Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. Spending time with family is important to me. My family is all close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping. Along with going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. One of most favorite activities is spending time outdoors anytime of the year. My area has a great metro parks & national park nearby. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Susan, 55 from Westerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Westerville, OH
    I am happy and grateful that life has been fairly good to me. I have great kids, I have worked hard and I enjoy a nice lifestyle and would love to find someone who also has achieved a certain level of happiness & success, both personally and professionally, at this point in his life. A little about me - I love to have fun - love holidays, especially Christmas, I love to cook. I am comfortable in a dress and every bit as comfortable in jeans. Attitude is everything, and it would be fun at this point to find someone who is happy to be with me with no drama, no stupid stuff - just living life to the fullest and enjoying our time together. If I am committed to you, it is full-out and I would expect the same in return. On the other hand, I have many of my own interests and I don't always have to be with you every second of the day and night because I understand you have things you like to do that don't necessarily involve me. Makes for a happy life, don't you agree? A little about you - You are appreciative of all the great opportunities life has afforded you. You are not quick to judge and you don't easily fly off the handle. You are fun and you have a great smile and you love to make me laugh! You love to feel loved and give back in a similar manner. You are not jealous and you never met a stranger. Honesty is an important quality you are looking for in a partner. You are a perfect gentleman from the inside out and know how to treat a lady. While I am way beyond looks being the single most important thing, a physical attraction in any relationship is definately a plus. Body type is not the be all, end all, nor should it be for you in a partner, however leading a healthy lifestyle and making smart choices lends to living a long and prosperous life in many ways. Would love to hear from you if you like what you are reading here. Let's meet for drinks or dinner and see if sparks fly!
  • Deborah, 25 from Thompson, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Thompson, OH
    This profile belongs to a married CatholicMatch staff member. This account is used solely to work on the website and personal messages are not monitored. I've been employed with CatholicMatch since early 2011 and I love what I do. Some of my favorite parts of the job include helping others to create appealing profiles, testing new website features before they're released, and troubleshooting technical issues with the website. As a result of my employment with CatholicMatch, I found a passion for programming and will soon have a degree in hand. Outside of work, I'm a wife and a mother of 2 (soon to be 3) boys. As a family we enjoy fishing, attending community events, camping, bike riding, soccer, and going to the beach. Some of my personal interests include whitewater kayaking, reading, genealogy, cooking, coding, and finding unique places to explore.
  • Michelle, 28 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kent, OH
    I legitimately love life; I love every up and every down, equally. Gotta find joy in the tiniest moments! <3 Relocated back to northeast Ohio earlier this year for a family thing. I've taken the majority of the year to focus on finishing my graduate degree (one semester left!), and freelance/volunteer. I also run a girlfriends social group. My professional experience ranges from media relations for law enforcement to marketing for a publisher. I love to read industry titles and never stop striving to learn something new; complacency isn't in my vocabulary. I'm a no bull kind of gal. I really enjoy being outside and keeping myself super active; hiking and kayaking are some of my favorite pastimes. Nature is my happy place. I'm a huge fan of supporting local businesses, and find myself wandering to unique restaurants on the weekends . . . and I've been on a crazy sushi kick lately! Cool fact: I walked across America a few years ago, from San Fran to DC for the pro-life movement.
  • Michelle, 53 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Westlake, OH
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I am passionate about my faith, art and being creative, and nature - God's creation! I enjoy travel and look forward to traveling to see friends in parts of Europe. I just got my passport renewed. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching them too! I also enjoy drawing, painting and needle crafts to relax with. A bike ride is something I like to do often in summer and visit the beaches too! I do have a 22 year old son from a common law marriage - he wasn't Catholic - and it didn't work out. I enjoy the Metroparks, walking and museums, art shows, the lake and so much more!
  • Ellen, 67 from Bay Village, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Bay Village, OH
    Let's make every precious moment count. One of my favorite quotes is: "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away."
  • Kathy, 64 from Loveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Loveland, OH
    In brief, I am a very strong, caring, loving, compassionate person. Have always enjoyed my career as a registered dental hygienist and taking great care of people. I enjoyed working in my local private boys high school as well. Although I am retired now, I am still very busy. Enjoy being with my 3 sons and their families as well as babysitting for my 2 wonderful grandchildren. I volunteer at our local hospice in Ohio as well as hospice in Florida. I enjoy my winter residence in Florida greatly. I'm not a cold weather person! Also, use to bowl and was on several different teams!! I am originally from CT. , born and raised. Have been in the ohio area for 25 years.
  • Anna, 25 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Dayton, OH
    Hello fellow Earthling! It is nice to meet you So to be fair I'm not really sure what to write for these but I will give it a go I am relatively active human being. I try to exercise everyday either from swimming laps or going for long bike ride. I want to start running more so that I one day I can enter a half Ironman or Ironman one day. Other random hobbies include photography, random dyi projects, singing at church, and cooking(plant based,vegan)
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    I will be leaving this site in a few days i wish the men would put a photo on here also most of them anyway so i have deleted most of my written profile here good luck to everyone. i live in cincinnati , ohio i belong to st,martins church in cheviot.
  • Tracey, 33 from Fremont, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Fremont, OH
    My faith is important to me, and I am blessed that I work at a parish. Music has always been a vital party of my life, and it gives me joy and fulfillment to use my God-given gifts to help and encourage others in worship. I love to read, scrapbook and be in nature. I would like to travel more - I have been to Ireland twice and it was amazing. My family and friends are important to me, and I spend a lot of my free time with them. I have a cat, but like dogs as well.
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Olivia, 24 from Crestline, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Crestline, OH
    Hi! My name is Olivia. Some things that you should know about me are that I have three things that are very important to me, my relationship with the Lord Jesus, my family, and my friends. My family and faith have made me the person I am today. I do not know what I would do without them since they have shaped me into the woman that I am today. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family, do bible studies, camp (in a trailer, not tent camping), ride bikes, have conversation with people, photography, play my guitar, volunteer in my church, or just chill out. Before you get to know me I can be pretty quiet and maybe a bit stand offish. But don't worry, when I do open up to you I will rarely be quiet because I always have something to say. I love to make people laugh! I think this world is filled with so many negative things and people that I want to be the reason someone has a smile on their face. It sounds cheesy but it is totally true. :)