Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darlene, 62 from Grafton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grafton, OH
    1I have been on this site for some time with little success, so I am changing my profile. All I have to say is that I am a dumb blonde who waits for my SS check every month. I am very needy and want to lean on you. Let's have some fun. I do go to church on Sundays. OK so I am sarcastic! That is not the real story. But if you would like to learn the real story, please say "hello".
  • Jacqueline, 56 from Medina, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Medina, OH
    A believer in honesty, loyalty and all that has good intentions. God is close to my heart always and has helped me when I needed him most. I am a mother of 4. Younger 2 are away at college. My older 2 children are married and I am blessed with my first grandchild. I work in a hospital and like what I do. I enjoy going on walks, hiking and bike trails. I want to laugh more and enjoy life a little more (and spend less time mowing the grass). I admire a man who can kneel before God.
  • Leah, 26 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Brunswick, OH
    I am a very traditional Catholic and my faith is the crux of my life. I have finished my undergrad in Theology with a minor in Latin at Ave Maria University (December of 2012) as well as my Masters in Theology at AMU (December 2013). Understanding my faith and living it fully is the most important goal in my life. I am always open to what God wants of me and I trust in Him to guide me in my relationships, whether it be with family, friends, significant other, etc. My interest in my studies has been focused on Moral Theology , especially sexual morality. I have delved into the true understanding of the human person (male and female) in order to develop a proper view of Holy Courtship. In our day and age, the true beauty and goodness of the marital covenant and the family unity is too often disregarded. A true and good relationship is based on the ability to love another person with a pure and self-giving love. This is most fully exemplified through a time of getting to know another person around family and friends so that each person in the relationship can see how the other interacts in normal situations. The act of true love is being able to respect one another and to only act according to the good of the other person. Along with this passion of mine, I am strongly devoted to bringing back the Feminine Identity that has been lost. I believe women need to grasp their femininity and be proud of it rather than trying to compete with men. There is a proper ordering established by God and I desire to live my life according to that ordering and to share it with others. So, it's hard to sum yourself up but my studies have been my life for awhile and I only desire to be able to live out the truths I have learned and to share them with others. My hobbies include anything outdoors and anything to do with the arts. I love music, poetry, reading, writing, dancing, but I have quite a few brothers so I also enjoy a good football game, or a bit of spontaneity ;) So, I know this isn't the shortest write up but I hope it helps to give a little view into my interests and a glimpse at who I am. The most important point Is that in all I do, God truly is and must be at the center of my life!
  • Nina, 41 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, I recently returned to Ohio after several years as a writer in Washington, DC. I've traveled quite a bit for both work and leisure, but I'm now more interested in enjoying time at home with the people that I love and focusing on family. I enjoy the outdoors, so if you like hiking, fishing, picnicing, gardening, or grilling, we'd have a lot to do together.
  • Allison, 35 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cleveland, OH
    Life is such a gift and it's filled with small, yet powerful, details that make it oh-so-special. I value communication free of distractions, still believe in moral absolutes, wear a ruffled apron when I cook and fancy things like hot rollers and medieval philosophers. I'm hopeful to meet a virtuous, Catholic man, who is attracted to the modesty and gracefulness of femininity. I'm not easily distracted by the 'next shiny thing' and enjoy treating people like they matter. Because they do. Looking to meet a man brave enough for commitment---because it's powerful to make decisions and exercise faith. Prayers for everyone that the Lord may use us all to accomplish His will. :)
  • Jesse, 35 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cleveland, OH
    In the past, I've tried to find a relationship and be married *my* way but, after much soul-searching and growth in my relationship with our Lord, I am now ready to do things HIS way, and am praying that He will guide my steps in this endeavor, according to His will. I entered the Catholic church when I was 20 and although I was quickly convinced, intellectually, of the Truth and necessity of the Catholic Church for salvation, my moral conversion is always a work in progress. What this means is that I have a past, but it has been in growing out of this past that I have become the woman that I am today. Hopefully, when I die the life that I lived will prove true St. Paul's words that "All things work to the good for those who love God." (Rom. 8:28) I live an active interior life, this means that I'm happy being at home, I enjoy peace and quiet, I like to read, and I can spend time alone with myself and with God. I spend time in front of Blessed Sacrament, daily. I confess frequently, and attend Mass 4 days a week--I would prefer to go every day, but daily Latin Mass is not available where I live. If God wills I marry, I will bring a firmly established relationship with God into the marriage. I am looking for a man who has also begun to develop his interior life. It is important to me that my husband understands that providing and protecting is not limited to the corporal world and is willing to embrace his role as the spiritual head of the family. I am currently working part-time, from home, for a small Catholic publishing company, but my real desire is for motherhood. I am hoping and praying that some day God will lead me to a man who can provide for the financial and temporal needs of the family so that I can be free to love him and our future children (if God will's to send them) as only a woman can. Just thinking about becoming a mother brings peace and joy to my heart! I hope that my husband, the father of our children, will want to take an active and interested role in raising them and in their daily lives.
