will create instantaneous connection with them. That is my self proclaimed theory that you could try but it is not scientifically proven. So, take your own risk. haha One of my bucket lists before 30 is to excel in my career so I can earn money for travelling around the world. I was on a relationship but marriage was not in the list haha. However, at this point, I would like to settle down with a Catholic guy who is looking for the serious relationship. Would not be nice to pursue dream with someone that you want to grow old with? :)) There are plenty of men available out there to date but finding a guy who is sharing the same faith has become more difficult than ever. That is why I am here haha, Anyway, I am happy to make new friends too. If you are in Sydney, let's have a coffee:)
  • Theresa, 26 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sydney, AU
    Hi there, My name is Theresa. I love travelling, a good movie, maltesers and shopping. In my spare time, I like to go rock climbing (even though heights scare me!) and love to unwind with a little Netflix - not at the same time of course! I also love to bake and salsa dancing! Great after a long day at work.
  • Anulika, 32 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Sydney, AU
    I am passionate about been a successful lawyer and a university lecturer. I almost gave up on this dream but right now am far from quitting My Family-My siblings have remained a strong pillar to me I enjoy dancing.
  • Adele, 31 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sydney, AU
    My faith is very important time it makes me who I am today. I am a very caring genuine person who works in the health industry and am passionate about sharing the knowledge I have to help others.
  • Michele, 33 from Sydney, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sydney, AU
    I'm from Brazil. Graduated in physical education, but worked with children's education, I'm in love with children and I love working with them. I came to Australia in search of learning, specific to the English language, but also life lessons. Currently I think of trying to attend Childcare to try to work in the area that I identify and wich I have experience. I would love to meet someone who was beside me on this walk, someone to share moments, someone who makes me smile ...