Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darlene, 62 from Grafton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grafton, OH
    1I have been on this site for some time with little success, so I am changing my profile. All I have to say is that I am a dumb blonde who waits for my SS check every month. I am very needy and want to lean on you. Let's have some fun. I do go to church on Sundays. OK so I am sarcastic! That is not the real story. But if you would like to learn the real story, please say "hello".
  • Rhonda, 36 from Eastlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Eastlake, OH
    In an attempt to describe myself, I would say that I am introverted. I tend to prefer low-key activities over large group gatherings. However, once I get to know you, my extroverted/social side tends to come out. When I ask my friends to use three words to describe me they tend to say: independent, loyal, and genuine. What do I like to do for fun? I have as much fun staying in for the night as going out on the town. I really enjoy watching a TV show or movie at home with a glass of wine and home cooked food. At the same time, I enjoy a baseball or hockey game followed by dinner or drinks. Occasionally, bowling or volleyball with friends is on the agenda. When I really need low-key, a good book is always nearby (Kindle is one of the best things Amazon has ever sold.) Being close to family and friends is important to me. I don't live as close to my family as I would like, but I try to see them at least once a month. My closest friends are my college roommates. All of them are married today, but we still make time for each other and look forward to a couple girls weekends a year.
  • Cathy, 43 from Mason, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Mason, OH
    I converted to Catholicism in 2010 after a series of life changing events. I feel very passionately about my Catholic Faith and am very active in my parish. I teach in my parish religion program, am a leader in a Christian scout-like organization for girls and I only substitute teach at Catholic schools. Given that my faith plays such a large role in my every day life, I feel it is essential that my future spouse be a practicing Catholic as well. I am a mom to a wonderful and active 9 year old girl. I feel that motherhood is one of the greatest gifts I have ever been given. I thank God every day that He chose me to be her mother. Being her only parent keeps me busy, but I make time to enjoy things for me, too. I like to spend time with my friends. We usually spend time talking while our kids are at a sport practice or class. I enjoy tent camping, but I am afraid to do that without the comfort of our scout-like group. By no means am I am expert at camping - totally far from it- but I love the peace and quiet of nature and enjoying the simplicity of God's creation. I love Disney World and vacation there at least once a year. I love the Harry Potter series (books and movies) and have gone to Universal Studios Orlando a couple times just for that. My favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory and Doctor Who. I was an analytical chemist for 10 years, so yes, I am a geek, more often than not. I am very sarcastic and sometimes a button pusher- just to get a reaction. I appreciate people who are firm in their beliefs, religious & secular, and do not mind a friendly debate or discussion. Sadly, many people these days seem to compromise or hide who they are or what they believe because they are afraid of offending other people - I am not that person. That doesn't mean I am rude by any means, but I am unapologetically me. My late husband passed away when our daughter was 3 months old and I have raised her completely on my own since then. I know what is it like to have a wonderful and happy marriage. I was blessed with 9 years of being happily married. I know how short life can be and know that plans we once had don't always work out as we thought. I do plan for the future, but I try to enjoy the present as much as possible. I think the greatest gift we can give is time. Spend time making memories: laughing, talking, helping others. Because in the end, memories are all we really leave behind.
  • Helen, 49 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cleveland, OH
    I am attractive and laid back girl. I am hoping to meet a man with similar interests compare my own. I like to go bowling, movies, go out to eat, go for a walk in the park and go roller skating. My faith is very important to me.
  • Nina, 41 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, I recently returned to Ohio after several years as a writer in Washington, DC. I've traveled quite a bit for both work and leisure, but I'm now more interested in enjoying time at home with the people that I love and focusing on family. I enjoy the outdoors, so if you like hunting, fishing, picnicing, gardening, or grilling, we'd have a lot to do together.
  • Sarah, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    A lady who loves being Catholic and learning as much about my faith as I can. Besides reading faith based books, I also greatly enjoy learning all about American history, politics, and current events. Contrary to my nerdiness , I am also quite the sports fan! I'm always willing to go watch or participate in a competitive game. Some other of my interests include running, cooking, volunteering, and spending time with my family.
  • Rachel, 23 from Ashland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ashland, OH
    I love people and always enjoy meeting new faces. I'm really not into the whole online dating culture but hey, this can't hurt, right?! I have a passion for the pro life movement and have done several internships in Washington DC for conservative organizations. More than anything though, I'm looking forward to being a wife and mom one day!
  • Liz, 25 from Sylvania, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sylvania, OH
    I am 24 years old. I'm currently getting my master's degree In liberal studies. I work with individuals with disabilities and hope to move further with this career. I enjoy reading, running 5 k's and many other things. I love the New York Mets and enjoy watching baseball games with my family. Feel free to message me with any questions.
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Mary, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Family and faith are very important to me. I'm the youngest of 6 kids, which is extremely fun! In my free time I enjoy golfing, shooting guns and anything outdoors.
  • Theresa, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Catholicmatch has generously granted me 2500 characters should I decide to bore you with the story of my life! Interested? ...Didn't think so! It seems half that allowance should do it, so here goes! I am passionate about my Catholic faith, which is the basis for every aspect of my life. I know I'm in good company when I see a rosary in the side pocket of a car door, or someone who doesn't realize his scapular is hanging out of his shirt ;) I love old-school values, country life and family. There have been many influences in my life, but my immediate family and +grandparents+, have had the greatest impact, largely by giving me the faith. I grew up in a small town in rural Missouri but spent most of my time on my grandparents' timber farm. Believe me, there's nothing like the smell of fresh cut timber, or the way a forest sounds after a spring rain! Thanks to my family, I grew up with a fierce work ethic and a wonderful education. On a lighter note, I have quite a few hobbies and interests. I love music and horses to the point of being labeled a fanatic, and hunting, shooting, hiking, reading and old movies typically do to me what coffee and drugs do to normal people! I will try anything, provided it's not too absurd. I appreciate the little things, I love my Faith, I love life, and I am open to a message from anyone who feels the same.
  • Catlin, 33 from Delaware, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Delaware, OH
    I'm passionate about lots of things. I love outdoor activities, even in winter. I like to fish, hunt, hike, and camp. I enjoy travelling and spending time with family. I'm passionate about learning and have had both formal and self taught foreign language instruction for 2 languages. I am highly goal driven and enjoy my career. I also enjoy being a mom and watching my son learn and explore the world around him.