Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Liberal Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Liberal Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Laura, 53 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Cleveland, OH
    I am a peaceful person who likes to live her life in harmony. I am playful, love to laugh and enjoy myself but am serious when need be. I love being at the beach, live music, dining out and quiet times at home with that someone special. I am a true romantic at heart but feel a good relationship should develop first from friendship. I feel every effort should be made to treat each other with respect and kindness. I am a single parent to an 17 year old son who means the world to me. He is a very big part of my life and I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending time with teenagers as well as our time alone. I am happy person, with a lot to offer, I am just looking for someone to share it with.
  • Kristen, 41 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Mentor, OH
    I'm honest and I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh, that's one thing I look for in the guy I am with. A good head on your shoulders, and if you like sports that's a definite plus, I can't take chauvinist's, cockiness or materialistic guys, you have to treat me equally. I'm a good friend, family oriented, I love sports-but I'd rather be playing. I love concerts, art, tattoos, museums, plays, outdoors, animals, going out to dinner or a movie or even just for a drink or to shoot pool or bowl, and I just bought my first set of golf clubs. I like to read, spend time with family and friends. I have a daughter, she is my world, don't worry I'm not looking for a father for her, she already has one-she and I are a package deal. I have plenty of time to spend with the guy I'm with. I realize that relationships take work, and I'm not a selfish person in the respect that I have no problem if my partner goes out for a guys night, watch the game, etc, having your own time is healthy, otherwise I think you'll go crazy....lol Independence is important to me, I do love together time, but I still feel you need your own time as well. If your the type of guy who's always looking for something better, then dont bother with me. This isn't a competition. It would be ok if the guy I'm with has a child (ren). I'm up for trying new things. I just wont do it again if I don't like it...lol I can be sarcastic but its all in good fun...I like to go out, or stay home and watch a good movie or hang out. My friends and I have a blast when we hang out, I'd really love to have someone along for the ride : )...I'm down to earth, a casual girl, I'm just as comfortable at the local hang out or a game as I am at the theater, I can go from the ballgame to a night out. I do attend church, I try to go on sundays with my daughter, i was raised catholic, but do not push my religion on anyone. If I've peaked your interest, please drop me a line : )
  • Monica, 66 from Amherst, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Amherst, OH
  • Melissa, 35 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Akron, OH
    I'm a writer working for a web company. In my free time, I like to volunteer at the Humane Society and drink lots of coffee. The color purple is my favorite.
  • Rosemarie, 82 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Cleveland, OH
    Please no contact without photo, thanks so much! What I Like To Do : I enjoy life, laughter, and love with a partner who is my best friend. I like to dance, most kind of music, love piano and love the water, as in river, ocean and lakes. I would like to meet someone who wants, (after some time getting to know each other)a monogamous, long-term relationship built on trust. Starting out as friends and developing a friendship where we both are very loving, nurturing, and supportive of each other First Date A first date would be coffee or dinner in a quiet place or restaurant, so that we can hear the things we say to each other. Then if we have many common interests, then we can make plans for a second of many more
  • Keli, 63 from Stow, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Stow, OH
    I am a retired Cleveland Public schools teacher with 30 years under my belt. I love guiding children to joyful and fun way to follow the golden rule.. I love music esp. the blues and "old time rock and roll.. I attended 12 years of parochial school, absorbing the sister's messages of Faith, Hope and Charity. I now go through life trying to help all I can.
  • Barbara, 67 from Olmsted Falls, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Olmsted Falls, OH
    I am a retired CT Scan tech and have 3 grown and married children. I enjoy plays eating out and spending time with friends and family. I like movies dancing spending time with grandchildren but would like to find someone for myself
  • Barbara, 73 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cleveland, OH
    Am passionate about leaving the world. A much better place thanvit is now for my children and grandchildren. I believe if it is to be, it deoends in me. The words to "Let there bw oeace on earth" have always inspired me and bring me to tears every time! My grandmothers had a profound influence on my life, as have many others too numerous to mention here. I enjoy just about everything: baseball, basketball, football, etc. I love to read, movies, long walks in the woods or on the beach, or hust sitting in front a fire, good music playing, takking to someone close!