Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Cincinnati Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Archdiocese of Cincinnati Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 40 from Goshen, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Goshen, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's Will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Julie, 29 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cincinnati, OH
    First and foremost, I'm passionate about my Faith and family. I spend a lot of time with my close friends and family when I'm not working. I love to dance! I like to laugh and make others laugh. I play sports when I can - typically softball or volleyball. I bake for fun/as a side job when I have the time. I like to be outdoors. I'm pretty outgoing and a country girl at heart. :) A womans heart should be so lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her.
  • Sarah, 25 from West Alexandria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Alexandria, OH
    Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Sarah and please know that just by veiwing this page I am praying for you. Please say a little one for me too! God knows I need it! So I guess you want to know a little about me now. I like long walks on the beach and the sound of rain.... Okay okay! So I've only been to the beach once since I'm land locked annnnnnd I'm afraid of thunder storms. I'm a Catechetics major at Fransican University and a member of Illuminata Pace Household (If you don't know what that means, just ask!). At the moment I help the youth Director at my local parish with anything she needs and sometimes anything the DRE or Secretary needs too. I even coded their website, though don't think I am tech-savy. I'll still Skype someone and have to ask, "Can you see me?" "No..." "Uhh... Okay, let me figure this out...." I'm an ISFJ on the Myers Briggs, and I and anyone who knows me well agrees it's vary accurate. I love to smile and laugh a lot, much like my name's sake was known for and I'm pleased with the smallest of gestures. I show that I care by offering to do things for those I care about. Alright sooo, thank you for reading this far! Please feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. :) (Ask me what happened when two college seniors decided to sit with me at dinner my first week at Fransican University! It's a funny story!)
  • Ashley, 23 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Dayton, OH
    I am passionate about Catholic theology, my education, and my family and friends. I am pursuing an Associate's degree in Paralegal Studies full-time and working as a receptionist in the Campus Ministry office at my school. I love having a job that allows me to work directly for the Archdiocese and to debate or generally discuss religion without having to worry about getting reprimanded for "wasting time" or something like that, and I like meeting the diverse group of students who stop into the office for spiritual guidance or for social interaction.
  • Emily, 26 from Hamilton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hamilton, OH
    Guys, I'm not sold on this whole online dating thing but my brother found a lovely girl online and he convinced me to try. I guess I'm too old fashioned or a hopeless romantic! I love traveling and being active. I have a B. S. in Kinesiology and Health and I love living a healthy lifestyle. Every since I was little, I've been drawing houses for fun. Designing is so much fun! I have a great group of friends and we get together at least once a week downtown. You can find me at the rec center playing sports like basketball, badminton, racquetball, and swimming almost every night!
  • Lauren, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    My name is Lauren and I am very passionate about helping others. I work in the mental health field and dedicate most of my time to others. I look forward to becoming the best version of myself and helping others to do the same. My faith is my life, and I hoping to find someone who is like minded and passionate about their faith, Also, I aspire to become a wife and mother someday. I would say that my Mom and my family has impacted me the most in life, as well as, close friends that feel like family. I am well traveled and hope/plan to keep traveling a priority in my life. In my leisure time I love to spend quality time with friends and family. I have an affinity for music, the arts, and reading books. I am also very into sports, especially golf. I love to be outdoors and explore new places. Feel free to message me for more information.
  • Claire, 30 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cincinnati, OH
    I work night-shift as a nursing assistant in a nursing home, I like to attend mass on my off days. I like to read - both novels and spiritual books, study Japanese, crochet, and hike/canoe when I can, I would like to learn to sew and to become better at cooking.
  • Abby, 26 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey, I'm Abby! I'm a fun, hardworking person and I am always up for new adventures and trying new things! I was born and raised in cincy and I'm proud to still call it home. I am a teacher and absolutely love my job! My faith comes before everything else in my life and I am looking for someone who feels the same. Family and friends are right after.
  • Theresa, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Catholicmatch has generously granted me 2500 characters should I decide to bore you with the story of my life! Interested? ...Didn't think so! It seems half that allowance should do it, so here goes! I am passionate about my Catholic faith, which is the basis for every aspect of my life. I know I'm in good company when I see a rosary in the side pocket of a car door, or someone who doesn't realize his scapular is hanging out of his shirt ;) I love old-school values, country life and family. There have been many influences in my life, but my immediate family and +grandparents+, have had the greatest impact, largely by giving me the faith. I grew up in a small town in rural Missouri but spent most of my time on my grandparents' timber farm. Believe me, there's nothing like the smell of fresh cut timber, or the way a forest sounds after a spring rain! Thanks to my family, I grew up with a fierce work ethic and a wonderful education. On a lighter note, I have quite a few hobbies and interests. I love music and horses to the point of being labeled a fanatic, and hunting, shooting, hiking, reading and old movies typically do to me what coffee and drugs do to normal people! I will try anything, provided it's not too absurd. I appreciate the little things, I love my Faith, I love life, and I am open to a message from anyone who feels the same.
  • Lisa, 35 from Maria Stein, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Maria Stein, OH
    I am looking for a gentleman with the same values in faith and morals. Someone who loves children and puts his faith and family first. Preferably a country boy with NO tattoos or ear piercings.
  • Katie, 22 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cincinnati, OH
    Hey! Here are a few things about me: *I am an education major *I love to bake *I would just like to meet some new people *I attend the traditional Latin mass every Sunday *In my free time I like to take walks or read and a little tv every now and again *I love to watch the older shows
  • Sarah, 29 from Lebanon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lebanon, OH
    I'm part of a large family and love spending time with my siblings and my nieces and nephews. My parents have a farm and I help out with upkeep, the animals, and the garden among other things. I have my own business wherein I re-upholster furniture; I learned from my grandmother and I've been doing that for a number of years now. When I'm not working or with the family or farm I enjoy cooking, gardening, and reading. For several years I've been part of the church choir so I sing every Sunday and for many extra Masses throughout the year. I recently started bike riding again and visited several sections of the Little Miami trail this summer.