Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Trista, 28 from Marysville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Marysville, OH
    My Catholic faith is extremely important to me and I would do anything I can to become closer to God. I come from a decent size family with four siblings. I am looking for someone who in honest, sincere, attractive, and caring. I'm usually shy and quiet at first, but once I get to know you I open up more. I am very active in our Church, whether it's teaching middle school religion, vacation bible school with the kids, or helping with Theology of the Body Events. For myself, I pray everyday that I can meet a great guy whose beliefs are like mine and who can help me continue to grow in my faith. For fun, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family (including my adorable godson). I also love to cook and cross-stitch in my spare time. One thing I am very passionate about is participating in the Toledo Heart Walk to raise money for heart disease. I recently moved to the Columbus area to start a new job with an automobile manufacturer. I'm so excited that God has given me this amazing opportunity. I hope that this opportunity will also consist of finding someone that I can call my best friend and teach me so many new things about our Catholic faith. I am ready to meet someone that can change my life and maybe become a best friend or a future husband. I know it's a little different to meet someone online but sometimes the greatest rewards come from doing the things that scare you the most. Maybe you'll get everything you wish for... Maybe you'll get more than you ever could have imagined... Who knows where life will take you. The road is long and in the end... the journey is the destination.
  • Lauren, 54 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Columbus, OH
    I converted to the Catholic Church in 2005 and have been finding my new faith more and more important in my life. I own my own home and have two adult, married children neither who are Catholic, though I do hope that one day they will find their way to the Church. I work evenings and have five years before retirement. I spend most of my time maintaining my home, working, and socializing with friends and family. I envision my retirement as time I can spend with future grandchildren, traveling, learning new hobbies, and, possibly, volunteering or working with a charity organization, and traveling. I recently started graduate school simply because I find satisfaction in learning. I do not have any pets and do not want any. I recently began looking at property on the east coast and am considering purchasing a small property on the ocean and, perhaps, moving to a warmer climate that is still a reasonable distance from family. I have been divorced since 1996. I have never remarried as I have had the resposibility of single-handedly raising two children. In addition, I have a fairly narrow set of "wants" in a future husband and am not willing to compromise on much of those. Those requirements include honesty, relative fitness, politically conservative, love of children/grandchildren, love of travel, relatively clean/neat, self-sufficient, educated, and pride in personal hygiene. I am mostly a night person, enjoy good coffee and good wine. I am fairly frugal, but like nice things. I look forward to a relationship, but don't need one.
  • Shara, 40 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Powell, OH
    My Catholic faith colors everything that I am. It is the glue that holds me together, and the very essence of who I am. I couldn't imagine not being Catholic or not knowing the Lord. I am a mother of two beautiful children of 14 and 12, a gardener, an outdoors person who loves to cook and someone whom God is working on through grace. I love people, to travel, to laugh and to have a good time. I am a hopeless romantic! In short, I am a traditional, Proverbs 31 type of woman looking for an Ephesians 5 type of man. I am on here to meet other Catholics but more importantly to intentionally seek courtship with marriage as the end goal. I spent the last 11 years on my own with the kids, finding myself in Christ and trying to figure out what he wants of me. My marriage has been annulled for 9 years. This time has been one of healing, maturing, self discovery, strengthening and formation. It has been very important for me to work through this process with the help of spiritual direction because at the end of the day my true goal is HEAVEN. So here I am now at this juncture hoping to find you; Mr. Whom God has planned for me. :-) I am "putting out into the deep" as St.John Paul encouraged us to do. Reach out if you are looking for friendship or romance. I am open to both, but would prefer only guys who are free to marry (per Church teaching), to do so. If you are reading my profile please reach out. For the Myers-Briggs fans I am an ENFJ and an almost perfect correlation to the description. On a side note, I do have my children full time and have been raising them solo from infancy.
  • Lauren, 28 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Columbus, OH
    I always said I wouldn't try the online dating thing but here I am. I have always preferred meeting people in person or through friends (I never searched for "the one" in a bar". However I know some people who have found the online dating scene successful so here I am. Everyone seems to write the same thing so I will give some highlights and if I seem interesting I would be happy to elaborate for you. I come from a sarcastic family. If we aren't making fun of you we don't like you. So if you can't go toe to toe with some smack talking I probably am not the girl for you. Speaking of family mine is very important to me and I am very close with mine. I look for someone who also values family and is close with them. My faith is very important to me. I go to church every weekend, and I am looking for someone who I can share the same faith values and morals with. I am a pretty competitive person. You know that saying "anything you can do I can do better"? yeah thats me. Don't get me wrong I am not a sore loser by any means but I definitely do not like to lose. I have played some intramural sports teams around Columbus including: Flag Football, Volleyball, Kickball, and softball. In the summer I enjoy wake boarding but I am at the mercy of a family friend because I currently do not own a boat. I love being active and doing things. I would much rather go bowling or mini golfing with friends than hit up a bar. I like music and my favorite is Country but I will listen to almost any kind of music. I probably annoy my roommate because I am usually singing some type of song while I am home. I am very much a "meat and potatoes" girl. I hate vegetables the only one I eat is kale and that is because I put it in a fruit smoothie. I like to socialize and I really enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy going to sports games and concerts, but I also am looking for someone who can stay in one night and watch movies or have their butt kicked by me in a game. Its important to be able to have a good balance.
  • Katie, 32 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dayton, OH
    I have been in the US Air Force for 10 years and I very much enjoy what I do. I have two small dogs that I like to spend time with. I enjoy working out, running long distance, spending time with friends and family, listening to music, reading, watching movies and seeing shows/concerts. I play piano and enjoy painting in my free time (no talent just enjoyment lol).
  • Yessenia, 18 from Hilliard, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Hilliard, OH
    I love music more than anything, I am a local performer, singing mostly Mexican and tejano music. My faith is very important to me, and I consider myself very spiritual. I want to work for Disney one day, and I'm very politically involved. I love adventure and travel, and lots of food!
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Lisa, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbus, OH
    I am very concerned regarding the outlook for our country; so the upcoming general election is very important to me. That's on the political side of things. As for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner. Although sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are said in Latin; or sometimes they are said in English.
  • Mary, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Family and faith are very important to me. I'm the youngest of 6 kids, which is extremely fun! In my free time I enjoy golfing, shooting guns and anything outdoors.
  • Dana, 55 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Columbus, OH
    I am aa Charismatic Catholic, and I live my faith. God is a good GOD and I believe in Romans 8:28 - that trials and tragedies happen, but good can come out of it if you trust Him!
  • Lola, 25 from Ohio City, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ohio City, OH
    i am a very honest and truthful woman....i hate lies and deceit..i want real love...not love that will hurt me.. A partner that I can work with on complimenting each other on this journey called life. Cherish all of the above and not be taken for granted, All am looking for is true love that will last for ever and get to know and probaly start a serious relationship with ... i dont want to get hurt