Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annita, 58 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Columbus, OH
    Value the relationships with my family and friends, faith and service to others. I am described as sincere, and honest. I always look for the good in others and in life. I am known for my smile, the sparkle in my eyes and a genuineness. I enjoy meeting people and sharing the rich experiences of our lives and of course sharing in the laughter that can fill our hearts. Our lives are not always easy but many times the challenges we face make us a little stronger. I would like to share experiences with someone who values many of the same ideals for a special friendship and see what develops. Enjoys being spontaneous, I can be a planner... Enjoy my work in healthcare..Enjoy Italian food and wine....Music and the Arts.....Sports....spending an afternoon watching college football....ND and OSU ....college and professional golf....Like to try new restaurants but usually favor Italian.....like to take drives and explore....First generation Italian....nieces and nephews....Spending time in southern California with family.....
  • Dorothy, 59 from Elyria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Elyria, OH
    I am currently going through my divorce. There was no place in the profile for this answer. I have been separated for two years and he lives out of state. I have two beautiful grown children and I am so proud of them both. My daughter is a special needs teacher for K-3 and my son enlisted in the U.S. Coast Guards. What a good feeling when your children are strong and independent to stand on their own. The downside being, I miss them terribly. I am currently not a paid user on Catholic Match, but have in the past. I have a full time job in Interior Design Sales and it also involves traveling. I travel to Dallas, Atlanta, Las Vegas, LA, New York, Chicago and Columbus, Ohio, where we have permanent showrooms. I am an avid sports fan. I love to watch the games on T.V and even go to the stadiums occasionally. This is the only T.V I watch. I would rather read or be with family, time permitting. I love music of all types from Rock to Country, Piano and Christian. I love the beach and being outdoors. I enjoy yard work and yes, even shoveling the snow. It clears the mind when outdoors.I am looking first for a good friend to share the important things in life with and if the connection is there for it to grow into a committed relationship. My faith is a very important aspect in my life, I don't know where I would be without it. The power of prayer has helped me through a very hard time in my life. I also want to share in all the fun things that go along with a relationship. Long walks in the park, on the beach. I love to talk and laugh and joke and am told I have a wonderful sense of humor. I believe that communication in a relationship is the most important thing. I do not require a lot of material things, just the love, respect, honesty and loyalty that come with it. I will share in the good time as well as the sad and hard times. I am a good listener and you can depend on me. When I give, I give with my whole heart, which in turn gets hurt too. If you are looking for a good friend and confidant to share special times with and enjoy life with, then I am here. Its a hard thing starting over, but I am so ready for companionship.
  • Anne, 26 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dayton, OH
    Hello! I'm Anne and I am generally excited about life! I am the Retreat Director at an all-girls Catholic high school and work part-time in educational child care. I taught high school Theology for 3 years before switching to a more ministry-centered career. I enjoy going on retreats, swimming, scrapbooking, movie-watching, and running. I very much enjoy quality time and conversations with people (partly because I'm an introvert). I love to try new things and take the time to really get to know new people. My ultimate goal in life is to change the world! A few vital facts about me: I'm a Disney-nerd. If sparkles/glitter were a color then it/they would be my favorite. I can come off as a total girly-girl but I love go outside and have fun and am not afraid of getting dirty. I'm ready to start the next chapter of my life; one that hopefully includes a family of my own. I want to be a mom and wife more than anything. I'm passionate about my faith but would rather do experiential-type prayers than recite words that someone else put together. School supplies are my crack. And Diet Coke. Caffeine is one of the best gifts that God has given us. Well, Caffeine and air conditioning. I can't wait to be a mom! I love quotes. I spoil the people that I care about. I may come off as shy or standoffish if we were to meet randomly in person. I am awkward in new social situations or when I have to go someplace alone. I enjoy quality time with small groups of people. If put into a larger social gathering, I will have a lot more fun if I'm with someone that I know well. In short, I'd love to get to know YOU (yes you, with the eyes and the fingers...yeah, you...the one reading this right now!) better!
