Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse North Canton Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting North Canton Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mallory, 28 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, North Canton, OH
    My name is Mallory. I have a bachelors degree in theology. I'm currently finishing up my masters and I will graduate in the spring. I was raised Catholic until I was around the age of ten. It has definitely been an interesting faith journey. I became Protestant for about five years and yet still felt I was being called home. I left that Church to rejoin the Catholic Church and I have recently just been confirmed. I feel complete and ready for the next adventure in my life. I plan to relocate to North Canton when I graduate. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.
  • Jennifer, 42 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    42, North Canton, OH
    I am looking for somebody who I feel totally comfortable around and who makes me laugh. Would love to find a guy that I have fun with, and someone who is intelligent, a family man, who has a strong faith, and who is ready to have a relationship. Intellect and humor are very attractive qualities , along with someone who loves family time, especially kids! I do not have any of my own, but adore my two little nieces, and still hope to have a child or two one day, if it's in God's plan for me. I love to travel, listen to live music, try a new restaurant/pub, and watch sports and movies. I like being active and trying new things, and would love to have a partner to have fun enjoying these adventures with. Seinfeld is my sense of humor, so someone who "gets" that would be great. Loving the little things in life and experiencing some of the new gifts the world has to offer is what I hope to do with someone special, in the near future. Hope to hear from you!
  • Claudia, 27 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, North Canton, OH
    I love to laugh, and I love my family. My Catholic faith is the most important thing in my life. I love to have fun, going out to bars or dancing. I'm very passionate about the pro-life movement. It's an extremely important cause to me. I just graduated with my master's in mental health counseling, and I'm working as a counselor at an agency! I absolutely love it. I'm not subscribed right now, so I can't respond to your messages! But I'll send an emotigram.
  • Judith, 52 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Canton, OH
    I need to type 150 characters so I can view this site. I am from the 20th century and abhor computers. I tend to be a simpleton in life but am very aware of the trials and tribulations of life.
  • Karen, 72 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, North Canton, OH
    I am looking forward to finding an individual to share fun times, a companion first and see where it goes.. I enjoy dancing, walking, swimming, boating and bicycling and any activity that keeps me motivated. Am willing to try almost anything new. I am a young 71 year old and a nice looking lady seeking an active "gentleman" who enjoys life. A sense of humor is an important attribute.
  • Da, 44 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, North Canton, OH
    Hi, I didn't know there was a site like this until recently. Probably like many of you, I have a lot of friends and family but am looking to find additional friends and... who knows.... maybe someone special.
  • Sara, 20 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, North Canton, OH
    Hi there! My faith is predominantly the reason I am who I am today, and I'm proud of it! I love being Catholic and sharing my faith with others. I am very family oriented and am very close with my siblings and cousins. I am a sophomore in college and I hold two jobs, one being in a restaurant and one as a banquet server.. So I never really get bored! In my free time I love participating and teaching in my churches youth groups, visiting friends and family, watching any Cleveland sport, and working out. I'd love to get to know someone who loves God as much as I do and shares similar ideals and values :)
  • Jill, 31 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, North Canton, OH
    Hello, I'm Jill. I'm 29 years old...will be 30 on October 3rd. I am looking for a serious relationship, and eventually want to get married and have children. If you think we would be a good match, feel free to message me :)
  • Katarina, 56 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, North Canton, OH
    New to the area, looking to meet friends! I love life and love living life. Enjoy traveling, concerts, sporting events, and photography. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else.
  • Catherine, 30 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, North Canton, OH
    The first line is the hardest. Kind of like how the first cut is the deepest? Cat Steven's fan:) Let's see. I'm from a very large family - 11 kids. I grew up having dinner every night that revolved around (pretty long) conversations where we were taught how to think and converse on philosophy, theology, politics, history, the Church etc. I can't say I always enjoyed it then lol, but one of my greatest joys in life is still a good conversation, preferably with good (or bad;) wine (not a snob) and good cheese (cheese must always be good;) I spend a lot of my spare time reading and educating myself. Some of that has led me to question how much longer things are going to stay the way they are. My dream would be to some day have the freedom to live sort-of off the grid with my future family, in case ww3 breaks out. But I'm completely open to the furthest thing from that, as well. Like all of us getting bombed in a big city.<-humor When my family became traditional I feel I found the fullness of the truth. Even as a kid I've always felt a need to find the meaning in everything, and the Traditional Latin Mass brought that meaning into my life for the first time, at 14. I've exclusively attended the Latin Mass since then. I'm far from perfect, to varying degrees throughout my life, but I've spent the last several years striving earnestly for holiness. I have strong beliefs, but I consider myself open minded in so far as it is easy for me to understand where just about anyone is coming from. My personality is soft hearted, silly, with a good dash of serious. Add two eggs and some sugar and spice and you've got cookies. Okay, awful. Sorry. Thanks for humoring me ;) Get it? Stopping now. I would consider myself a person with a lot of creative energy, that I'm just now working on figuring out how to channel. I'm an ambivert, if that's of interest to you. I really value and give a lot of loyalty to true friends and family, and don't pour much energy into collecting acquaintances or trying to impress the world. It's too draining on the little time we get. I'm outgoing, and genuinely interested in and friendly to everyone I meet though. Interests and hobbies, I took the WSET Level1 wine courses a little less than a year ago and plan on finishing the next three. I'm very interested in natural health, and find myself spending a lot of time learning about that. I also dabble in people/personality stuff, because people are the most fascinating thing in the world to me.
  • Suzanne, 41 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, North Canton, OH
    My name is Suzanne I'm a single mother of 3 I'm looking for someone who will accept my 3 wonderful and loving children that I love a lot and who will like me for who I am and not what I look and someone who will treat me and my children well
  • Jayanne, 51 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, North Canton, OH
    I am a mother of three sons - wonderful young men. I work as a nurse in a doctor's office which gives me weekends and most evenings off. I enjoy going to dinner or staying in and making dinner together with someone special. Going to the movies or going for a hike is what I really enjoy. I like watching all kinds of sports especially year round soccer (my youngest plays) and football. We as a family go to Sunday mass every Sunday and my sons find participating in the mass very rewarding as they are altar servers, lector, and Eucharistic minister. I am looking for someone special, patient, understanding, and who enjoys living life , exploring new places and trying new things.