Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 32 from Crestline, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Crestline, OH
    I'm just a simple country girl, living a blessed life. Things that I love are God, my family, chocolate, my friends, making music, cooking, gardening, reading, teaching, Italian food, telling corny jokes, spending time outside, my parish, taking naps, and laughing (not necessarily in that order!). If there's something you want to know about me that you don't see here....ask! :)
  • Tracey, 43 from Ottawa, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ottawa, OH
    I am a very fun-loving, family oriented person. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy attending church activitises. My Catholic faith is a very important part of my life, and my famalies life. I an a school bus driver and a teacher's aide. I enjoy being around children. I am looking forward to meeting someone with these same values. I enjoy outside activities, such as bike riding and taking walks. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home, either just watching t.v. or just talking about the days happenings. I enjoy trying new things. It makes life more interesting. I am looking forward to meeting someone with the same interests. I look forward to hearing from you!!
  • Pat, 61 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Maumee, OH
    I am blessed to live a faith-filled, active life and enjoy time spent with a loving family and close friends. I love the outdoors, and most sports, but I'm particularly passionate about the game of golf. I also enjoy movies, broadway shows and traveling near and far.
  • Jane, 57 from Fostoria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Fostoria, OH
    My name is Jane and I live in Fostoria with my grown special needs son. I've been a lifelong member of our local Catholic Church and consider my faith central to who I am. I like to travel. Near home I spend time at the lake with relatives and friends. One of my biggest adventures was spending 10 days in Rome by myself in January of 2013. I've often commented that the only thing missing in that trip was someone to laugh at my jokes! I like to read and some of my hobbies have been genealogy, gardening and maintaining our big old house. The reward: evenings on the front porch enjoying our neighborhood activities and the evening sunsets! Meanwhile, down deep, I feel as though I'm missing out by not having someone special in my life. Whoever that is will need to get to me through God.
  • Joanne, 69 from Gibsonburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Gibsonburg, OH
    I am an active person with many interests. I really enjoy traveling. My goal is to visit all 50 states and I have less than 10 to go. I enjoy visiting the national parks and have traveled internationally. I enjoy gardening - growing flowers and vegetables.I am very blessed to have a wonderful family with 4 sons and 12 grandchildren. I am very active in my parish.
  • Denise, 71 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Toledo, OH
    I am fortunately very healthy and enjoy travelling. Fishing on Lake Erie and walking on the beach are great pastimes, too. Besides cruising, I enjoy driving and riding around the USA and taking safe trips for new adventures abroad. Most inspirational, yet fun trips, were recent pilgrimages to the Holy land and Rome, where we witnessed the White Smoke for the new Pope; Canada, Lourdes and Fatima and Paris shrines and churches. Right now, to keep the brain active and stay young at heart, I love teaching part time and volunteering in parish activities. Exercising and walking my cute dog in the neighborhood or on the beach keep the limbs limber. Politics are most interesting and I enjoy friendly debate and have been told that I have a good sense of humor. I truly enjoy live drama and music--regularly support community theatre and attend Broadway shows. Going to summer concerts with a picnic is delightful. And, I like to watch pro-tennis, basketball, Red Sox and the Mud Hens; Detroit Lions, N E Patriots and Notre Dame football on TV or any team at a live game. I have a good, happy life, but it would be nice to share a sincere friendship/relationship with an honest, confident, positive, friendly and flexible man with similar values. Sharing our likes and understanding differences and appreciating each other's family and friends complete the ideal. So, at this time, I would rather listen to what an interested man has to share, then share more, later... Now, a year later in January 2016, Catholic Match has opened a door for a great friendship. Merci beaucoup for my meeting a man that fits the bill.
  • Rachel, 30 from Mansfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mansfield, OH
    I wear the same necklace every day, units I somehow forget, it has a Miraculous Medal on it, it's silver, i like silver, and white gold by default lol. I like to express myself, and the things i hold dear, in subtle ways. :)
  • Sinead, 23 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Findlay, OH
    I'm a passionate lady who enjoys good books, good food and good company. I spend a good amount of time with my family and friends. I'm pretty loyal when I get to know someone and I'm a great cook. Anything else you want to know, please ask!
  • Olivia, 24 from Crestline, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Crestline, OH
    Hi! My name is Olivia. Some things that you should know about me are that I have three things that are very important to me, my relationship with the Lord Jesus, my family, and my friends. My family and faith have made me the person I am today. I do not know what I would do without them since they have shaped me into the woman that I am today. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family, do bible studies, camp (in a trailer, not tent camping), ride bikes, have conversation with people, photography, play my guitar, volunteer in my church, or just chill out. Before you get to know me I can be pretty quiet and maybe a bit stand offish. But don't worry, when I do open up to you I will rarely be quiet because I always have something to say. I love to make people laugh! I think this world is filled with so many negative things and people that I want to be the reason someone has a smile on their face. It sounds cheesy but it is totally true. :)
  • Olivia, 23 from North Fairfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, North Fairfield, OH
    First things first, I'm a little nervous about all of this. I'm an old fashioned kind of person, I don't date much, and I never thought I'd turn to the online world. I feel like I don't view dating like the typical 20-something. To me its about finding someone you can connect with, enjoy your time together, and see a future with. I am a unique and quirky person, but I love who I am. My favorite things to do are read, bake/cook, and spend time with my family. I have been an avid reader my entire life, the kind of person that never leaves home without a book, even to just run to the store. As cliche as it is, my favorite books are the Harry Potter series. They're the first books I actually remember my dad reading to me. Now for me as a person..... I absolutely adore kids and dogs, and I want as many as I can provide for. I'm looking for someone who shares that wish but can accept that I can't have children. I am an old fashioned person in that I believe in men being gentlemen and women acting like ladies. Now while I'm old fashioned, I am not traditional. I am a total goofball; if I'm playing with kids, I act like a kid. I like goofy and fun, like jumping on a trampoline, or have a water balloon fight, or laughing so hard you snort milk out of your nose. I like to think I'll always be a kid a heart.
  • Kecia, 28 from Van Wert, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Van Wert, OH
    Family is very important to me. I try to improve myself as much as possible and figure out the life that the Lord wants me to live. In my spare time I enjoy reading and crocheting. I have a 5-year-old daughter who is everything to me. She inspires me to be the best person I can possibly be.
  • Tiffany, 28 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toledo, OH
    Hi! If I could use one word to describe myself I would use classic. Other people have described me as bright and outgoing. In my free time I like visiting friends and family, reading, taking walks, watching Netflix/ movies and checking out Toledo. I am working on learning how to sew and have started cooking and baking a bit more. I'm passionate about helping others and being a servant leader. I work at a small non-profit where I actually work in multiple departments. I love the different ways I am able to help the clients we serve as it allows me to be creative.