Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelly, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. Right now, I am a Director of Religious Education and I go to school in the hopes of being a teacher. I love to be outside and soaking up the sun with a glass of ice tea, shooting hoops, or going for a nice walk. I even enjoy a bit of gardening. I find going out the back door and picking a pepper to eat exciting. I am pretty big sports person. I play sports like softball, basketball, or golf. I just like to play and I am not necessarily good. I watch sports every once in a while. Unless it is college football season and then I watch every Saturday. I am pretty big Ohio State fan. Someday, I would like to travel the world and experience new places and cultures and maybe visit as many national park as I can. The world is beautiful and I want to see it. I enjoy movies and reading as well. I can be a sucker for British tv shows and I have no clue why. Family is pretty important to me. I have live in D.C and Kansas City, Mo and I find that I come back to the central Ohio area where my family lives. Overall, I am pretty simple and laid back type of person.
  • Carolyn, 49 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Columbus, OH
    I am an energetic, smart, funny, loving woman who loves her family. I laugh a lot, smile even more, and choose everyday to believe in goodness. I am a single mother of two teenaged boys who hopes to find the kind of man who can be open to two young men who love their mother and have already lost a father. Someone who can love their mother too and show them what it looks like to be a man of character and a man of great faith. Some who loves their family as I do and understands how important they are to me. Someone who can join in and laugh and love an extraordinary extended family who is willing to love them back.
  • Kate, 29 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Westerville, OH
    I enjoy spending time at my church. I love working with kids. I love hanging out with friends. And I enjoy quiet nights in with a good movie or book. I like long walks on the beach...lol :). But really, I like being outside. I enjoy a nice bike ride or walk. I love playing on playgrounds bc I'm a kid at heart. I like working out. I like to go out for a drink about once a week with my girls. I enjoy impacting people in a positive way.
  • Christen, 36 from London, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, London, OH
    I have a seven year old daughter. We own two horses and two dogs. Usually I am outdoors. I am a teacher at a Catholic school. I am ready to find a person to spend the rest of my life with. I love kids...... I want to have more.
  • Ann Marie, 21 from New Concord, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, New Concord, OH
    Hello and welcome to my profile! I have been raised a cradle catholic in a traditional catholic home. My family has taught me to love and appreciate my faith. I find Blessed Mother to be a great inspiration and I frequently find myself being drawn to asking her intersession in my life. So I am a bit of a bookworm. It's gentic so obviously out of my control:).I was predisposed to love Jane Austen and placidly followed suit. I enjoy being outside and enjoy doing things like horseback riding and hiking when I have time. I love pets and currently only have one goat named Freddie who I have had for about 10 years. So I hope you love goats (or at least tolorate them)!:) Hopefully you like to listen to piano music, I love to play and have found it to be a great stress release. Beethoven's Fur Elise is one of my favorites although I am still working on parts of it. I have tons of hobbies and tend to bounce around pursing them. One week I will go a painting project, then the next work more on my piano. In the summer, I volunteer at a local therapeutic riding center. This is where we help children that have disabilities ride horses for therapy to hopefully help their various ailments. I have been doing this for about 6 years and I love watching the kids change and become more confidant in themselves. I have one niece who is absolutely adorable and also is my Goddaughter. Honestly I don't like to be the one to message first so please feel free to message me!
  • Sarah, 32 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbus, OH
    Hello, I am a hard-working, energetic, personable, and outgoing individual who loves to express herself and have meaningful conversation with others! I am also a hard-working/driven individual and the Executive Director and owner of a Christian counseling and consultation practice in Columbus, Ohio. I truly love expressing myself and connecting with others in the work environment! I have a great family, (I am the second youngest of 6 siblings) and enjoy spending a refreshing weekend on my parent's beef cattle farm in western Ohio. In my free time, I love to go camping/hiking, biking, walking (essentially anything with the outdoors), seeing a good movie, finding a new recipe, singing/going salsa dancing or enjoying refreshing time with friends and family. I also have several nieces and nephews (nine to be exact) and enjoy spoiling and visiting them on the weekends! I like to laugh a lot - finding the humor is very rejuvenating to me. I also love to travel and find traveling to be an eye-opening experience! In the past, I have traveled to Rome, Lourdes, Fatima, and have engaged in three trips to Medjugorje! Next on the list is Our Lady of Guadalupe and the Camino de santiago!
  • Charissa, 30 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, OH
    Hello! I am a pediatric nurse, which I love. I was very seriously discerning the religious life for a period of time and, although I am attracted to that way of life, I believe God has been trying to reveal to me that it is not what he has in mind for my future. I like to sing, play guitar, write, and spend time with family and friends. I am a convert to the Church and I find my identity in it. My faith is everything to me. I hope to meet someone who feels likewise and, God willing, build a friendship and a relationship that is centered around Christ and his Church.
  • Dani, 21 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Columbus, OH
    I love hanging out with family and friends and enjoying out doors. I like to ride bikes, rollerblade, twirl baton, and snowboard. Also, I like to play soccer and basketball.
  • Roly, 29 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbus, OH
    Country music fan, I'm passionate about food (cooking), nature and other cultures, I am the oldest of a family of 5 kids. My story is long and involve 3 continents, my native language is French. I enjoy reading, walking (when the weather allows it). I'm not a big tv fan but I am currently into Lethal weapon, Nashville, Grey's anatomy. I am allergic to shellfish and love to travel. ask questions :)
  • Mary, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Family and faith are very important to me. I'm the youngest of 6 kids, which is extremely fun! In my free time I enjoy golfing, shooting guns and anything outdoors.
  • Alaina, 35 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Columbus, OH
    Faith and family have been the center of my life this far, and I am excited to find someone to share the faith with and maybe create a family of our own. I am a pretty outgoing person, and I love a variety of activities (camping, hiking and traveling to new restaurants, experiences and laughter).
  • Anne, 53 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Columbus, OH
    I am passionate about my family, my four children and my two grandchildren. I am grateful that my parents are both still living and live nearby as do my brother and sister. I enjoy getting together with family and close friends regularly. In my leisure time I do volunteer work, enjoy seeing Broadway shows, movies, and traveling. I spend time practicing yoga, reading, and taking my dog on long walks. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, Caribbean Islands, Barcelona, Italy, and France. I am planning a trip to the Holy Land in 2017. I enjoyed spending a week in Hilton Head this summer with my kids and grandkids. Of course, a weekend getaway in Florida (Gulf Coast) always works! I can ski and golf but never do either often enough to be any good at it so I just have fun with it. I like to be outdoors, whether it's hiking or being out on water.