Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Dayton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Dayton Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catherine, 79 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Dayton, OH
    Have been blessed in many ways, but still miss having that one special gentleman friend to share life's experiences. I am healthy, compassionate, intelligent, hoping to meet a man who is similar. I would like someone who shares my faith and is an honest , kind, fun, compassionate man. I enjoy reading, writing children's' books, cooking, decorating, dining out, all the Arts, travel near and far. I am a Chicagoan, transplanted to Dayton......miss the beach and excitement. Would love to escape the winter in Florida; but not alone.. I'm slim and enjoy water exercise......love nature and being outdoors in nice weather. Have had 12 years Catholic education......so my brain is always inquisitive. For relaxation, I enjoy music very much and have my favorites. Also write essays and children,s books. I have painted in the past . Just want a good kind man to share rest of my life. And hope we can have open interesting conversations , feel comfortable together, be best friends. Would love to find a nice man who enjoys seeing new places, having great conversations, laughing, watching good movies., home cooked meals, dinners out, browsing bookstores,, and the Arts, especially the Philharmonic.
  • Ruth, 69 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Dayton, OH
    I am a widow. I have three grown children and five grandchildren. We spend a fair amount of time together. In the past, I owned my own pet sitting business (when I lived in Tampa FL). Before that I worked as a civilian office manager for the Air Force (for 14 yrs). I enjoy going out for dinner, movies, and to live performances. I really enjoy dogs. I have one shih tzu and one lhasa apso. My favorite hobby is reading mystery and crime books. I also spend time on the computer.
  • Julie, 48 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Dayton, OH
    I thought it was time time update my profile a bit, as life changes and evolves i would like the person reading my profile to know where things are in my life currently : ) My Faith, family and friends are very important in my life. I really have some awesome people in my life that have helped me in difficult times and celebrated with me when thing are going well. People that share my Faith and remind me to trust in God! Honesty is a MUST ! Honesty builds trust and really I just don't see the sense of lying about something big or small. Its just not right. I like to go out and do things & I enjoy spending time at home relaxing and playing with the dog. Im looking for someone who likes to cuddle on a cold night or go to a festival, someone who likes to go out to a nice dinner and show, but is content to stay home and watch a movie also, Its more about just hanging out and enjoying each other's company. Im not the perfect size or shape ( i should eat bettering exercise more) and Im not looking for someone perfect, just to accept each other as God has created us to be. I recently started working in the area of Cancer care and it has definitely changed my perspective on what is truly important in life. I would love to find someone that shares my Faith and values and likes to have fun & cuddle to share the rest of my life with !
  • Stephanie, 29 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Dayton, OH
    I'm a really laid-back, easy going person. I'm looking for someone to get to know, spend time with, and develop a strong relationship with. I have been Catholic my whole life, and I attended Catholic grade school and high school. I enjoy going to church every weekend and playing my flute with the church choir. I have a very strong relationship with the Lord and it's very important to me. I like to go out and have fun, but I also enjoy staying in to watch a movie and cuddle. I'm definitely one of those people who has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh, but knows when to be serious. A lot of people tell me I'm really mature for my age. It's a huge plus if you have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing too. I've also been told that i'm a really caring and passionate person with a lot to offer. In my spare time I enjoy playing the flute and listening to music (it's one of my greatest passions as well as education). I'm looking for someone in the Dayton area or very close to Dayton. If you want to know more about me send me a message : )
  • Joanne, 68 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Dayton, OH
    I am energetic and fun loving. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week and I am active in my community. I consider myself intelligent and I am looking for someone who is able to discuss a variety of issues, like current events, the weather or book discussions. I have been told that I am witty! I like to travel and would like a partner to accompany me...I also enjoy outdoor activities like hiking or sporting events. I visit museums, art museums, historical museums and nature preserves.
  • Melisha, 28 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dayton, OH
    My name is Melisha but my nickname is Ish. I am a daddy's girl at heart. Single mother of two wonderful children, my son is in third grade and my daughter is in first. The past few years have been spent raising my children, thanks to my mom and step dad allowing me to stay home and care for them. I won't lie on here, I have been married before, We live and we learn from our mistakes. My favorite color is blue, I have one tattoo and would like maybe three more. I love country music but lately all I listen to is KLove radio. My family means the world to me. I enjoy watching movies, but horror movies are least likely to be viewed by me. I like watching tv sometimes too. On occasion I work out, whether it be trying an Insanity workout, or Zumba or cycling or walking, I like to be active at least 3x a week. I enjoy cooking and baking. I attend mass weekly. I also pray the rosary daily with my two children and sometimes with my mom and dad. I also come from a very big family!
  • Maureen, 30 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Dayton, OH
    I'm passionate about sharing God's love with others. I have the opportunity in my work to care for His youngest children. My family has been most influential in my life, because by giving me life they have taught me how to value the lives of others.
  • Judy, 67 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Dayton, OH
    Collecting pretty stones,,,gems, rocks, minerals and turning them into pieces of wearable art in my lapidary workshop is one of my favorite hobbies. I've collected them from all over the country and the world, Travel is also a special love. I also do beading, wire wrapping, glass fusing and glass slumping. I enjoy watching silly movies, writing (mostly short stories), gardening, horses (we used to raise them), and the outdoors. I love eating home cooked meals that other people make, and as a second option eating my own cooking. I have just started Contra and English Country dancing which I like a lot. I also like racquetball and tennis, but have not played either in a while. I like dining out, hiking, swimming, and reading, I belong to a book club. There are lots of things I haven't done that I'd like to do. I am looking for an adventure and some to share it with.
  • Anna, 26 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Dayton, OH
    Hello fellow Earthling! It is nice to meet you So to be fair I'm not really sure what to write for these but I will give it a go I am relatively active human being. I try to exercise everyday either from swimming laps or going for long bike ride. I want to start running more so that I one day I can enter a half Ironman or Ironman one day. Other random hobbies include photography, random dyi projects, singing at church, and cooking(plant based,vegan)
  • Emily, 28 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Dayton, OH
    My baking is my passion and in the future opening up my own bakery. My family....the closeness we share and fun times we have together. Also, Irish dance.....been doing it for about 10-15 years and still LOVE it! Finding a true Roman Catholic gentleman that has kept his life virtuous that can be my friend first and then lead to a romantic relationship....to find my soulmate and marry, with children down the line. Emeril Lagase and Rachel Ray have inspired me to be in the culinary field. My parents for sure in following my dreams. In my spare time I like to watch movies, bowl, bake, work out, and relax at home after a day of work and going out to dinner with family. I like to try new adventures, however I might just be a little hesitant at first just as long as their is someone there to catch me when I fall. I absolutely love the kiddie rides at amusement parks!!! No shame in that, right? I am not a huge roller coaster fan, but I have given them a try and some are not so bad. I do love the beach and warm weather.....walking on a beach with sand between my toes.....LOVE! Even just randomly going out to an open field and looking at the stars is nice!
  • Andrea, 32 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dayton, OH
    My name is Andrea. I am 32 years old. My friends and I say that we should have been born at least 100 years earlier as our viewpoints seem to be very archaic in this day and age of liberalism. I am a traditionalist and conservative. I suppose I should also make clear from the beginning that I am a Trump loyalist. I believe in the man being the head of the household, and I uphold chivalry which I feel is sadly lacking in today's society. I do not believe in gender role reversals. I was born a woman and that is who and what I am. I love music, art, animals, dancing, ice skating, traveling, and spending time with family and friends. I love to read and play the piano. I like to either take walks outside with my German Shepherd or go for a run in the woods.
  • Sharon, 55 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Dayton, OH
    I personally would rather meet someone in person versus online but here I am. You can learn so much more about each other in real life as opposed to what is written in a profile. I am looking for a friendship that could possibly lead to a relationship. No need to rush, just let the chemistry happen. Who am I? I'm an easy going person who enjoys life and doing things on a whim. I love to travel anywhere, anytime. I have traveled to 6 different countries and to 46 of the 50 states, and look forward to more adventures. I like watching NFL football on TV but even more so live...WHO DEY! I love to play volleyball, Euchre, and just being outdoors. I also really enjoy live music especially classic rock. What makes me unique is that I am a "free spirit." I don't let a whole lot bother me. Life is too short. I have a good job and have been self-sufficient but miss having that special someone in my life. I am looking for a fun, genuine, responsible man who loves living life to the fullest. Bonus points if you are affectionate and can go with the flow. If this is you, feel free to email me. Thanks and I hope we all find what we are looking for!