  • Sarah, 34 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
    The things that are most important to me are my faith and my family. Both are my support systems and where I go for good and trying times. I am extremely close with my immediate family and my extended family on my Mom's side. My cousins on my mom's side became my "brozins" and "sistens" because my mom watched them every summer growing up. I enjoy cooking, whether it be trying a new recipe or making an old family favorite. I love to read and usually have a whole stack of books to get through in the summer. I am a teacher and mostly read for school during the school year.
  • Mary, 69 from Clinton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Clinton, OH
    While I enjoy my work, spending time with family and friends is very important to me. The most influential people in my life, my parents, taught me that family and friends are a precious gift. Travel, cooking, gardening, reading and entertaining are some of the things I enjoy. During Ohio winters, I look forward to summers in Chautauqua Lake New York.
  • Elizabeth, 26 from Clinton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Clinton, OH
    My name is Elizabeth or, as my family calls me, Liz. I was raised by mom and dad with one younger brother. We are very close with my extended family and I have over 80 first cousins (yes I know them all). As a person, I tend to be reserved and quiet upon first meeting. Once I get to know someone, I enjoy conversing on common interests or experiences. My personality is practical and frank, and my sense of humor is dry. I find that people are fascinating. Learning how they view the world and how they process information is always a source of wonder to me. There is something to be learned from every person one comes into contact with. I enjoy academics and reading and take an interest in everything. Knowing how things work and why is important. Crafts of all sort (crochet, quilting, paper crafts, sewing,etc.) are enjoyed in my free time. I love helping dad or my brother with their wood working projects. Am handy with tools if taught how to use them properly. I find gardening is relaxing and help with all of the yearly canning. A new hobby I have just started is learning to raise honey bees. Hope to establish a colony in the spring. I have a big dog who loves to play football and soccer. Hiking is my favorite outdoor pass time and I've recently discovered that I love camping in Western US. Bike rides are fun too. Will try almost anything (within reason)
  • Charlotte, 52 from Stow, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Stow, OH
    Just creating a profile to browse but not sure I will engage in any conversations on this website. It has been well over 15 years since I went on a date and I'm not sure this method is how I want to proceed.
  • Charlotte, 50 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cleveland, OH
    My Catholic faith is what sustains me daily and I am hoping to find someone who would share these sentiments. I also very much enjoy being outside, hiking in the metroparks, skiing and watching sunsets by the lake. I am grateful that Cleveland offers so many wonderful opportunities to see fine theatre on playhouse square. I enjoy reading and deep meaningful conversations. Family is very important to me and I look forward to getting all the cousins and aunts and uncles together for birthday celebrations and holidays. I was raised in an Irish Catholic family and hope to travel to Ireland soon. I place my trust in God and if it is His pleasure, He will bring just the right man in my life so together we can serve God according to His desire.
  • Meghan, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    Everything in my life -- from the sublime to the tragic -- has demonstrated to me God's unending love. I am looking for a relationship with a man who understands that I belong to God first and who also wants a relationship that mutually fosters that loyalty. My hobbies are many and diverse, so I have an amateur's love of many and expertise in none. I enjoy getting lost in complex projects. I enjoy both teaching a craft to others and working solo for hours. My personal aesthetic is rust belt chic with a shot of Audrey Hepburn. If my emotions could harmonize: ...Jack White would be their vocal personification. It might be the creative blue-collar Scots-Polish background: the contained feral passion and righteous brutality of his music expresses something familiar for me. tl;dr - I am a Renaissance woman.