Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. My family is close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). Get together with friends frequently. I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping & going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Michelle, 40 from Goshen, OH
    40, Goshen, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's Will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Danielle, 33 from Cincinnati, OH
    33, Cincinnati, OH
    I am someone who always tries to look at the positive side of life. I have have high goals and expectations in my life and find passion in family, work and life. Family is very important to me. They have shaped the person I am today and will continue to be a sounding board and example of how to live.
  • Sarah, 25 from West Alexandria, OH
    25, West Alexandria, OH
    Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Sarah and please know that just by veiwing this page I am praying for you. Please say a little one for me too! God knows I need it! So I guess you want to know a little about me now. I like long walks on the beach and the sound of rain.... Okay okay! So I've only been to the beach once since I'm land locked annnnnnd I'm afraid of thunder storms. I'm a Catechetics major at Fransican University and a member of Illuminata Pace Household (If you don't know what that means, just ask!). At the moment I help the youth Director at my local parish with anything she needs and sometimes anything the DRE or Secretary needs too. I even coded their website, though don't think I am tech-savy. I'll still Skype someone and have to ask, "Can you see me?" "No..." "Uhh... Okay, let me figure this out...." I'm an ISFJ on the Myers Briggs, and I and anyone who knows me well agrees it's vary accurate. I love to smile and laugh a lot, much like my name's sake was known for and I'm pleased with the smallest of gestures. I show that I care by offering to do things for those I care about. Alright sooo, thank you for reading this far! Please feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. :) (Ask me what happened when two college seniors decided to sit with me at dinner my first week at Fransican University! It's a funny story!)
  • Tammy, 54 from Perrysburg, OH
    54, Perrysburg, OH
    I am a very faithful Catholic looking for someone to share my spirituality with. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest and live for God every day. I am very involved in my parish and consider it my home. I am very close to my two boys who live nearby and my mother who lives out of state. I also am a dog lover and have a crazy little terrier. I go to the gym 4-5 nights a week and eat very healthy.
  • Noelle, 23 from Cincinnati, OH
    23, Cincinnati, OH
    God & family are my anchor in life! <3 City born but country at heart! Proud college graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Equine Studies from SMWC. I'm absolutely horse crazy, country music lovin', & a proud military sister. Get to know me for more information! :)
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    62, Columbus, OH
    Today, December 22, 2016: Now that the general election is over and the Electoral College has taken care of their duties, I am very happy with the outcome of both. Things have already begun to change for me, such as being called to three interviews in the past couple weeks. I think Mr. Trump has already begun taking the helm and running with it, for which I am very grateful. This is on the political side of things; as for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner; meaning sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are prayed/recited in Latin. I love the out-of-doors such as camping and day hiking; love ice skating have done ice dancing for quite a number of years (ballroom dancing on ice); I love to read, sew, work counted cross stitch projects, and work Sudoku puzzles. There's lots more ... drop me a note or an emotigram and maybe we can get something going.
  • Stephanie, 51 from Loveland, OH
    51, Loveland, OH
    Adventure, traveling, and optimistic friends are all things that I enjoy doing and being around. I enjoy staying busy, and learning new things. I like to plan my next adventure whenever I can.
  • Maureen, 33 from Brookfield Center, OH
    33, Brookfield Center, OH
    God has blessed me with wonderful friends that support me and ultimately care about my well being. Just having that is enough for them to influence my decisions in life. I don't have a large group of friends but the small group I have are loyal and ultimately want what's best for me. Part of my hobbies include reading, especially mystery and fantasy novels and in the spring and summer I love going on hikes. When I go hiking I can feel God's presence the most. It is a very calming effect for me and while I do go on hikes with my friends I prefer going by myself cause I can disconnect from the distractions in the world like traffic and cell phones.
  • Rebecca, 27 from Warren, OH
    27, Warren, OH
    My name is Rebecca I am 27 years old. What I am most passionate about our my pets. My dog Jack and my cat Sadie. I also love Johnny Depp movies. I look forward to the most is hanging out with my friends and having dinner with my family. My mom and dad are the most influential people that I have in my life when I would need them they would be right there. In my leisure time I love to hang out with my friends, go out to dinner, and enjoy reading Stephen King books.
  • Laura, 24 from Youngstown, OH
    24, Youngstown, OH
    Hello, my name is Laura! :) A little about myself: I'm 23 going on 24 next month. I'm currently in my 6th year at Youngstown State University, majoring in Special Education & Early Childhood Education. After graduating in the Fall of 2018 I'd love to pursue my dreams in becoming a local preschool-Special Education teacher, or teach regular ed-preschool. I absolutely love all children, but those with Special Needs especially hold a special place near and dear to my heart. My oldest and only sibling has Autism, so growing up around him helped also in the decision of my major. He's an absolute blessing and love him dearly <3 I still live at home with my mom and brother to help with caring for him. Some interesting things about myself: I am absolutely full of life, love, and laughter. I enjoy making others laugh and constantly smile throughout the day. Some specific characteristics about myself are I am one who is old fashioned, classy, funny, love great conversation, caring, honest, kind, giving, genuine, understanding, patient, a very hard worker, and very devoted! I'm big on my sports, from football, basketball, baseball, hockey, and racing. I highly enjoy watching sports on T.V. or actually attending the events. I'm also a really good cook and baker, so if you love good food and baked goods then I am your kind of woman! I can also honestly say I am family oriented and honestly don't know what I'd do without them. We are the kind who is always laughing and telling old funny stories when we are together. I am Catholic, born and raised. I belong to a Slovak church, called Our Lady of Sorrows, but was originally known as Saint Matthias Church. ~ (I don't want to give away too much now, so I will leave this at what it is!)