Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karhla, 39 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cincinnati, OH
    My name is Karhla with an H. I'm in a new town and I really enjoy exploring my new city. I enjoy walks along the Ohio river and sitting at the coffee shop across the river staring at the Cincinnati skyline. Now that Salsa on the square is getting started, I'm getting my dancing shoes ready! After 23 years in Atlanta, there's a lot to discover in Cincinnati. Laughter is the medicine to the soul. You've got to laugh at yourself, because if you don't, who will? Underneath the infectious laugh, there's a woman who can take things seriously when needed. I take my faith very seriously. I strive to become the person God created me to be daily. I'm always looking for ways to learn and grow. My family and friends will tell you that I'm always there for them. I lend an ear whenever they need me. Quality time and acts of services are my main two love languages, so being there for the birth of my newest nephews or to celebrate birthdays with the family, those are times that I relish. One of the things I enjoy most is traveling and learning about new cultures. There's something unique about each place I've visited whether it's the magnificent medieval churches and gelato in Italy or a train ride along the south of France while taking the different shades of blue out in the ocean. Traveling is the only time you pay and become richer. There's so much to see and experience not only overseas, but even here in the US.
  • Leah, 29 from Botkins, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Botkins, OH
    Words I would use to describe me: Outgoing, Passionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful, Compassionate with a dash of Sass :) My temperament is Melancholy/Sanguine. Family is very important to me and mine is tight knit. You can typically find us hanging out, drinking wine and goofing off. When I`m not out with friends on a Friday night, I love getting comfortable in sweats and watching any funny movie (any suggestions?). I went through a time when my faith and following Christ was not important. I am not proud of this. During that time I was blessed to become a mother to a little guy. For many years after I was ashamed and embarrassed of my sin. God is wonderfully merciful, and slowly I have been learning to forgive myself because I know He forgives. My son has helped me to be an all-around better person. I believe God allows situations so one can rely, trust and grow closer to Him. As you can see in one of my pictures I`m a Steelers fan. So of course on Sundays in the fall I can be found watching football games. Some of my other interests are listed, however having a cup of coffee with a good book is one of my top favorites. At the end of the day, I'm just a woman striving to be like Mary, Our Mother.
  • Bethany, 21 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello there! My name is Bethany. I enjoy dancing, playing piano, hiking, reading, writing, drawing, basketball, volleyball, and hanging out with my family and friends but I am always open to trying new things. I like to be inside playing cards or enjoying a movie or a book, but I also love to be out and about. My family and my faith are definitely the biggest influences in my life. I am the second oldest of 8 and I love it. I love my big family and I love having all of my little siblings around. I am told I'm pretty funny. I'm usually the one that gets everyone laughing, sometimes on purpose and often times on accident, as I am naturally goofy.
  • Pat, 66 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Cincinnati, OH
    I believe in all the Catholic Church teaches. Divine Mercy Sunday is one of my favorite feast days. I really enjoy going to our parish's weekly Adoration.
  • Brittany, 28 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cincinnati, OH
    I look forward to life...I know that God's plan can throw a few curve balls at times, but that is the most exciting. I am the oldest of 10 kids (youngest born April 2016) and I love seeing them grow-up! I did two years of missionary work in Budapest, Hungary. I worked with a girls youth program called Challenge and it changed my life. I could talk about it for hours, so if you want to know more you will have to ask. I have a degree in Biology and I currently work for a clinical research organization. I enjoy reading, hiking, field hockey, music, concerts, camping, travel, and many other things. I actually currently live in Indianapolis, IN but I changed my location back to Cincinnati for a few reasons. 1. I am moving back to Cincinnati in August sometime. 2. I go to Cincinnati so often that it is honestly more fair to say Cincy. 3. Me going back to Cincy includes weekdays that I can work from home, so I can maintain a relationship in either place.
  • Sarah, 21 from Springfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Springfield, OH
    Hi, I'm Sarah! I'm a fun-loving lady who loves enjoying life with family and friends. I like keeping life interesting and spontaneous, so I travel and try new things as often as I can. On top of traveling and adventuring, I love discovering new music and going to concerts, reading, sketching, hiking, cooking, and gaming (anything Nintendo is amazing, if you ask me). I graduate from college next month with a degree in Supply Chain Management and Economics, and I am very excited to start my new job as a Program Manager at Wright-Patterson Air Force Base in June! I had a fantastic college experience, and now, I cannot wait to apply all I've learned to help our country. I could not be more excited to start this new chapter in life! I'm on CatholicMatch because I would love to find someone to enjoy and share life with. I'm looking for a best friend who loves God as much as I do, and who, like me, strives to find joy in every day. Shoot me a message if you'd like to chat :)
  • Cherie, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about my faith and my children. I most look forward to going on fun outings with my kids. The people who have been most influential in my life are my parents, my kids, and my pastor. In my leisure time I enjoy target shooting at the shooting range.
  • Abby, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey, I'm Abby! I'm a fun, hardworking person and I am always up for new adventures and trying new things! I was born and raised in cincy and I'm proud to still call it home. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job! My faith comes before everything else in my life and I am looking for someone who feels the same. Family and friends are right after.
  • Theresa, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Catholicmatch has generously granted me 2500 characters should I decide to bore you with the story of my life! Interested? ...Didn't think so! It seems half that allowance should do it, so here goes! I am passionate about my Catholic faith, which is the basis for every aspect of my life. I know I'm in good company when I see a rosary in the side pocket of a car door, or someone who doesn't realize his scapular is hanging out of his shirt ;) I love old-school values, country life and family. There have been many influences in my life, but my immediate family and +grandparents+, have had the greatest impact, largely by giving me the faith. I grew up in a small town in rural Missouri but spent most of my time on my grandparents' timber farm. Believe me, there's nothing like the smell of fresh cut timber, or the way a forest sounds after a spring rain! Thanks to my family, I grew up with a fierce work ethic and a wonderful education. On a lighter note, I have quite a few hobbies and interests. I love music and horses to the point of being labeled a fanatic, and hunting, shooting, hiking, reading and old movies typically do to me what coffee and drugs do to normal people! I will try anything, provided it's not too absurd. I appreciate the little things, I love my Faith, I love life, and I am open to a message from anyone who feels the same.
  • Elizabeth, 55 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello I'm Elizabeth..easy going, love the outdoors, travel, the Word of God is very important to me, looking for my soulmate!!! Want to laugh live love
  • Jennifer, 35 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello! I'm really more of a people person than a writer. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outside and playing a variety of sports. I'm passionate about whatever I do. I have always enjoyed working with kids. That role has changed from leading camps and running youth programs to now teaching or coaching kids. I put my heart into whatever it is that I do and try to do my best. God has blessed me tremendously! I pray if you are reading this you too know God's merciful love. God bless!
  • Susan, 47 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cincinnati, OH