Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann, 55 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Columbus, OH
    Hi! My name is Ann. I am a single, white female, never married with no children. I consider myself a conservative Catholic. I attend both the Norvus Ordo and the Tridentine Latin Mass. I have devotion to the Rosary and the Infant of Prague. I also enjoy reading my Bible because it provides such great insight into the Mind of God. I love the outdoors and enjoy going to the parks to take walks. I also love to sew, and I am trying to learn the art of quilt making. I would describe my looks as being average. I love to travel, even though I have done very little of it. I come from a very good Catholic family. I am the second oldest of six children.
  • Kathleen, 72 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Columbus, OH
    I am an educated, happy and secure woman looking for companionship and more if chemistry is there. I enjoy the arts, outdoor activity, especially biking, and relaxed times with good food. I am self employed with a small retail business in dowtown Columbus.
  • Sophia, 30 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, OH
    I enjoy traveling, cooking and staying home... I pretty much enjoy being wherever I'm at and make the most of it. I tend to be an introvert, but have been known to speak my mind when needed. I love children and like to be around them. I have to admit that I really don't like to shop, but when I do, I always look for bargains. I enjoy different types of music, depending on my mood. I also enjoy finding my creative side through crafts and cooking.
  • Sue, 59 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Columbus, OH
    Grew up the oldest of 4, so I am a natural born leader! I have had many careers, and am now ready to retire and enjoy life! I love to travel and hope to find someone likewise. My faith is very important to me, and has gotten me thru some very difficult times...I currently live in Columbus, but am not attached to this place.
  • Mary, 26 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Columbus, OH
    Hello! I am a newcomer to the Columbus area. I just started a PhD program in special education/ applied behavior analysis at OSU, and it has been a lot of fun meeting new people and getting to know the Catholic community here. Life is very busy right now, but also full of so much joy! I have become very thankful for the universality of the Catholic Church recently, which has made transitioning to a new place so much easier. In my spare time, if such a thing exists, I can usually be found reading, watching television, and spending time with friends. Back home in Memphis, I was involved with a local Catholic young adults group and really enjoy meeting with people my own age to learn about the Faith or just spend time doing something fun, like bowling. People don't usually think of Memphis as a bastion of the Catholic faith, but the diocese is very committed to building programs for young adults, which makes me happy since there is a lot to do. If you are Ever in Memphis, I definitely recommend checking out Theology on Tap, a monthly dinner and lecture series that covers a wide range of theological and cultural topics from a Catholic perspective. As far as reading goes, I mostly enjoy reading fantasy, historical fiction books, and books about the Church. I also like to keep up with news related to Catholicism. I like to cross-stitch, and have started creating my own patterns. It is a great way to keep my fingers busy while chatting, reading, or watching television. My hopes for the future are to continue to settle in to my new home and get to know Columbus more.
  • Barb, 82 from Canal Winchester, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Canal Winchester, OH
  • Mary, 21 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Columbus, OH
    I love having the opportunity to go to daily Mass with my family (starting the day off right!) and I love to laugh and to have fun with my friends. I am so blessed to have the life I do.
  • Angela, 41 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Columbus, OH
    I am currently working at McDonalds and going to school. I been separated from my husband for two years who prefers younger woman. I have four kids- two boys two girl. I attended and graduated from st.Francis desales highschool.
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Martiana, 22 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Columbus, OH
    Hi, my name is Martiana and I'm a recent convert to the Catholic Church. I am currently a graduate student at the Ohio Dominican University pursuing a Master's degree in Theology. I'm extremely passionate about improving my relationship with Christ and I do my best to work on this at least a little bit every day. I'm very fond of the Dominican Order, because several of their friars helped shape my transition into the faith and have supported me since I joined over a year ago. I firmly intend to join the Dominican Laity group at my local parish and my hope-through this website-is to either find a like-minded individual, who loves Christ and his neighbors, with whom I could forsee a future, and or learn more about myself and my faith in the process.
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbus, OH
    I am very concerned regarding the outlook for our country; so the upcoming general election is very important to me. That's on the political side of things. As for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner. Although sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are said in Latin; or sometimes they are said in English.
  • Mara, 20 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Columbus, OH
    I love sports, reading, music,and people. I am a hardworking individual who is very self motivated and I am a very direct person. I Have high standards for myself and a perfectionist. I love to laugh and have a good time. My parents have the most influence in my life. They are my rock and keep me steady. Also the kids that I have worked with open my heart and show me how precious life is and how crucial the Lord is. Netflix, playing sports, working out, reading, going to mass