  • Rosemary, 55 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dayton, OH
    Looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I have been divorced for several years, and my youngest just went off to college and left the nest. I would love to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with...my best friend, soulmate. I took up road biking a few years ago, and love exploring the trails around here. Whether riding for exercise or pleasure, we are lucky to have such a great resource in the bike trails! I am also active in the divorce ministry at church and continually explore the spiritual side of life...I am very drawn to Franciscan spirituality and the simple truths within it. I also love lake or ocean living...being from the east coast I miss both! My dream is to retire on a lake or gulf coast of Florida...or both :-)
  • Megan, 20 from Amelia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Amelia, OH
    I am going to school to become an elementary teacher. I love helping out with my church's youth group and Sunday school. I also like to help out with VBS in the summer. I like to read and I'm also in the process of writing my own book. I want to travel and experience new things. I'm a shy person but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and energetic. I love hanging out with friends and family. I love having movie nights or going out somewhere. I like to shop. I love being outdoors and I love camping and fishing. I'm sort of girly girl but I'm also not afraid to get dirty or sweaty.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Devout Catholic young woman whose faith is extremely important. I am family-oriented. My ethnicity plays a huge role in who I am as well. I am passionate about helping people. I am also passionate about Criminal Law. I am a girly girl who also enjoys playing and watching sports. Loyal Cleveland Sports fan!
  • Elizabeth, 23 from Athens, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Athens, OH
    I'm simply your quintessential type B, coffee-loving, guitar-playing, full of Grace but not graceful, INFP/ENFP, Catholic hipster lady who's constantly looking for trees to hang a hammock from!
  • Emma, 31 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm an old-fashioned girl making a life for myself in a modern world. The second of five daughters, my older sister is a Dominican nun and my younger sisters were adopted from China - so we have rather distinct family photos! I'm fluent in English, toddler-speak, puns, and sarcasm; still working on the life-long project of learning Italian. Things I love, in no particular order: -the Mass, traditional music (or chant!), polyphony -rainy days with a good book and no to-do list -gin & tonic, heavy on the lime -or a nice dry red wine... -the Dominican Order -sewing, making things exist when before it was simply flat fabric -snow (even when that means shoveling!) -cooking, loosely based on a recipe, working with flavors that work well together -talking about real things; books, theology, culture and how to keep it, music -working around my family's small farm; I live nearby in my own home.
  • Claire, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi there. Let's see. Well, I'm a passionately Catholic bookworm who's kind of a movie buff. Currently living life with great friends in Cincinnati while working in ministry at Dynamic Catholic. God continues to amaze me with incredible experiences and opportunities I could only before dream of. Some details about me - - There is no denying that I'm an old soul - Southern girl at heart, grew up in Louisiana - Oldest of 2, but would love to have a bigger family - Worked and lived at Disney World for a semester - Truth is the primary way the Lord continues to bring me back to Himself - Would choose a good conversation over just about anything :) Thanks for checking out my profile. Feel free to introduce yourself and ask a question. Look forward to speaking with you! Count on my prayers.
  • Manila, 35 from Rocky River, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rocky River, OH
    I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie.
  • Darlene, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about my faith that I had been trying to complete all my life but seemed to always be put aside for other people. Now I realize it will always be first. I like being around nature by gardening, traveling, and enjoy new adventures and meeting new people. I enjoy hiking or walks, most outdoor activities. I try to eat healthy organic foods and enjoy cooking a variety of styles. I love all kinds of animals and I own a dog named Smokey. I am proud of my 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren by my oldest daughter (and her husband ) that are my greatest joy.
  • Diane, 61 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cleveland, OH
    I enjoy restaurants, movies, and walking in the park. I love animals and have one cat. I like to spend time with family and friends. I love dancing and going out to hear a live band. This Lent I am attending daily mass. I think it is making me a better person. I look for the good in people. I have four siblings. My older sister lives out of town, but the rest of us are in the same area.