Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Diocese of Youngstown Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Adrienne, 38 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Youngstown, OH
    Hi. I'm Adrienne. I love to be outdoors, love to be active, and seriously love relaxing. I like simple things and I try to keep focused on what's truly important, not getting caught up in the vanities of the world, etc. I'm at home in small towns, wilderness, and other places where there's room to breathe and watch things grow and seasons change. Things I'm not that into: holidays, traditions, shopping, sitting around talking, going "out on the town" (whatever that means), watching sports on TV. I prefer to be alone or spend time actually doing something together: a project, exploring a new place, a long hike. I trust my instincts and my reasoning (feelings, not so much, but there's always room for improvement!) I'm not too concerned with the past or the future: I live very much in the present moment. I've been told I'm easy to live with. I'm sure I'm more set in my ways than I was a decade ago, but I'm willing to adapt in whatever ways it takes to make a good relationship work. In fact I look forward to it.
  • Mallory, 28 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, North Canton, OH
    My name is Mallory. I have a bachelors degree in theology. I'm currently finishing up my masters and I will graduate in the spring. I was raised Catholic until I was around the age of ten. It has definitely been an interesting faith journey. I became Protestant for about five years and yet still felt I was being called home. I left that Church to rejoin the Catholic Church and I have recently just been confirmed. I feel complete and ready for the next adventure in my life. I plan to relocate to North Canton when I graduate. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.
  • Marian, 47 from Magnolia, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Magnolia, OH
    Hello, I am single mom of two boys, 10 and 12. I worked in the medical field until my husband passed. I decided it was more important to raise my children so I have stayed home with them. I miss my profession but know I am doing the right thing for my children. They are only little once and I have my entire life to work. I own a small farm, which most days is more fun then work. Buying a farm was more about teaching my sons life lessons. I have some pretty traditional values like a strong work ethic, hard work, honesty, and helping those in need. The farm has been therapeutic and spiritual for me. I love the outdoors. Any day I can be outside helps me feel closer to God. I love nature and the seasons. I also like to sit by a fire with good friends and just talk or watch a movie. I guess I'm pretty easy to please! Losing my husband was difficult but I do believe it has made me a better person, and a better friend! I have always enjoyed life but now I have such a better appreciation for everything and everyone around me.
  • Jean, 60 from Conneaut, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Conneaut, OH
    Hello, my name is Jeanne. This is not something I am comfortable doing... talking about myself. I am a "mom" of four wonderful boys ages 10 to 13 years old. All are adopted, or I should say... "I was blessed with these four souls since birth." I really am blessed. I would love to share my blessings with a god fearing man; a strong man, an intelligent man. A man who isn't afraid to lead a family. A man, who doesn't have to be perfect, just looking for a forever. It is really as simple as that... god bless you in your search.
  • Valerie, 39 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Akron, OH
    Hi and thanks for checking out my profile! I am a bigger female with an even bigger heart and personality. I know the physical aspect is of utmost important some, so I wanted to get that out right away. I have been working of becoming a better person in every way. Although I am a confident person and comfortable in my own skin, I feel like I will always be a work in progress since we all have something we can improve. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I own my own house and car and have a f/t job. I live comfortably and am looking for someone in a similar situation. I have a bachelor's degree from Kent State and will have my master's degree in 2018 from Bowling Green. I don't have any kids, but I don't mind at all if you do. I enjoy going out, staying in, something fast paced or slow, whatever seems good at the time. I'm a dog and cat lover, but currently don't have any of my own. I know what's important to me in a person and relationship, whether a friend or significant other, and I won't settle for less. I believe everyone deserves to live a life full people and things that are important to them and what aligns with their beliefs and values. I'm not into casual dating, FWB, or hooking up just for "fun". I'm not interested in anyone who dates multiple people at once. I would like to ultimately find that special someone to naturally progress into a long term relationship. Best of luck to you!
  • Mal, 63 from Massillon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Massillon, OH
    I'm an average 63 yr. old-- no exotic looks, very little make-up wearer, and do not dress trends. I sub-teach language arts , I volunteer at the VA hospital and St. Clement church. I am a Eucharistic Minister for Aultman Hospital in Canton. I also volunteer with county court for guardianship duties with incompetent and or indigent individuals. I swim, exercise at the Y daily. 2 living children, 1 deceased 3/24/16, If you are reading this, please say a prayer for my recently deceased daughter, she was 38. Thank you. But, here's the deal... I'm reasonably intelligent. I like to discuss things... a lot, open discussion; not a debate, not a yelling match, just reasonable discussion. I am equal to a male, just different, as we all are. Looking at average lifespans, I have a decade or maybe two to bring some more good to this earth. I feel that the vehicle to do that is within working within the Catholic church, whether volunteer activities or church going and praying. I would really like to go north, living in the Toronto or Niagara Falls area would be ideal. I'd certainly consider anywhere a Catholic Church is close and the community that goes with it. I've always been comfortable more north than Ohio. But for a good person, a good partner, I'd go anywhere he was comfortable, except, I'd have to be near the Catholicism community-- that is my touchstone. I am self sufficient. I am looking for someone to complement (although compliment would be nice, too) me and become a team being.
  • Sheila, 56 from Lake Milton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lake Milton, OH
    Hello, life is moving fast and I'm embracing all it has to offer. I'd love to travel thru time with that special guy you just gets me. I live close to the water and enjoy anything on or around the lake. I'm very active but not one to frequent a gym but yoga studios a few times a week.
  • Joy, 27 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Youngstown, OH
    My name is Joyce, Catholic girl since I born and very proud of it. I like to do sports and keep myself all the time busy. I do martial arts (kenpo) for fun. Also, I am a gamer or I think I am lol. I do play a lot of video games,( yes, I know kind of unusual for a girl) I don't drink, smoke or anything like that. Mm anything else you want to know you can ask.
  • Laura, 44 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kent, OH
    Hello. Thank you for reading my profile. I live in Portage County with my three children. I enjoy watching my children in sports. All three participate in year around sports. I am an elementary school teacher, and have been teaching for 23 years. Yes I enjoy teaching, and yes I look forward to summer as well. I guess I'm looking for a man I can build a trusting and loving relationship with. I would like to get to know a Catholic man, and see how it goes. I would like to marry again someday. Please do not contact me if you are in a current relationship , or are married. I'm ready for warmer weather. I like to work outside when it's nice.
  • Jackie, 35 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cleveland, OH
    Hi my name is Jackie and I work in IT. I'm new to Cleveland and I don't know many people here. I am hoping to meet someone special with similar interests as well as values. I am old fashioned and have a true heart.
  • Carolyn, 71 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Canton, OH
    I look forward to trips I take every year with my 2 sisters. Vacations are awesome. The people who have influenced me the most have been people in the Charismatic Movement during the early 80s. They are the reason I converted. I love EWTN. Watch it often. In my leisure time ( which is often) I love shopping, boating, (if I only had a boat!!!) and having a glass of wine on the beach ( except I live in Ohio!)
  • Elizabeth, 21 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Kent, OH
    I am a college student about to graduate with a degree in physics. In my free time I like to read, play video games, or play board games. I also love to cook. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with family and friends. I am usually pretty shy and quiet when I first meet people, but once I get to know them I am much more outgoing.