Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Karen, 34 from Cincinnati, OH
    34, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm interested in festivals and fairs, especially cultural. I enjoy wine tastings and am starting to get into art (becoming a big fan of painting events like Cheers to Art). I like to keep pretty low-key with friends, mostly just visiting or going to dinner. At home I watch a lot of reruns, play on my phone, do Sudoku puzzles, read, browse Pinterest, crochet, or paint. I want to travel more. I stole this from someone else's profile, but it's very true: I'm an outgoing introvert who enjoys planned spontaneity. I'm constantly trying to find balance. I've taken on more roles at work. I'm getting into crafts, like painting and crochet. A long-term relationship recently ended, so I'm learning to be alone again. My friends say I am compassionate, loyal, witty, and a neat-freak. I say I am just very organized...everything has a home and should be in that home or it means I have work to do. I work with kids all day, so I like to think I'm a good educator and aunt and will be a good mom. I can't say I'm good at Spanish or Sign Language, but I'm willing to practice if you'll help me.
  • Jean, 68 from Wickliffe, OH
    68, Wickliffe, OH
    Praying, laughing, and spending time with family and friends are priorities in my life. After teaching in the Cleveland Diocese for 30 years, I retired a few years ago. (I still miss the kids but not all the paperwork.) Since then, I substituted for a year and worked in a religious goods store for a couple years. Now I spend my time gardening, reading, walking, singing in my church choir, and volunteering. I also enjoy browsing antique shops and flea markets, . . . and the mall sometimes - hey, I'm female! I'm a quiet person who feels comfortable with one-on-one or small group situations rather than large crowds. Prayer and church are very important to me, and I would want to share that with the man in my life. Of course, family and friends are so important, too. I have one brother and one sister left (my oldest sister died 5 years ago), and many nieces and nephews. We live close and visit often. And I have some very good friends.
  • Edwina, 64 from Euclid, OH
    64, Euclid, OH
    Hello, I am African American with hope and dreams of a good man in my life. I have been up and down in life and appreciate people and life more now. I have changed my ways and want to settle down. I would like to travel, garden and have a small dog as I have no children. I and currently researching my family genealogy.
  • Elizabeth, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    For a person who likes to meet people face to face, this is slightly awkward. :) As a special education teacher who loves her profession, meeting new people has become a bit challenging. On top of that, my moral compass seems to somehow work against me, eliminating many potential possibilities. So I find myself reaching out through catholic match. Some have told me I have a big heart and just want to help others. When not teaching, I spend a lot of my time volunteering with youth groups and high school mission trips. If I could say there is one thing I am passionate about, I'd have to say I have a soft spot for people. I take a lot of interest in getting to know them as a person, their struggles, their interests...their story. If you are familiar with the 5 love languages, mine is off the charts quality time. People can see me as outgoing and outspoken, but I like to call it how I see it. :) In fact, I believe I have a shy side to me that people don't pick up on in their first impression. I pride myself on being different, on speaking my mind, on being genuine with people, especially those I value and respect. Part of my way of nurturing is being able to see the potential that each person has and seeking to draw it out of them. I consider myself fun loving, and a lover of life. I am always open for new adventures, new ways to have a good time (anything that doesnt involve heights...scared to death actually...). However, when I think of the question, what am I most looking forward to, I have to admit that in my heart of hearts my greatest desire is to find someone I can share my life with, to be a wife and a mother. I am a caring person and very good with children of all ages and abilities. Perhaps this is true to all women but I find myself being able to "speak children". In a relationship I lean more toward the slow, traditional side, meaning I like a guy who is honest and takes the lead.
  • Beth, 24 from Dublin, OH
    24, Dublin, OH
    Hi, I'm Beth! Thanks for stopping by. :) First off, I was born and raised Catholic and I'm still close with my parents and siblings. I love my faith and family dearly. I like to stay active, and I'm usually up for an adventure, be it rock climbing or a new book. In good company, just about any activity is enjoyable. Recently, I started preparing for my first backpacking excursion, and I'm really excited about it. If you want to know more about me, please read on!
  • Rose, 37 from Maineville, OH
    37, Maineville, OH
    Hello, I hope you make lots of cash because I'm high maintanence. I hope to meet you soon. See you soon. Thanks. I hope yuyuou are doing great. I hope things work out.
  • Maureen, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm outgoing, sarcastic, social, and laid back. I have a slight fear of mascots, love for 90's hip-hop, and really poor luck with speeding tickets. If you can get me to try seafood, I must really be trying to impress you. Like a lot. My family, faith, and friends are the most important aspects of my life. I value a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying active. After work, I enjoy working out, volunteering, running, or taking dance classes. I'm always looking for something to do - especially outdoors - like going to sporting events or concerts, hiking, fishing, playing intramurals, or just grabbing drinks or reading a book on a patio. I'm very much an extrovert and love having company around.
  • Teresa, 35 from North Olmsted, OH
    35, North Olmsted, OH
    I've recently settled in Ohio with my daughter and finally live closer to family after years of living in many places while growing in my career. I'm a conservative, Catholic, single mother who is passionate about my faith, my daughter, and what I do for a living. I enjoy going to the gym or just going for walks. The Fall is my favorite time of year and It would be nice to spend these beautiful days with someone. I'm very independent and self sufficient. I really enjoy my life. With that said, I would love to meet someone now who can enjoy life with me.
  • Bethany, 45 from Youngstown, OH
    45, Youngstown, OH
    1 Corinthians 13:13 And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. I've believed all of my life that there exists somewhere on this Earth , the ONE man that God intends to be for me. Though that faith has been tested, it remains! I further believe that I have been lead to CatholicMatch. I did try other sites, and I'll just say "scary" at worst, and "discouraging" at best. I began to wonder if finding a man who loves God was going to be impossible. There was a CatholicMatch ad on the back of the Mass bulletin one Sunday, and here I am! A little more about me- I love God, dogs, music, family, comedy, friends, Game of Thrones (I'm not perfect) and Ohio State football. I am a third grade teacher, currently working on completing a Masters degree. Thanks for reading my profile. I wish you all the best in your quest to find "the one". Peace be with you.
  • Kathleen, 70 from Stow, OH
    70, Stow, OH
    Finding myself alone after a long wonderful marriage has been challenging and in many ways somewhat surprising. Discovering that God does give you the strength to endure difficulties and manage to come out the other side more or less in one piece and in many ways stronger than you ever though you could be. That is where I am now...discovering myself. Becoming independent is fine, however, I miss the sharing and companionship that I had and realize that I miss being a "couple". I enjoy travel, concerts and the arts. I am confident in myself to be able to participate in these activities alone but know how wonderful it is to share fun moments with someone who appreciates them as much as I do. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and life long friends. I suppose one can not ask for much more than that. However, perhaps God has just one more nice guy who would like to be with a nice lady for whatever time we both have left. I love to laugh and I welcome smiles and would like to find a gentleman who would welcome both smiles and laughter into his world.
  • Mary, 67 from Marion, OH
    67, Marion, OH
    I am currently a correctional education teacher, although I have been an X-ray tech for most of my life - took my boards when I was 19. So service has always been a big part of my life. For years I have worked both. I have 3 children and I am active in my grand children's lives. Still close to my 7 siblings. I love to dance and I love to go to the movies. On cold rainy days I like a warm blanket, a hot cup of tea, and an old black and white movie. Sure would like someone to watch that movie with me.
  • Sherri, 54 from Cincinnati, OH
    54, Cincinnati, OH
    I have been told that I have a good personality and a great sense of humor. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy staying active and while I like trying new things, I sometimes need a little nudge to get me outside of my comfort zone. I love my kids, my dogs and my Catholic Faith. I like to travel, (to the beach and the mountains), eat out, go to the shooting range and go for long walks etc. I am also content with getting carry out and spending an evening at home watching a movie, with a glass of wine. If you are wondering, I do have teeth and whiten regularly. (I get asked that since I'm not smiling in the picture. BTW, I don't like having my picture taken :)