Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cynthia, 35 from Reynoldsburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Reynoldsburg, OH
    I'm a bilingual ( French & English) from a beautiful country of W. A. I love travelling and meet new people. I'm not afraid of doing thinggs out of my comfort zone. I enjoy cooking, trying out new recipes. I'm outgoing and fun to be around. I'm very close to my family eventhough we are spread around the globe, we stay in touch (Im the youngest . I love helping people and I do a lot of volunteering around here. God is the center of my life.My catholic faith is part of my daily life, I rarely miss sunday mass. I'm the only female usher on my parish.The look on my fellow males ushers on my first day was priceless;). Now they are used to seeing me ushering on my high heels...lol.I'm a hard working and independent girl. I don't take people or my friends for granted. I'm a good listener and a good friend.I'm a huge fan of SNL and rarely miss it. There is nothing better than a good laugh. Le rire est bon pour la sante I'am who i say I'am so dont be shy or scare ( i don't bite) leave me a message ;-)
  • Amy, 40 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cleveland, OH
    I am most passionate about helping other people. Both of my jobs (teaching and youth ministry) have been centered around being with and reaching out to others. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, cooking, singing, kickboxing, learning new things (just started tennis about a year ago), going for walks/hikes, taking my nieces/nephews on fun outings, just to name a few.
  • Sarah, 25 from West Alexandria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Alexandria, OH
    Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Sarah and please know that just by viewing this page I am praying for you. Please say a little one for me too! God knows I need it! So I guess you want to know a little about me now. I like long walks on the beach and the sound of rain.... Okay okay! So I've only been to the beach once since I'm land locked annnnnnd I'm afraid of thunder storms. I'm a Catechetics major at Franciscan University and a member of Illuminata Pace Household (If you don't know what that means, just ask!). At the moment I help the youth Director at my local parish with anything she needs and sometimes anything the DRE or Secretary needs too. I even coded their website, though don't think I am tech-savy. I'll still Skype someone and have to ask, "Can you see me?" "No..." "Uhh... Okay, let me figure this out...." I'm an ISFJ on the Myers Briggs, and I and anyone who knows me well agrees it's vary accurate. I love to smile and laugh a lot, much like my name's sake was known for and I'm pleased with the smallest of gestures. I show that I care by offering to do things for those I care about. Alright sooo, thank you for reading this far! Please feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. :) (Ask me what happened when two college seniors decided to sit with me at dinner my first week at Franciscan University! It's a funny story!)
  • Katie, 29 from Euclid, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Euclid, OH
    I'm a very positive person with a great sense of humor (quick wit). I teach choir and AP Music Theory at the high school level and absolutely love it! I spend a significant amount of my free time involved with musical activities, the Irish community, and my parish. I also love hanging out with my family and close friends, jamming once a week in an Irish session and walking the MetroParks. I am constantly dancing and singing-my motto is 'make every day a musical!' Other random things: I am extremely good with children. I am a 'big' girl but more fit than I may appear and currently shedding lbs weekly...yay! I run a few miles everyday along with other routines (back in the day I was a shot putter.) I love doing improvements on my house and really enjoy my neighborhood. I do not enjoy retail therapy, getting my nails done, that kind of stuff (boring!) but yes, I'm feminine. :) I'm currently making a pros and cons list for getting a trampoline...any thoughts? I am interested in a larger family but realize God's plan might be different from my own. I use a lot of exclamation points when I type because I am generally enthusiastic when I talk! I think communication is very important in a relationship. I am a good listener and I am not passive aggressive in my behavior. I have a strong work ethic.
