Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Victoria, 63 from Milford, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Milford, OH
    I describe myself as an honest, caring, responsible, introspective, and educated female in search of a Catholic man with similar qualities, free in the eyes of the church to possibly enter into a long term committed relationship, I enjoy a variety of activities such as movies, theater, concerts, dining out, flea markets, yard sales, spending time with friends and family, travel, art, chess, among other activities. I prefer a non-smoker, and someone who is interested in remaining in this area with the possibility of someday spending winters in a warmer climate. I love spending time with my grandchildren and working on craft projects. I hope in the next few years to travel places I have never seen. The most influential person in my life was my grandmother who set the basis of my strong Catholic faith as a child. I hope to find a man that can accept and love me for who I am as I also hope to do for him. I am the type of woman that likes to talk things out and work out problems as two rational adults. I do not handle jealous people well and do not like dealing with those who have volatile tempers. I am seeking the last love of my life for whatever time God sees fit to bestow upon us.
  • Sharon, 68 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springboro, OH
    I am a young at heart 62 year old divorced recently retired medical sales professional. My friends tell me I look much younger than my chronological age and they describe me as being strong, honest, funny, energetic and respectable. In my spare time I enjoy working out, gardening, reading and dining out with friends as well as attending concerts.
  • Sherry, 54 from Middletown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Middletown, OH
    I like dressing up for an evening out or sitting by the pool with burgers and dogs on the grill! I like the arts or I like being outdoors! I love spending time with my family/friends and doing whatever brings us all together! I have been greatly blessed with many family-life experiences from which I have gained discernment, humility, compassion and respect for others and their journey.....all of which have brought me ever closer to my Lord!! I long to serve Him in the very extraordinary life of a devoted wife and mother! I love my Catholic faith!!
  • Dawn, 56 from Miamisburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Miamisburg, OH
    My youngest just left for college so I am ready for some "me" time.I am putting myself out here slowly to see what happens. What I am looking for in a relationship: I am searching for a man who shares a common goal with me: a lifelong commitment to one another. I understand that relationships take patience, energy and devotion and the ability to reach out even when you feel the spark dying. I believe that if you loved each other before, you will love each other again. Life is full of distractions so you need to get rid of the clutter and find that special chemistry that made the two of you connect in the first place. Family is important to me. I recently lost my father and my ex-husband on the same day in April. My children lost their father so I am their sole parent and I do not take this responsibility lightly. I am searching for a man who shares strong family values and accepts my family as his own. I currently teach English, Literature and Communication classes at the college level. For many years, I taught classical ballet, jazz, modern and tap. I trained more than 200 state and regional dance champions and had a number of former students dance professionally throughout the US. In 2002, I had knee surgery and left my career as a dancer behind. My daughter is following in my footsteps and is studying at one of top conservatories in the country. I am still involved in choreography within the community.Animal welfare is important to me. Almost 10,000 animals are euthanized in this country everyday. I love animals and have been involved in dog rescue. In the last few years, I pulled and transported more than 600 dogs from kill shelters in rural Ohio taking them to safe organization, across state and international borders, for adoption. My mate would be educated, loyal, fun-loving, gentle, passionate and warm, who is not looking for Barbie.I used to be Barbie, but I am not anymore, nor will I ever be again. That is not to say I do not take pride in myself, just that I have learned to accept the inevitable. I have yet to find the fountain of youth, so I am searching for a man who is past his midlife crisis, accepts growing old graciously and wants to share the best years with someone he loves. If you are interested, please contact me. I won't generally make the first connection. It's something my mother instilled in me (girls never call boys):0)
  • Anita, 64 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Dayton, OH
    I am a happy and energetic person who feels blessed with my life. I had a wonderful upbringing within a loving family. I attended Catholic grade school and high school and teach in a Catholic elementary school in kindergarten. I graduated with a degree in elementary education and got my Masters in science. My career has given me great joy! My children are grown: two are in careers and married and two are completing doctoral programs this spring. I have five grandchildren who have added rich blessings to my life. My children and I are very close and share good relationships. I am interested in having a relationship with a quality person of integrity who is financially secure and happy with life. I would like to meet a person who enjoys science topics and spirituality and is curious in life about learning new things. It is my desire to look forward to a marriage that is whole, loving and enriching. I enjoy movies, live theater, dining out, attending music venues, traveling and getting together with friends for conversation and playing games.
  • Sarah, 28 from Loveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Loveland, OH
    hi I am sarah,I am very much into my faith, the things I look forward to most are going to church, hanging out with friends and family, meting new people and making new friend ships. I am into horse back riding and I take lessons so I look forward to riding. one thing that influenced my life was when I went out to north Dakota on a catholic Indian reservation, for the summers of 2008 and 2009 I was a summer camp counselor. with my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going horse back riding, going out to eat or going shopping, I enjoy taking my dog on walks, going on bike rides and camping I like being outside. I am a person that is really up for anything. I like to try new things. I am a very nice and outgoing person. I become more out going once you get to know me! I am also a very happy person I also love kids and hope to get a job working with kids !
  • Janel, 60 from Russia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Russia, OH
    Just looking for an honest, sweet man. I love affection, and I think a smart man is very attractive. I have a home, a good job, and three wonderful children that are grown and doing very well on their own.
  • Alelijoy, 23 from Greenfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Greenfield, OH
    i am allelijoy im 21 years old i came from philiipines im good simple person im friendly talented person when i ws in philiipines i join charistmatic community in my church and i serve in god im a choir member in my church im youth for christ
  • Kate, 61 from Goshen, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Goshen, OH
  • Liz, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    New to this online experience. Just testing it out. It is very difficult to meet available religious men that are dedicated to serving the Lord and seeking God's direction.
  • Elizabeth, 54 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Cincinnati, OH
    My faith is the most important thing in my life ...outreach prayer Bible study. I enjoy the outdoors..camping fishing hiking boating travel good movies.
  • Nicole, 27 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Columbus, OH
    Im looking for something new in my life. Something that will last. I'm ready for new experiences and adventures in a new life I'm building for myself. My family and my faith is what lead me to where I am now. Cheers to trying something new, because why not?