Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toledo Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Toledo Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vicky, 60 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toledo, OH
    I am a single mother of a 19 year old. I was born and raised in Toledo, but have lived in Houston, Chicago and Denver. After 28 years, I returned home because I felt a need to be near my family. It was the best move I ever made! I don't like talking about myself. I would rather talk about you! People have told me that I'm energetic, thoughtful, honest, personable, hardworking and positive. I like to have FUN! We can do just about anything from going out to social or sporting events to just hanging out at home spending time with each other, family or close friends. I am interested in finding a gentleman who enjoys life and shares my values. Yes, chemistry is a MUST HAVE! Someone who is HONEST, funny, a good communicator, emotionally healthy, educated, kind and loyal. I am hoping to find a new best friend and not just someone to take care of me. Let's see if you're out there!
  • Frances, 75 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Findlay, OH
    I love to travel. I have a son, daughter, three grandsons and two granddaughters. I play golf in the summer and tennis in the winter. I have also started playing pickleball. I play bridge several times each week. I love to travel both in the US and abroad. I was married for 42 years and have been widowed for 7 years, I am looking for companionship and someone who enjoys traveling and also enjoys spending time at home. I do not live near my children or any other relatives. Therefore, I am willing to relocate.
  • Patricia, 65 from Perrysburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Perrysburg, OH
    I am 5'4 frosted blonde hair. Like to go to watch more college sports of football, basketball, etc. especially Big Ten Love to travel to Myrtle Beach, to upper Michigan area, warm areas etc Professional baseball is fun and interesting to watch and attend games. I am a very devout Catholic that Trust in God. Looking to share the Deep Faith of a Catholic.I was blessed to have 3 children all married and 4 grandchildren. Recently Widowed! Married for 40 years and looking for a Companion for dinner, shows and events at this time. My faith will help bring the man in my life closer to him. I will share my belief and pray together. A person that has Humor and enjoys life.
  • Laura, 64 from Mansfield, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Mansfield, OH
    HI, thank you for viewing my profile. I have family in the Columbus and Cincinnati areas. I enjoy talking to many people and having friends with varied interests. So, please send me a note! I can be a little mischievious. Romance might not happen but we can be friends. JMJ. Let me add that I think all of you are awesome. Too bad geography won't cooperate.
  • Pat, 61 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Maumee, OH
    I am blessed to live a faith-filled, active life and enjoy time spent with a loving family and close friends. I love the outdoors, and most sports, but I'm particularly passionate about the game of golf. I also enjoy movies, broadway shows and traveling near and far.
  • Joanne, 69 from Gibsonburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Gibsonburg, OH
    I am an active person with many interests. I really enjoy traveling. My goal is to visit all 50 states and I have less than 10 to go. I enjoy visiting the national parks and have traveled internationally. I enjoy gardening - growing flowers and vegetables.I am very blessed to have a wonderful family with 4 sons and 12 grandchildren. I am very active in my parish.
  • Diane, 73 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Findlay, OH
    I am determined to grow spiritually and to develop the gifts I have been given. I love my large family and want to minister to them as I can. I love to decorate, paint, garden and travel. and share with friends. I take classes of various kinds usually involving art or history.
  • Kathy, 64 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Toledo, OH
    Hello! I am at a new stage in life at this time. I have lost my father, mother, younger sister, and sister in law in the last 2 years. I have faith that they are around me and I will see them again. This year has been busy. Took real estate classes on the weekends during the winter. Have not taken the liscense test yet, but soon. Have been talking with a broker. Also bought a fixer upper, a vacant HUD house in March and busy "fixing it up". My son did me the favor of moving into my previous home so I could live in my fixer. I did my will,trust. Most importantly started my 2 year exit strategy from work for retirement. (It is 16 months now) I am looking for a companion to travel, learn, and have life with. I suppose that I have never married because didn't find the right person or the timing was not right. The older nurses who I worked with have been the most influential in my life. Now they would be called "mentors". I do watch T.V., go to estate sales, watch my son's puppy, cook or bake in my leisure time. (What leisure time?)
  • Sue, 60 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toledo, OH
    I love to laugh and can find humour in almost every situation!I have two grown sons and grew up in a large, crazy Catholic family. I'm very close to my family and have wonderful friends. After losing my husband to cancer over 2 years ago, I miss having someone special in my life. I work full time and enjoy my job. Currently I am working in Africa so I'm in and out of the states on a regular basis. This opportunity won't last forever but I'm enjoying the experience immensely! I like to be outdoors and love animals, especially horses and dogs. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me.
  • Virginia, 76 from Port Clinton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Port Clinton, OH
    I enjoy life with family and friends. Travel to Florida most winters. Like to play cards, fish in Florida, beach and travel. Love the Holidays. Like to visit the Casinos once in a while.
  • Sandee, 73 from Waterville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Waterville, OH
    Hi ! [?] I am passionate about living,My health is very good and I feel younger than my 73 years. I have three grown children Son in S.C. Daughter in Tenn.,Daughter in Waterville 4 grandchildren. One Dog
  • Theresa, 63 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Toledo, OH
    HI, This process is new to me, so please bear with me I am a 63 yr young professional woman, who still works outside the home. I enjoy traveling , especially to Italy. Speak a bit Italian, always taking lessons, just in case a trip pops up! I like to golf, and while I believe in Equal Opportunity, gladly accepts the "women tees". I have been married, have no children. Have several nieces and nephews which are close to me. So hope this intro helps to get to know me a bit.