  • Jan, 52 from Ottawa, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ottawa, OH
    I think that friends would describe me as friendly, considerate, and generally easy going. I am healthy, family-oriented, and I strive for balance in my life. Besides being a mom, I have a full-time career, as well as a variety of interests that I pursue as time permits. I am an avid reader, and find myself looking forward to family vacations in the summer. I am a mother to four children (three are my biological children, and one was adopted from Russia about fourteen years ago). The oldest is 24, and the youngest is 13, The youngest two still live at home full-time. One of my top priorities in life is to ensure that these kids grow into healthy, happy, adults. That being said, I wouldn't have it any other way. Raising kids takes a lot of hard work, but there is a lot of joy along the way! I am now divorced after 22 years of marriage, and my marriage has been annulled. Fortunately, former spouse and I continue to work well together when we have a common goal, as we do in raising our children. I am grateful that my kids have a good father who maintains a close relationship with each of them. So, although the divorce has been the most painful thing I've yet had to endure, in the aftermath, we've managed to keep things remarkably stable and drama-free for the kids. I consider that a blessing. I find that I tend to be fully engaged in whatever it is that I am doing. If I'm at a Buckeye game, I won't be sitting quietly studying the program. If I am attending a workshop, I will probably be taking notes. If I am watching a good movie, I may laugh or cry out loud. And if I am absorbed in a good book, you may be able to enter the room without me noticing! I can pretty independent when I need to be. I have hung drywall, and I know what a random orbit sander is, and how to use one. :) I prefer, however, to be interdependent...It's much more interesting to share ideas with a significant other; to work together towards a goal; and to enjoy the results together. My life is pretty full right now (in a good way). In the long run, I would love to meet a potential partner in life who has similar values, goals, and interests; someone who likes to go places and do things, but is also content to curl up at home with a book or movie; someone who strives to deepen his faith, his relationship with Christ, and who works to live out his faith by serving others. :)
  • Noelle, 23 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cincinnati, OH
    God & family are my anchor in life! <3 City born but country at heart! Proud college graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Equine Studies from SMWC. I'm absolutely horse crazy, country music lovin', & a proud military sister. Get to know me for more information! :)
  • Marcy, 46 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Youngstown, OH
    I am a blue eyed Italian American. I enjoy spending time with with my friends, and family. I have a small immediate family, but a very large extended family. We are all very close. I enjoy cooking, baking, watching movies, and i probably watch a little too much TV. I have been friends with my best friends since we were four years old. We are still a big part of each others lives. I have a good sense of humor, and am not afraid to laugh at myself.
  • Andrea, 31 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, I'm Andrea! I'm 31 and I joined Catholic Match just to see what's out there, in hopes of starting a relationship or at the very least making friends. When I'm not working or in class, I love spending time with friends and trying new things. My friends and I are pretty low-key, when we go out; we don't get into anything too crazy. Although I'm a native of Cincy, I haven't really explored the city, so it's something that I am interested in doing, especially with a prospective partner. It would be a great way to get to know each other. A few of my favorite things: films, music, performing arts, dogs/animals, trivia, kayaking, and corn hole.
  • MaryAlice, 62 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Columbus, OH
    Today, December 22, 2016: Now that the general election is over and the Electoral College has taken care of their duties, I am very happy with the outcome of both. Things have already begun to change for me, such as being called to three interviews in the past couple weeks. I think Mr. Trump has already begun taking the helm and running with it, for which I am very grateful. This is on the political side of things; as for religion, I am registered at a Church which celebrates Mass in a very traditional manner; meaning sometimes, the Gloria, Creed, Sanctus, or Agnus Dei are prayed/recited in Latin. I love the out-of-doors such as camping and day hiking; love ice skating have done ice dancing for quite a number of years (ballroom dancing on ice); I love to read, sew, work counted cross stitch projects, and work Sudoku puzzles. There's lots more ... drop me a note or an emotigram and maybe we can get something going.
  • Aileen, 37 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Cleveland, OH
    I love to cook, read, listen to music and walk. I once dreamed of being a ballerina but I think I'm happier if I am a teacher, although currently I work in the training department after a decade of working as external auditor. I enjoy a good joke, and I'm a social introvert which basically means, I enjoy some socialization but not too long or too often. I love to travel and I have traveled and lived in Asia, Europe and now here in United States.
  • Anne, 20 from North Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, North Canton, OH
    My name is Anne, but I like to go by Annie. I am very passionate about my faith and try to make it the center of what I do. I am looking forward to graduating in the next few years with a bachelors in Theology, and then a year later with a masters in pastoral ministry from Walsh University. My favorite pass time is swing dancing!
  • Lori, 43 from Wickliffe, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Wickliffe, OH
    Thank you for the time to read this. I enjoy to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy playing board games and card games. I enjoy reading and watching movies. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and who is also willing to teach me new things. If you would like to know more about me feel free to ask me. Good luck to all and God Bless.