Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Beth, 56 from Elyria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Elyria, OH
    I am an independent person, love outdoor work, hard working person, love to travel,little bit concervative, can easily adapt anyone as long I am with a nice person, easily to go with, love to learn new stuff, love to go back to school to learn new technology. and much more to know....
  • Almera, 41 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cleveland, OH
    I love to travel ,like to do some outdoor activities.I love my family,and they are important to me.Would love to meet people and make friends.I am a simple yet a charming person:)
  • Anna, 44 from Rocky River, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Rocky River, OH
    I am new to this site and looking to date with potential for a relationship. I am an easy going, caring and affectionate person with a quirky sense of humor.
  • Marie, 40 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cleveland, OH
  • Adah Michelle, 41 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Cleveland, OH
    Hello;-) you may call me Adah or Michelle, I am used to being called by either name. I like to go for walks in the park when I can, soak up a bit of sun, so to speak! I very much like music especially ones that has a rhythm to it that makes me sway/dance;-) it's almost one sure way to lighten my mood! I love Vince Flynn novels;-) The most influential person in my life is my auntie Jenny, she is like my second Mama/aunt/older sister/best friend all rolled into one tiny lady!;-) What do I look forward to? Hhhmmm... I am still hopeful to find or be found ( far better! )-->get to know-->meet--> have a partner/friend/lover/husband;-)
  • Marieta, 60 from Eastlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Eastlake, OH
    I like to travel. And I like gardening on my spare time.i am down to earth person . They say ,I don't look on my age,.iam conservative, classy woman.. I take care myself.and I expect my partner too. Iam honest, I pray everyday and go to church every Sunday. I have two kids . My son live in Las Vegas ,and my daughter live with me , she is 11th grade . She ,s my life. Iam interpreneur. woman,and stable , and Iam looking for same..I hate people play games.
  • Lyra, 22 from Barberton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Barberton, OH
    I am Lyra and I am 21 years old. I grew up in the Philippines and moved to Ohio when I was 14 years old. I went to a Catholic school pretty much my whole life until my move here. I am very passionate about helping other people and I am currently working on getting my Bachelor's Degree for nursing. Aside from school and work, I enjoy photography and enhancing my photography skills. If you have any questions about me, just ask me. :)
  • Jessica, 23 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Strongsville, OH
    Hi I'm Jess I love life and family and the lord. I love learning new things and trying new things! I hope to meat new people and friends that I will keep forever on this sight!
  • Kyujin, 34 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cleveland, OH
    Hello~ everyone! Nice to meet you all. I am looking for life friends in faith. Like to meet nice and kind friend like me, then please send me a message. :)
  • Leizl, 37 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Canton, OH
    I decided to sign up in here hoping to find my soulmate, a God fearing person who will put God in the center of his life. I am not looking for a perfect guy but a person who is perfect for me. Who will love me unconditionally, who will accept my culture, I am filipina, raised and grew up in the Philippines. I am honest, loving, caring, passionate, kind person who loves life, family and friends. I am family oriented and laid back. I like hiking on my free time, visiting friends and doing some vuleentering job once in a while. This is it for now. Thank you for reading my profile and God bless us all.
  • Bo, 32 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Akron, OH
    I m a lady who look for a person who can take care of me .Then I'll get to marry like this man .he'll be my life 4 ever.Then I'll take care of home as well
  • Delia, 55 from Wooster, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Wooster, OH
    I am a very simple woman and easy getting along with others. Homebody but i can be sociable. Not smoker nor drinker. I am a person with a lot of patience. Looking for someone who older than me. And if you are a drinker or smoker....no need to message me. Just being honest and frank. I prefer no kids but there are exceptions...not too heavy on body weight. And a man who can accept me of being who i am. I love working outdoors, walking and movies, flea markets. Note: i'm an asian. If you are interested to meet me, send me a message. To have a coffee or tea somewhere in public. To see if we will have a chemistry.