Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Steubenville Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Steubenville Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Clara, 61 from Saint Clairsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Saint Clairsville, OH
    I appreciate the simpler things in life, like beauty in nature or spending time with friends. I like living in this area because of the changing of the seasons - seeing God's handiwork in the gently falling snow, the spring rains, the blooming flowers and plants in summer, and the colors of the leaves in fall. My family is close, and we get together regularly. I like going out to dinner, for walks, the movies, miniature golf, and bowling. Quiet evenings at home just talking are nice, too. I enjoy watching football (Go Steelers!!) and other sports, especially the summer and winter Olympics. I enjoy good conversation, reading, and doing Sudoku puzzles. I work as a secretary for a religious congregation, and the sisters I work with and for are an awesome group! I like to laugh; do you know any good jokes you'd like to share?? Have a GREAT day!!
  • Debbie, 62 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Steubenville, OH
    What an adventure This life is! One thing I have learned though is that Our Good Lord always guides, protects, heals and teaches.... no matter what. My Faith is my rock, and I consider Jesus my best friend. This is my first priority, and all else flows from there... My second priority has always been my family. I have four kids and four granddaughters, though my nest is now empty which feels rather odd. My awesome 22 year old just graduated from college, opened her wings and soared off to her first professional job. It will be exciting to see what Our Lord brings next... Having said that, I have always been a quiet, easy going sort with a soul that craves adventure. I am blessed, (or cursed), with an artistic temperament, and love beauty of all kinds, especially what is found hiding inside of people. I arrange the altar flowers for our parish and occasional weddings which is morphing into a part time business... a job I truly love. One of the greatest gifts since my divorce is dusting off my guitar to play in a couple of our parish's music ministries. Such an honor to sing for Our Lord. But of all the things Our Good Lord has provided, the grace to start a divorce recovery group for my parish has been the most fulfilling. Truly, inside of every tragedy lies a sparkling silver lining. It's an honor to discover those blessings not only in myself, but within the souls I am surrounded with. As far as dreams go, I long for the beauty of nature......just about anything God has created has it's own unique charm. I used to do a lot of primitive camping, and would dearly love to find someone who enjoys the simple pleasures of the outdoors. I'm currently working on getting my three oldest granddaughters out swimming, hiking, canoeing, and camping. So far so good. There's much to rejoice over. I would also like to continue working for the church, and Am usually willing to travel just about anywhere. : )
  • Gerri, 66 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Steubenville, OH
    I am a "young" at heart 64 looking for a man to share the rest of our golden years with. Becoming friends 1 st is a must & if anything else follows, "Praise the Lord.". I have 7 grand children who I like to visit often (they live 2 1/2 hours away from me).
  • Kathleen, 62 from Athens, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Athens, OH
    I enjoy an active life and enjoy traveling, meeting new people and learning about new places. I have wonderful children and love visiting with them often. I am active in my community and enjoy listening to good music, especially jazz, eating good food and supporting local businesses. I'm probably going to sound like a dork, but I love reading about the lives of the Mystics and incorporating their wisdom into my daily life. I also read voraciously, love going to movies, am a bit irreverent and have a witty sense of humor. Lately I've been into watching International Mysteries and love learning new languages. .
  • Kathy, 68 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Steubenville, OH
  • Mary, 65 from Shadyside, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Shadyside, OH
    I LIKE TO TRY NEW THINGS !!!!! i LIKE CAMPING IN A R V.Anything outside this time of the year is great.My parents and older brothers and sisters are a greati influence. THey still try to tell me what to do.
  • Rita, 65 from Belmont, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Belmont, OH
    I am very dedicated to my teaching. I taught high school mathematics for thirty-five years and am currently a full time professor of mathematics at a community college. Family and friends play a very important part of my life. Even though I am active with my teaching, family, and friends, I would like to have a special person in my life. Since I never had children, I enjoy my niece and nephew and their families. I spend time spoiling my four great-nephews. I also enjoy shopping, probably too much, and I am hooked on Longaberger products.
  • Gerri, 66 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Steubenville, OH
    I am a young 64 yr old woman hoping to meet a guy who I might find to spend the remainder of our "golden" years with. I love to dance, dine & visit with my grandchildren.
  • Helen, 66 from Ironton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ironton, OH
  • Susan, 70 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Steubenville, OH
    I enjoy daily Mass, gardening, tennis, traveling, and time with my children and grandchildren. My oldest granddaughter just finished her first year here at Franciscan University. I like to walk, and exercise at a 'y' several times a week.
  • Helen, 61 from Tiltonsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Tiltonsville, OH
    I still work full time but in my leisure time I enjoy dining out, movies, books, music, computers, television and spending time with friends. I'm active in my community with charity events, my sorority and a local social service organization. I was a social worker and counselor in my professional life and now do clerical/sales support work since I'm not ready to retire. I value education and have a B.A. in Social Work and an M. Ed. in Counseling. I credit my family and the many wonderful teachers in my life for my love of learning. I have a wide range of interests and a sense of humor. I can be watching The Amazing Race one night and a PBS documentary on the next. I enjoy anything about world or American history. I like casual outings, dressing up for a night on the town or just watching a movie at home. I'm neat, organized and like comfortable surroundings. I'm intelligent, easy to get along with and like pets. I'd like to meet a man who's intelligent, honest, sincere, thoughtful and funny. Good manners, a little bit of sentimentality and an even disposition are important I'm not one for drama and smoking or more than the occasional glass of wine aren't for me. I'd prefer someone in my local area unless you don't mind driving to me....long distance is usually difficult and I'm not interested in commuting. I'd like to begin as friends with the possibility of a serious relationship, or more, as something that may develop. If we enjoy each other's company, I'd like to meet your friends and family and be welcome and included in those circles. It would be nice to have someone to attend church with on Sunday and have that common interest, which is why this site appealed to me. I was raised Catholic, practiced it off and on over the years and then returned to church again as I have become older. I hope to meet a man who enjoys conversation and isn't afraid to express thoughts and feelings once we get to know one another. A generous nature and a loving heart are important. I have high expectations for someone but nothing that I don't expect from myself as well. I no longer have much in the way of family and many of my close friends don't live in the area anymore. I also want that closeness again that can only come from a good relationship and the connections that develop as a result with friends, family and community. Thank you for reading my profile....I hope to post a photo soon. Stay tuned.
  • Connie, 66 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Steubenville, OH
    I am passionate about my faith and how God has lead and leads me to do his will. I look forward to the next great adventure he has in mind. I love my family and friends. I love to tag sale(yard sale, garage sale whatever it's name in different parts of the county) antiques are fun. I am creative and love to cook. I am an adventurer, I am enthralled at all of God's creation. I love Our Holy Mother and am pro-life.