Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne, 66 from Navarre, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Navarre, OH
    I have been divorced for over 15 years, raised two children thru the grace of God. I am an easy going person with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh. I enjoy many things and am not afraid to try something new. I like to be on the go and keep busy. God and my family are most important to me. I would like to meet someone with the same values as mine.
  • Barbara, 65 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Massillon, OH
    I am a widowed 59 year young high school English and Speech teacher. Teaching is my passion, and I believe it is my mission in life. I am a positive person, who prefers to see the cup half full, and I believe anger is a wasted emotion. I am a spiritual person, and I believe in karma ( what goes around comes around). I am a peacemaker and I am a total pacifist. I don't believe in nor tolerate violence in any form. I am described by others as out-going, entertaining, fun, kind, caring,and understanding. I believe my true beauty lies within, as I give everyone the benefit of the doubt until they have given me cause to not trust them. I am also very forgiving. Life is way too short to hold grudges. I have been very blessed in life with a wonderful family. I am an only child, my relatives are all deceased except for my two children, a 40 year old daughter,and a 29 year old son. I enjoy most sporting activities, I love lying in the sun with a good book, dancing, listening to music, traveling, and shopping.
  • Rita, 78 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Massillon, OH
    I am a person who likes to keep busy so I still work at my profession. I have a home and enjoy decorating and cooking, etc. I am close to my children and grandchildren who keep in touch. As to the rest of my likes and dislikes it would be best to get to know me. I was raised in the Pittsburgh area. I have 2 children a daughter living in Twinsburg and a son in Charlotte, NC. 3 or the 4 grandchildren have completed their college education and live in the Cleveland area. I am upbeat about life and like diversity. Like to travel, attend functions, plays, musicals, dancing. Am told I look 10 or more years younger. My parents lived to be 89 and 90.
  • Marjorie, 65 from Warren, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Warren, OH
    After being away from the Ohio area for 30 years in Texas, I moved back home in 2011. I am glad to be back "home" and have settled into life here. The only thing missing is someone to share my life with. Although not blessed with any children of my own, I love my niece, nephew and 5 godchildren and have a wonderful relationship with them. In Texas, I was a corporate general manager for a water treatment company in the Houston area for over 20 years. I presently do volunteer work at the church, at meals on wheels, call bingo numbers at a dialysis clinic, plus various other volunteer jobs. I am very outgoing and am always looking to make new friends I love to travel locally or abroad. I also like casinos, theatre, concerts, movies and dining out. I also enjoy just staying home. Love to cook and bake. I am looking for someone to enjoy what life has to offer, as a friend or possibly more.
  • Donna, 76 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Youngstown, OH
    I enjoy traveling,cooking, crafts,art, reading, movies, gardening, being with people. I'm a retired nurse and enjoyed my nursing career. Am now volunteering at a local hospital and would like to do more volunteer work in the area. My nursing career was very rewarding and was very influential in guiding my life to what it is today. I enjoy meeting new people, visiting with my family and friends, and just enjoying the retirement days. Hope to take some classes in the Fall when my babysitting days are over....once a week ,travel to my daughter's and take care of my three grandchildren for a day.. A nice part of my week...... Hope to do some traveling in the Fall...not sure yet where, but am working on it. I was born and raised in Ohio. Worked at the Cleveland Clinic for several years before I got married and moved back home. Raised two beautiful daughters and have three great grandchildren who live in Pa. So I travel to Pa. a lot. Did some traveling with my husband with his job before the girls started school and enjoyed seeing new places and meeting new people. Family is very important to me. Both of my parents come from very big families, as did my husband. We have a family reunion every July and it keeps getting bigger every year. Just a chapter of my life
  • Ellen, 68 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Youngstown, OH
    I have been in education many years, and I love teaching. I currently teach part-time, and I am looking forward to retiring and spending time traveling. I like to cook, volunteer, have dinner with friends, shop and spend time with my daughter.
  • Loretta, 67 from Struthers, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Struthers, OH
    I am a widow of 10 years. I have 3 daughters and 6 grandchildren. one great grandchild. I love music, dancing, playing the guitar. I love the ocean, casinos and traveling. I worked in a medical facility for over 17 years and I have my own business as a caterer.
  • Chris, 64 from Poland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Poland, OH
    waking up! father told me to walk in someone's shoes 10 miles before before you give an opinion of them. playing with my dog day trips,shopping movies, music I played drums all kinds of music fishing. going to Florida.
  • Michele, 73 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about life!!! I look forward to every day, filling each day with whatever I want - volunteering, substitute teaching, yard work, going to lunch with friends, canning foods to share with family and friends, going to ball games of my grandkids, shopping, walking, traveling, reading, working jigsaw puzzles, and sometimes doing next to nothing. ( staying in my jammies and watching lifetime movies. My favorite place to be is on the beach with my toes in the sand- I visit my 2 sisters in FL every year. As a retired teacher, I have absolutely wonderful, amazing memories of relationships I have made with my former students and their families. I have been so blessed to have had a career that I loved from day one to the very last day before retiring. My students kept me refreshed, alive, and young. My children (3 ) and grandchildren (5 ) are the lights of my life. I am happiest when I am surrounded by all of them. ( doesn't happen as often as I would like because their lives are so busy with school and athletics )
  • Nancy, 60 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Youngstown, OH
    I am an adventurous and fun-loving woman. I love Jesus. I do attend Mass on a weekly basis. I love family. I enjoy going out to dinner as well as staying home. I love to travel. I would love to go to Italy someday. I like weekend getaways- NYC and I love the ocean. I enjoy attending sporting events- baseball and football games. I enjoy the wineries. I like dressing up and I am very comfortable in my blue jeans. I am looking for a man who is loving and with similar interests, with a good sense of humor and definitely the same values and religious beliefs.
  • Carolyn, 71 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Canton, OH
    I look forward to trips I take every year with my 2 sisters. Vacations are awesome. The people who have influenced me the most have been people in the Charismatic Movement during the early 80s. They are the reason I converted. I love EWTN. Watch it often. In my leisure time ( which is often) I love shopping, boating, (if I only had a boat!!!) and having a glass of wine on the beach ( except I live in Ohio!)
  • Joan, 72 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, North Canton, OH
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });