Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cleveland Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Cleveland Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ashley, 30 from Brook Park, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Brook Park, OH
    I am a full-time student working to finish my teaching degree for high school social studies. I am also minoring in theology and I will graduate in May. I spend most my free time volunteering with the high school youth group at my parish. I love "my kids" as I refer to the teens at my parish! I enjoy reading-almost anything-and country music! I am a singer. I like going to movies, going camping, swimming, and going to amusement parks. I'm always up for trying new things. My faith is part of my daily life.
  • Beth, 34 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Akron, OH
    I have many loves in life. I love going out. I love exploring new restaurants, trying new foods, and listening to live music with friends. I also love being a homebody. I like spending Saturday and Sunday morning reading. I have no problem sitting at home on a Friday or Saturday night, eating pizza, watching a movie, and turning in. I love my family and friends. They constantly challenge me to be a better person. I love and cherish my faith. I love watching sports and yelling at the television. College basketball is my true sports love. I love dance. I love working out and being lazy. I love finding new recipes and trying them out on family and friends. I love reading. I have many other loves. If you want to know about them, just ask!
  • Rachel, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Ph.D. candidate in musicology. My primary focus of study is the connection between music, visual art, and theology during the Middle Ages. I also research music as a form of political resistance in early twentieth-century Germany. I have worked in the fields of scholarly research, academic publications, museum studies, and genocide prevention. I am currently employed as a baker and love my job. My hobbies include cycling, kayaking, hiking, collecting stuffed animals, and visiting museums. I have a compassionate heart, sense of humor, and am a Catholic professional academic nerd.
  • Holli, 30 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Cleveland, OH
    Im Holli, born and raised in Cleveland. I'm close with my family and looking for the right guy to start my own. I tend to be shy at first and then can be outgoing. I attend mass weekly and am a Eucharist minister as well as a lector.
  • Christie, 28 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cleveland, OH
    Hello! I don't do well in this type of forum, I much prefer 'in person' to get to know people, so send me a message, and I hope to get to know you. A little bit about myself: I love travel, missionary work & spending time with friends. My faith is central to my life and being able to share that with someone is super important to me. I love being outdoors, especially in the sun at the beach and hiking. In the summer, you will find me on my porch or out with my friends.
  • Brittany, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    My friends say I'm a phenomenal listener, have a positive attitude and enjoy making the best of every situation. My favorite accomplishment of the past year was growing a vegetable garden and favorite accomplishment of the past 8 years was building a robot on a team as part of a robotics competition.
  • Cristen, 33 from Rocky River, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Rocky River, OH
    I have always wanted to travel, and plan on spending a month or so wandering after I complete graduate school. I love history, particularly Roman, English and Irish history, so I'm thinking I'll focus on Europe. Growing up, sports were a major part of my childhood, particularly tennis. I was lucky enough to be able to see some of the country traveling for tournaments. Although that is no longer the case, I still really enjoy watching sports, and occasionally playing. I'm a big fan of baseball, but I also like football and tennis. As a proud Clevelander, my teams are the Browns and Indians. I like to draw, paint, read, and watch movies. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I have a giant rescue mutt named Romulus. We really like to explore the area around our new house.
  • Katie, 29 from Euclid, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Euclid, OH
    I'm a very positive person with a great sense of humor (quick wit). I teach choir and AP Music Theory at the high school level and absolutely love it! I spend a significant amount of my free time involved with musical activities, the Irish community, and my parish. I also love hanging out with my family and close friends, jamming once a week in an Irish session where I play the accordion, and walking the MetroParks. I am constantly dancing and singing-my motto is 'make every day a musical!' Other random things: I am extremely good with children. I am a 'big' girl but more fit than I may appear and currently shedding lbs daily...yay! I run a few miles everyday along with other routines (back in the day I was a shot putter.) I love doing improvements on my house and really enjoy my neighborhood. I do not like/participate in many typical "girl" activities like shopping, getting my nails done, that kind of stuff (boring!) I'm currently making a pros and cons list for getting a trampoline...any thoughts? I am interested in a larger family but realize God's plan might be different from my own. I use a lot of exclamation points when I type because I am generally enthusiastic when I talk! I think communication is very important in a relationship. I am a good listener and I am not passive aggressive in my behavior. I have a strong work ethic.
  • Amanda, 31 from Beachwood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Beachwood, OH
    First impression will tell you that I'm a quiet introvert, but my friends would probably say the exact opposite. I consider myself to be fun-loving and ambitious with a good sense of humor and appreciation for wit and sarcasm. I grew up in upstate NY and moved to Cleveland 8 years ago (after attending college on Long Island). Grad school has kept me pretty busy the last few years, but now that I'm done, I'd like to meet some people outside of my usual social circle and see what comes of it. For fun, I like to do things outdoors- hiking, biking, and camping especially. I also LOVE cooking and baking. Hoping to meet someone to build a relationship with...not looking to rush into anything, but also not into playing games.
  • Valentina, 20 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cleveland, OH
    I am 20, I am 100% Russian born, I was adopted by wonderful parents (one 100% Slovenian,other American) who have taught me about the gift of life and how precious a soul is. I am currently a teacher at a private school, I teach art, love what I do. I am shy, that's what makes me who I am today, but once I warm up to someone I am talking away and sometimes it is just plain nonsense. What I want in life is pretty clear, I want to one day be a mother to as many children and babies as God gives me and wills of me to have, to find true love, and live the life of love and good will. I am close with my family, yes we may fight and bicker but we love eachother, and the next day is a new day. I was told to live my life like it was my last, I intend to do that, but I hope to do it with that ONE guy, who i will one day say was my bestfriend, my one true love, my husband who i love with all my heart... As you can see I am terrible at writing and don't write much, what I do like to do though is draw and paint. I grew up on the Catholic faith but also on video games, ha yes, video games. I still play the Nintendo GameCube game system and all. My faith is very important to me, But I have fallen a few to many times to have broken my promise. I am a simple girl who hates crowds and doesn't like to be the center of attention, I suck at conversations cause for me it's awkward to talk to someone. But I do love to talk when I have something to talk about. Also to make it clear to all you men out there, I was raised right so if i date you you will be sure and given proof that I would never ever cheat on you, I am not that kind of a person. It's dumb to cheat on someone who is doing their darn hardest to prove themselves to you but then you go behind their back and cheat. It's dumb and plain insensitive and rude. If I would and am to date someone then you are the one and only in my life that i would want to see and be with.
  • Hagan, 23 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, North Olmsted, OH
  • Rachel, 19 from Doylestown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Doylestown, OH
    I enjoy viewing fine arts performances and simple joys like walking barefoot in the rain. I'm a Hufflepuff and I also enjoy Disney. I like traditional things, rustic designs and decor, traditional values, etc. And even though my eating habits say vegetarian/vegan, specifically I consider myself a pescetarian (I can only eat fish, shellfish, and eggs). But don't let that scare you off! I also plan on doing 4 weeks in Lyon, France this coming summer as a requirement for my major in the French language. I long for historical immersion in different cultures, so I see a lot of travelling in my future, and I don't want say that I'm looking for someone to adventure with, but a partner in crime to explore the world with would be pretty darn sweet in my book.