Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Judy, 67 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Dayton, OH
    Collecting pretty stones,,,gems, rocks, minerals and turning them into pieces of wearable art in my lapidary workshop is one of my favorite hobbies. I've collected them from all over the country and the world, Travel is also a special love. I also do beading, wire wrapping, glass fusing and glass slumping. I enjoy watching silly movies, writing (mostly short stories), gardening, horses (we used to raise them), and the outdoors. I love eating home cooked meals that other people make, and as a second option eating my own cooking. I have just started Contra and English Country dancing which I like a lot. I also like racquetball and tennis, but have not played either in a while. I like dining out, hiking, swimming, and reading, I belong to a book club. There are lots of things I haven't done that I'd like to do. I am looking for an adventure and some to share it with.
  • Rita, 47 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi! My whole life is centered around my relationship with the Lord. He has given me so much - amazing friends and family, a great career, awesome life opportunities, and lots of laughs and fun. I'd rather be outside instead of inside, active instead of just sitting around, though I've recently discovered the joy of drinks around a fire pit in fall on a tired Friday night...sort of addicted. I love to travel and have been to some really cool places but still have a long list. On a Saturday night I'd love to be either out dancing somewhere (not a lot of places to do that in Cincinnati?!) or hanging out playing games with friends, or trying a new hole-in-the-wall restaurant. All is this possible because of the love of God and in turn I do my best to be faithful to Him. I shoot for confession every couple of months or so, Eucharistic adoration when available - He makes Himself so tangibly available to me through the sacraments Over the years I've been part of different ministries - being a pro-life and TOB/chastity speaker to teens and adults, facilitating Bible studies, running Vacation Bible School, being a youth minister for many years, volunteer ESL teacher...sort of a jack of all trades. It's hard to encapsulate (my fourth graders would be proud of my for using that word) yourself in a couple of paragraphs...but in a nutshell I love the Lord, fun, prayer, and hard work. And probably in that order....! ;)
  • Mary, 31 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dayton, OH
    I enjoy outdoor activities, boating and skiing with my family in Michigan where we vacation and riding my horse during the week. I work as an Investment Analyst/ Financial Planner.
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    i am not on this site at present would like to join again in a month or so in april and would really like to meet someone who is sincere and honest and would like to just go out for a drink or coffee sometime i do not know if my photo is up just uploaded it and it is current.........2017 wishing all a good day and best of luck on this site.............
  • Mary, 70 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dayton, OH
    Hello I am a widow of 6 years , have two children that are on their own, 4 grandchildren , and I work part time at a sports venue in the winter and at a concert venue in the summer.
  • Rachel, 32 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dayton, OH
    Over the past 10 years, I have had the chance to live all over the US and even in Europe. This experience taught me so many things. In contrast, I grew up my whole childhood in one single place, in the country. Because of this, I enjoy the outdoors. When I'm indoors, I like baking, reading, and watching movies. Something unique about me is that I play the violin in a local orchestra. I hope to meet a like-minded guy I can build a life with. I'm politically conservative, I practice my faith, and strive to be an instrument of God's will.
  • Marie, 55 from Hamilton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Hamilton, OH
    Hi my name is Marie. I am passionate about teaching and my relationship with Christ. My mother, now deceased for 2 years, was the most influential person in my life. I miss her. I work during my so called leisure time!! If I had a significant other I would like to fish, take walks, cook, and socialize with him.
  • Debbie, 54 from Hamilton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Hamilton, OH
    Most important to me is my family. I have three grown children who are amazing, a 15 year old son at home, and some pretty cute grandkids. They are the center of my life. I also have a great group of friends and I keep pretty busy trying to stay fit with running, biking, yoga, etc. I am very busy and my life is filled with fun yet there is something missing. My soul mate
  • Calen, 33 from Piqua, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Piqua, OH
    I don't have much"leisure time" but when I do, I enjoy going to concerts. I love music. I enjoy traveling, and craft beer. I'm a single mom, I'm probably most passionate about him, he's my whole world. I have a wonderful family and support system.
  • Kenna, 24 from Milford, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milford, OH
    Hi, I'm Kenna. I graduated from OU in 2014 and work downtown managing records for a law firm. I love my job and where I work. I'm very driven and determined to better myself and further my career. I may be a little biased, but I have a pretty great sense of humor and I love living life. I work full time and plenty of overtime, but when I'm not working, I love spending time with friends and family. I have a great group of friends and I guarantee you'll love them if you get the chance to meet them. I like country music, bonfires, movies and just hanging out, enjoying the company of whomever I'm with. However, I'm also a fan of getting dressed up and having a night out on the town. I like exploring new things and finding out new places around Cincinnati. I love traveling too, roadtrips are my favorite. I've been to Germany and Northern Ireland. I'm looking for someone who's seriously looking for a relationship. Honesty and communication is a must for me, so if these aren't a top priority for you, it's probably not going to work out. I believe relationships are 100-100 and I expect someone to put the amount of effort in that I do. I live a drama-free life and I plan to make the most out of it. As you can deduce from this site, I'm Catholic and looking for someone with the same values as I have. I was baptized into the church as a baby and am now in RCIA. I'm looking for someone who is involved in their church and their faith and willing to make God the foundation of our relationship.
  • Rebekah, 39 from Huber Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Huber Heights, OH
    Hello, my name is Rebekah and I'm new to this online matching. I'm a hard working, loyal, friendly, honest. I enjoy the outdoors, riding motorcycles (I own a Harley), spending time with my dog Zeus, and helping people. I enjoy baseball, football, and softball. I look forward to meeting someone who cares about me for who I am, loyal, hard working and likes to spend time with each other. I'm currently in the military so relocating would be difficult. I enjoy spending time with my Goddaughter (in the photo) and my family when I can visit.
  • Emily, 29 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cincinnati, OH
    I am a Speech-Language Pathologist and a Ohio university bobcat who loves her family, traveling and having fun. Church and prayer are important to me, as well as health and fitness. However, I do like to splurge every now and then. :) I spend my time socializing with my family and friends, watching movies, working out, cooking and reading. I am always looking forward excited about the future that includes travel, love, marriage and kids eventually. My sister and brother are my best friends and I spend a lot of my time with them. My parents are inspirational to me because they still love each other after 30 years of marriage and are best friends. I have wonderful friends who I trust and love completely! I'm looking forward to meeting new people.