Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. My family is close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). Get together with friends frequently. I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping & going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Kathy, 64 from Loveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Loveland, OH
    In brief, I am a very strong, caring, loving, compassionate person. Have always enjoyed my career as a registered dental hygienist and taking great care of people. I enjoyed working in my local private boys high school as well. Although I am retired now, I am still very busy. Enjoy being with my 3 sons and their families as well as babysitting for my 2 wonderful grandchildren. I volunteer at our local hospice in Ohio as well as hospice in Florida. I enjoy my winter residence in Florida greatly. I'm not a cold weather person! Also, use to bowl and was on several different teams!! I am originally from CT. , born and raised. Have been in the ohio area for 25 years.
  • Vallie, 32 from Oregon, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oregon, OH
    I consider myself to be a pretty simple person. I love my family, my friends, and my job. I love simple nights whether that be dinner out with friends or a movie night in. I am highly anticipating the return of college football (Go Bucks!) while still enjoying the Mudhens & Tigers. I've worked hard to obtain my dream job and have purchased my own home. I'm happy where I am at in life, but am looking for someone to share it with.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Devout Catholic young woman whose faith is extremely important. I am family-oriented. My ethnicity plays a huge role in who I am as well. I am passionate about helping people. I am also passionate about Criminal Law. I am a girly girl who also enjoys playing and watching sports. Loyal Cleveland Sports fan!
  • Renee, 57 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Westlake, OH
    My friends say that I am energetic, enthusiastic, open and interested. I enjoy long walks, hikes, bike rides and exploring. Tribe and Cavs fan. Music moves me. Jazz, blues, rock, listening to local bands, dancing to the music and movies. No...not dancing to the movies...lol watching them. Two amazing daughters grown and on their own. 16 year old son home with me most. I don't drink, but don't mind at all if you do and I am absolutely committed to a smoke free life.
  • Rebecca, 24 from Alliance, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Alliance, OH
    I am an altar server at the parish I currently work at Going to mass and being involved in my parish is very important to me as well as my Catholic faith My free time hobbies include baking, cooking, backpacking & hiking
  • Kimberly, 43 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cleveland, OH
    Hello! My name is Kimberly at work, Kim to my family and Kimmie to my friends. I am recently divorced with no children but I do have a pug and a terrier that are like my children! I am very passionate about dogs and being outside with them as much as possible! My dogs and I take walks, hikes and jogs as often as we can. I also volunteer every Sunday as a dog handler/walker with the Cuyahoga County Animal Shelter. It was such gratifying work! My family and friends are also a big passion of mine. I am very close with my parents and my brother, and spend as much time as I can with my close circle of friends. I love to cook and to read and am very interested in traveling more if I can find a good dog sitter! I am also a Customer Service Director of a high-end retail chain in the Cleveland area.
  • Manila, 35 from Rocky River, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Rocky River, OH
    I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie.
  • Carole, 55 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Cincinnati, OH
    Relationships are key to me. The people that I spend my time with are more important than the activity. I enjoy both staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie as well as going out for the evening. I also like visiting the zoo and The Banks. While not a sports fan, I do enjoy going to the Reds games. Family is important to me. I have 2 grown daughters, 30 & 28 and a granddaughter who I thoroughly enjoy!
  • Darlene, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about my faith that I had been trying to complete all my life but seemed to always be put aside for other people. Now I realize it will always be first. I like being around nature by gardening, traveling, and enjoy new adventures and meeting new people. I enjoy hiking or walks, most outdoor activities. I try to eat healthy organic foods and enjoy cooking a variety of styles. I love all kinds of animals and I own a dog named Smokey. I am proud of my 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren by my oldest daughter (and her husband ) that are my greatest joy.
  • Cher, 38 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Cincinnati, OH
    I am raised Catholic but I do respect other religions. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I am have been seeing God's miracles everyday. I am a great believer that God is always with us and that we are stewards of his gifts and blessings.
  • Lisa, 59 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Mentor, OH
    I am a very happy and warm hearted person. Love my family and friends. Like to be social and involved in every day life and new adventures. I am an accountant. Currently working just part time enjoying my free time working out and getting together with friends and family. I was not blessed with children. Wanted them but it wasn't in God's plan. I have been dating but have not found the right person yet.