Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Migdalia, 58 from Independence, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Independence, OH
    I am 53 years old,have four grown children,work full time.I like to work out.I have two dogs, a teacup yorkshire terrier, and a shep-rottie mix. I have twin grandchildren, a boy and a girl,they are 5 years old.I was very active in my parish when the children were growing up. I attend mass weekly.
  • Juanita, 27 from Beachwood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Beachwood, OH
    I was born in Venezuela and moved to the United States when I was younger. I love my family, the change in seasons (though winter should be limited to 1-2 months max). I enjoy cooking, baking, cleaning and being productive. I always have a list of things I want to accomplish. Anything else, just ask..I do like to talk haha.
  • Teresa, 56 from Mineral City, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mineral City, OH
    Why am I on this dating website? God only knows. I decided to give this a try and see what comes of it. For if it was not meant to be, then I will practice on patience.
  • Vivi, 45 from Lorain, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Lorain, OH
    I am a simple person .God is my fountainof life .I like enjoy ,love my family .I like wacth TVand readatmy spare time.I like to do exercise when I can
  • Maria, 37 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cleveland, OH
    Family-oriented professional who loves helping others and getting involved in community projects. Looking forward to creating a long-lasting friendship and see where it leads. I recently reactivated my account. I'm still working on my profile.
  • Stephanie, 22 from North Ridgeville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, North Ridgeville, OH
    My name is Stephanie and I am 20 years old. I am a full time student studying to become a pharmacist and I work part time as a pharmacy tech. Easy to get along with, a bit shy at first, but outgoing once I get to know someone. I'm really not the best at sitting here describing myself in every detail, but if you'd like to chat, send me a message.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a very passionate person; that likes to go out to dinner ;movies and spent time with family and friends. I like adventure and would love to travel.
  • Teresa, 57 from Lorain, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lorain, OH
    Hola, I am looking forward to finding my future husband. I am a very dependent woman that love to cook and enjoy family. I enjoy spending time with love ones and myself. I love my Catholic faith, Our Lord, Jesus Christ and Our beloved Mother of God, Mary.
  • Iris, 37 from Lagrange, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lagrange, OH
  • Norma, 53 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cleveland, OH
    I love reading,travel,dancing,gardening and of course going to mass,I'm a easy going I considered mi self a loving and care person..Never be in a blind date or a date site this is my first time,I hope to have good experience and met nice people.
  • Ana, 20 from South Euclid, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, South Euclid, OH
    *Adele voice* Hello! My name is Ana. I'm a 20 year old Theology and English major at Notre Dame College of Ohio, where I am heavily involved in choir and campus ministry. I took the Myers Briggs once, and it told me that I'm an introvert, which not many, including me, believed, at first. I almost entered a religious Order right out of high school, but decided to wait on that decision and attention college, studying Theology, instead. That was a good decision. I am currently in my third year of school. I am still considering the possibility of being called to be a religious Sister. Something that you could say that is quirky about me is that I am absolutely terrified of squirrels. I'm a musician (primarily playing violin, harmonica and singing). I'm a writer, and I have even edited a couple academic writings for a professor. I love animals, particularly the variety of dog called a corgi. I'm up for anything, as long as it's fun!
  • Rose, 34 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cleveland, OH