Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Renee, 35 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Akron, OH
    Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a teacher by trade, but I enjoy a variety of interests. I feel that there is always something to be learned throughout our lives and I spend time listening to Catholic radio on a daily basis. Fr. Larry Richards challenges me and Al Kresta keeps me informed of current events. A hobby of mine is writing. I am in the process of writing a novel, I am not sure if anyone other than myself will find it worth reading, but I enjoy the creative outlet anyway. I have also spent time writing and composing songs. Music has always been a big part of my life. I sing in the church choir and I spent my teen years playing in the school band. I do enjoy dancing when I have the chance. I try to appreciate the little things in life and to remain optimistic; there is so much that can bring us down. I feel happier when I am able to react with humor or thankfulness. I dislike feeling angry or when there is a conflict between myself and someone else. I want to be a peaceful person so I will try to find a resolution quickly. Sometimes that resolution is asking forgiveness and sometimes its walking away to compose myself. I have been challenging myself to live out 1 Cor. 13 in my relationships with everyone I meet. That will probably be a lifelong goal.
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high heels...lol.I'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Karyn, 46 from Cleveland Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Cleveland Heights, OH
    My work is politics, but it's not my hobby. I enjoy disconnecting and being around genuine people. My heart is with my family and close friends. I love to travel- name the beach, and I am there.
  • Lisa, 69 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cincinnati, OH
    I am grateful that I am in excellent health allowing me to enjoy an active life, family, friends, and new adventures. My days are filled with helping others, travelling, out-door activities, and grand- children. I would love to share my life with someone if we really "click". I value good conversation, humor, compassion and respect independence and opinions of others. Some of my interests are skiing, hiking, classical music and theater, travelling near and far and maintaining old and new friendships.
  • Mary, 27 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Columbus, OH
    I am a kindhearted and hardworking lady who is looking for a man to love and marry. I am a practicing Catholic who loves God and the Catholic faith. My family (of 8) and friends are very important to me. I try to find joy in the little things in life. I am not perfect, but I try to be the best person I can be and to seek and follow God's will for my life. I love reading, being artistic, and hiking in the natural beauty that surrounds us outside.
  • Calen, 33 from Piqua, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Piqua, OH
    I don't have much"leisure time" but when I do, I enjoy going to concerts. I love music. I enjoy traveling, and craft beer. I'm a single mom, I'm probably most passionate about him, he's my whole world. I have a wonderful family and support system.
  • Molly, 36 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Cincinnati, OH
    Who am I? I am a mom of a beautiful 7 year old girl. I am a family-first kind of person. My immediate family is very close to and important to me. I see them several times a week. I am a second grade teacher at a Catholic grade school. I enjoy watching my daughter play sports and help with coaching when possible. I enjoy time with friends. I love going out to do things, but also enjoy relaxing at home. I enjoy walking my dog and riding my bike at the park. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
  • Jackie, 55 from Plain City, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Plain City, OH
    I am passionate about my faith and family. I look forward to living life to the fullest and being the best that I can be. I enjoy long walks, watching sunsets and a good glass of wine. I love the mountains and the ocean. I lived in Colorado for ten years and often vacation at the ocean. I love to ski and hike and camp. I am a widow and still have children at home that I am responsible for raising. I like to have fun and enjoy life and seek God's will in all that I do. I value my health and try to stay active and fit. I like to work out for stress relief and eat healthy. My faith is very important to me. It has gotten me through tough times in my life. I continue to grow and learn about my faith. My husband died almost two years ago of a brain tumor. We had been married almost thirty years. I look forward to each day, it is a gift. I am open to all that God has in store for me. I am looking for friendship, love and companionship, someone to share life with and to help each other and family get to heaven.
  • Kimberly, 43 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Cleveland, OH
    Hello! My name is Kimberly at work, Kim to my family and Kimmie to my friends. I am recently divorced with no children but I do have a pug and a terrier that are like my children! I am very passionate about dogs and being outside with them as much as possible! My dogs and I take walks, hikes and jogs as often as we can. I also volunteer every Sunday as a dog handler/walker with the Cuyahoga County Animal Shelter. It was such gratifying work! My family and friends are also a big passion of mine. I am very close with my parents and my brother, and spend as much time as I can with my close circle of friends. I love to cook and to read and am very interested in traveling more if I can find a good dog sitter! I am also a Customer Service Director of a high-end retail chain in the Cleveland area.
  • Susan, 51 from Rocky River, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Rocky River, OH
    Hello and thanks for checking out my profile! I am passionate about helping others and being of service. My mother has been the most influential person in my life and now it's time for me to give back to her. I enjoy dining out, museums, walks/hiking, swimming in lakes and pools, sunsets, browsing for antiques, traveling, concerts and volunteering.
  • Lori, 63 from Mentor, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Mentor, OH
    New to the area moved to be close to grandkids. Kids all grown and on their own. Enjoy being outdoors working in the yard with flowers and shrubs. Love the water (walking or sitting reading a book) and hiking in woods anything nature related. Like visiting junk stores, flea markets and antique stores. I am not high maintenance meaning I don't spend an hour on makeup or my curly hair. Like to be in my yoga pants, leggings and a hoodie during the day and jeans with appropriate top to go out.
  • Denise, 59 from Tiffin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tiffin, OH
    I am a mother of 4 and grandmother of 7 with one on the way! I love spending time with my family and friends! They mean the world to me! I would like to meet my best friend and true love! I enjoy camping, fishing, campfires, flea markets, day trips, and longer trips.