Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shirley, 72 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Cincinnati, OH
    I love to dance and am learning to play Bridge. I enjoy doing things with my family and friends. Am looking for somone who likes to walk in the parks for exercise , I enjoy short trips to interesting sites and events. I am a semi-retired RN . I volunteer several places . I am open to new adventures and learning new things. I am easy to get along with and hope to meet someone . I sing in a chorus downtown and at church.
  • Victoria, 64 from Milford, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Milford, OH
    I describe myself as an honest, caring, responsible, introspective, and educated female in search of a Catholic man with similar qualities, free in the eyes of the church to possibly enter into a long term committed relationship, I enjoy a variety of activities such as movies, theater, concerts, dining out, flea markets, yard sales, spending time with friends and family, travel, art, chess, among other activities. I prefer a non-smoker, and someone who is interested in remaining in this area with the possibility of someday spending winters in a warmer climate. I love spending time with my grandchildren and working on craft projects. I hope in the next few years to travel places I have never seen. The most influential person in my life was my grandmother who set the basis of my strong Catholic faith as a child. I hope to find a man that can accept and love me for who I am as I also hope to do for him. I am the type of woman that likes to talk things out and work out problems as two rational adults. I do not handle jealous people well and do not like dealing with those who have volatile tempers. I am seeking the last love of my life for whatever time God sees fit to bestow upon us. I attend mass weekly at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Parish Milford, Ohio.
  • Sharon, 68 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springboro, OH
    I am a young at heart 62 year old divorced recently retired medical sales professional. My friends tell me I look much younger than my chronological age and they describe me as being strong, honest, funny, energetic and respectable. In my spare time I enjoy working out, gardening, reading and dining out with friends as well as attending concerts.
  • Becky, 65 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, am interested in finding someone to do things with, being a friend, and companionship, see what happens. I like to do many different things, right now I still work full time, would like to retire with someone.I guess most of us at this age is wishing for the same. I am so hoping that if God wants that for me it will be but if not well that is what will be. I enjoy nature, water activities, flea markets and yard sales lots of, music, and movies. I watch some sports, watched the super bowl, march madness games to name a couple, if you are interested I hope to hear from you. Thanks for reading my profile and stopping by.
  • Michele Shelly, 65 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cincinnati, OH
    i have a wonderful family, a pretty good life and am a reasonable, responsible woman. I had a very good marriage for 37 years, but that chapter closed when my late husband died of cancer. That was over 5 years ago and now I am trying to create my new normal. Much has changed, but I realize that I can do this alone, but that is not my first choice. The give and take of a good marriage is a gift. I hope we get more than just one change for it. I'm an optimist. :-) As an individual I am a teacher, an artist, a gardener who loves music and often sings out loud to the radio. Determined, strong, healthy and proactive about getting my life back together. Am interested in many things and intend to continue to learn and grow as a person. I still teach full time, but retirement is right around the corner. First the first time in my life, I am learning to play an instrument, which is proving to be an interesting challenge. I am in a bell choir at a local church. The sound is lovely, even when you make a mistake. And it is good mental exercise. I am open to what this next part of my life holds.
  • Lakme, 64 from Middletown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Middletown, OH
    I am a widowed mom to five grown children and grandma to three young boys. I'm happiest when we are all together, which is, unfortunately, only a couple times a year. My dad's faith helped formed my faith life and my mom was the most moral woman I have ever known. Together, they provided a very simple and secure life for my brother and me. My husband lived a life of Christian stewardship in action. I was so fortunate to have these wonderful people in my life! Truly blessed! But life challenges us and changes us. I'm in a good place now. I may be alone but I am not lonely. I have an incredible support system of family and friends!! I cannot live without humor and laughter, even if it's at my expense! I have a wonderful circle of friends and we enjoy eating out, wine tastings, concerts, the theater, volunteer opportunities, traveling, sporting events, etc. This time of year you will most likely find me working in the yard....when it's not raining! I am looking for a fella who is secure, fun, adventurous, honest and faithful.
  • Marie, 66 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Cincinnati, OH
    I am grateful for the gift of life, for my family and for my work. My parents were most influential. They were faith-filled, loving and compassionate parents of eight children. I spend leisure time with family and friends and also reading and in nature.
  • Lisa, 69 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cincinnati, OH
    I am grateful that I am in excellent health allowing me to enjoy an active life, family, friends, and new adventures. My days are filled with helping others, travelling, out-door activities, and grand- children. I would love to share my life with someone if we really "click". I value good conversation, humor, compassion and respect independence and opinions of others. Some of my interests are skiing, hiking, classical music and theater, travelling near and far and maintaining old and new friendships.
  • Judy, 62 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Dayton, OH
    I have been a Catholic School music teacher for 38 years. I still love what I do and enjoy helping the children experience God through music. I have three grown sons and 4, going on 5 grandchildren! I am passionate about my faith, my family, my country, my profession and my gardens! ( I love to be in the yard!) Live theater is about my favorite form of entertainment and Dayton is a great place to enjoy the Arts! I also enjoy playing cards, walking the dog, traveling to any place that is new or interesting and having a good old conversation with a person that enjoys an intellectual (or fun) conversation! Being a music teacher, I love all kinds of music, from Classical to Country to Rock. The best music is something you remember from your past and can sing along to! I am looking for a faith-filled man that is honest and interested in going out (or in) for dinner, to a movie or show or to share the news of the day. I enjoy many different types of people. They all make my life richer and fulfilled!
  • Jean, 63 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Dayton, OH
    I love music and would love to learn to dance. In my leisure time I enjoy outdoor activities like gardening swimming and kayaking. I also enjoy fishing . I like classic cars and leisurely walks. My Faith is very important to me. I strive to continue to develop a deeper relationship with God.
  • Chris, 61 from Englewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Englewood, OH
    I enjoy life and sharing it with others. I enjoy going to festivals and of course to Holy Mass and praying daily. I am looking for a man who is height weigh proportionate. And a good Catholic too in every way. I am looking for a man to ultimately marry. I am NOT looking for a hookup etc. And last but not least , I am unapoligetically Pro life from natural conception to natural death.
  • Nancy, 60 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dayton, OH
    I have been a widow for 5 years. Two of my children (30 and 17 years of age) live with me, along with two cats and one dog. I like 40s, 50s, 60s and 70s music. I enjoy TV, cinema and theater. I did learn ballroom dance about 25 years ago, and would like go out dancing again. Mel Brooks, Bob Newhart, and Robin Williams are among my favorite comedians. I served in the US Air Force for 15 years and was stationed in Michigan, Germany, Texas, Nebraska, and Ohio.