Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Columbus Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Columbus Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vickie, 56 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Columbus, OH
    I am divorced and I have three children(two in college) who keep me very busy. I love life and I am happy with simple things. I am very close with my 5 siblings and I have a large extended family who I get together with frequently. I love being a mom, sister, aunt and daughter. I like my work and I'm proud to say I'm doing a good job raising my children.
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high heels...lol.I'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Michelle, 32 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Dublin, OH
    Hi! Thank you for reading this! I pray that you're at peace and happy! Please pray for me and that God will continue to open my heart and mind so I can respond to His love for me. I am on here because I really desire a husband. I discerned religious life since I was in high school and was a Contemplative Sister of St. John in Princeville, IL and Laredo, TX for four years until my spiritual father and novice mistress discerned that I needed to go home to see if God was calling me to marriage. I'm pretty confident that He is and I'm at peace with that. I'm praying for my future husband and that we'll meet soon!! I really want to be good friends first, though, so I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend. Right now I live with three other girls in an apartment in Bowling Green, OH. My parents live 10 minutes away on a farm in Pemberville, OH. I enjoy being home on the farm because I love being in the country! My dad has a hay and straw business and my mom is a stay-at-home mom. I really enjoy baling hay and straw with my family during the summer! I also love horseback riding and have a horse at my parents' place, but don't ride him as much as I'd like. I'd love to live on a horse farm in the future. I'm currently a nurse's aide at a nursing home in Pemberville where I work in Independent Living and Assisted Living. I enjoy it, but it's not my ideal job. I've learned that I'm really a country girl at heart and NEED to be outside. Being outdoors lifts my heart to God and makes me happy! I've been told I'm funny and I really enjoy a good time! I really like spending time with people just talking or playing games or watching a movie. I'd love to go horseback riding with people, but I only have one horse and my family isn't into horses as much as I am. I do enjoy ballroom dancing, too! And having a campfire with people is always up my alley!!
  • Kate, 29 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Westerville, OH
    I enjoy spending time at my church. I love working with kids. I love hanging out with friends. And I enjoy quiet nights in with a good movie or book. I like long walks on the beach...lol :). But really, I like being outside. I enjoy a nice bike ride or walk. I love playing on playgrounds bc I'm a kid at heart. I like working out. I like to go out for a drink about once a week with my girls. I enjoy impacting people in a positive way.
  • Shara, 41 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Powell, OH
    My Catholic faith colors everything that I am. It is the glue that holds me together, and the very essence of who I am. I couldn't imagine not being Catholic or not knowing the Lord. I am a mother of two beautiful children of 14 and 12, a gardener, an outdoors person who loves to cook and someone whom God is working on through grace. I love people, to travel, to laugh and to have a good time. I am a hopeless romantic! In short, I am a traditional, Proverbs 31 type of woman looking for an Ephesians 5 type of man. I am on here to meet other Catholics but more importantly to intentionally seek courtship with marriage as the end goal. I spent the last 11 years on my own with the kids, finding myself in Christ and trying to figure out what he wants of me. My marriage has been annulled for 9 years. This time has been one of healing, maturing, self discovery, strengthening and formation. It has been very important for me to work through this process with the help of spiritual direction because at the end of the day my true goal is HEAVEN. So here I am now at this juncture hoping to find you; Mr. Whom God has planned for me. :-) I am "putting out into the deep" as St.John Paul encouraged us to do. Reach out if you are looking for friendship or romance. I am open to both, but would prefer only guys who are free to marry (per Church teaching), to do so. If you are reading my profile please reach out. For the Myers-Briggs fans I am an ENFJ and an almost perfect correlation to the description. On a side note, I do have my children full time and have been raising them solo from infancy.
  • Colette, 60 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Columbus, OH
    Hello, my name is Colette, (pronounced CuhLETTE). It is a French name and as you can see, it is important that it is pronounced as the French intended. My Catholic faith is my passion, and I look forward to marrying a man who also shares this passion, --a man who is interested in continuing to grow in faith together. Without a doubt, my family has been most influential in my life: Growing up, we ice skated, skied, traveled the US extensively, first by pop-up trailer, then RV. This background proved to be broadening as well as educational; experience for which I am extremely grateful. In my leisure time, I enjoy listening to AM 820 Catholic radio, gardening, hiking and backpacking; am very creative/artistic, creating beauty/order.
  • Pamela, 66 from Upper Arlington, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Upper Arlington, OH
    I look forward to new adventures with people who are committed to family, faith, and to just enjoying life. Like to spend time outdoors...cycling and hiking...and traveling to new places. Fascinated by new opportunities. Also, like to spend quiet evenings at home. Looking for someone who is intellectually curious, who has a sense of humor, and who likes an active and healthy lifestyle... And, must love dogs!
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbus, OH
    Today, December 22, 2016: Now that the general election is over and the Electoral College has taken care of their duties, I am very happy with the outcome of both. Things have already begun to change for me, such as being called to three interviews in the past couple weeks. I think Mr. Trump has already begun taking the helm and running with it, for which I am very grateful. This is on the political side of things; as for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner; meaning sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are prayed/recited in Latin. I love the out-of-doors such as camping and day hiking; love ice skating have done ice dancing for quite a number of years (ballroom dancing on ice); I love to read, sew, work counted cross stitch projects, and work Sudoku puzzles. There's lots more ... drop me a note or an emotigram and maybe we can get something going.
  • Catlin, 33 from Delaware, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Delaware, OH
    I'm passionate about lots of things. I love outdoor activities, even in winter. I like to fish, hunt, hike, and camp. I enjoy travelling and spending time with family. I'm passionate about learning and have had both formal and self taught foreign language instruction for 2 languages. I am highly goal driven and enjoy my career. I also enjoy being a mom and watching my son learn and explore the world around him.
  • Emily, 34 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Columbus, OH
    I'm an outgoing girl and like to find the humor in ordinary, every day situations. My friends call me when they need a laugh, a kind word, or inspiration (or all three!) I've always been a very positive, adaptable person and see life as a great adventure. I dreamed of a career in marketing and followed that dream from my hometown of Dearborn, Michigan to Philly to Bloomington to Columbus. In my free time, I like to play volleyball, practice yoga, travel, cook, read and run. Always on the look out for an exciting race or weekend getaway! I also try to get back to Michigan to visit my big, close-knit, faith-filled, Polish Catholic family when I can. Always a good time when we get together!
  • Teresa, 56 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Westerville, OH
    My family and friends are the most important part of my life. I look forward to spending time with my adult children (1 son and 1 daughter) - going to movies, dinner, or just hanging out at home. I enjoy reading, playing golf in nice weather, riding bike, and just socializing with good friends.
  • Mirna, 38 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Columbus, OH
    I love meeting a people and be around it! Love helping and love surprising people! My favorite part of a day is spending outside, that means I love summer time but enjoying all seasons! My most idols I'm looking at is my grandmother and my parents they life teach me be loving Cain helpuf and respectful. I love going to Church, enjoying praying and my faith is first in my life ! Love to have a Family I can share my love for Lord and be tankful for all gifts he gives us every day.