Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Danielle, 25 from Lyons, OH
    25, Lyons, OH
    I am a cradle Catholic. My faith is extremely important to me. I am an EMT on our local Volunteer Fire Dept and MobileMedic. I will be going to college for Emergency Medicine, in hope of working as a Paramedic. I love the Detroit Tigers!!!!! I am an avid reader, mysteries, historical-fiction, etc. I love spending time with my family.
  • Katie, 30 from Columbus, OH
    30, Columbus, OH
    There is a constant soundtrack running to my life, I always have something good on, from country to rock and Ill admit sometimes its just me singing away in the car. Music is just the beginning though, I have a love of anything fun whether Im enjoying the outdoors or baking up some delicious desserts at home. While some may describe me as a little bit quirky, I embrace it by having a passion for life, laughing and always being up for trying something new. My friends & family are very important to me; Im always willing to do whatever I can for them. In general, I enjoy helping others, whether Im volunteering at my local church or helping out as a camp counselor. In the summer months I love to be by the water, especially at the beach. I would love to see the beautiful Hawaiian beaches one day. Travelling is something I would like to do more of & I have a nice list of places to visit and share with someone special. My ideal travel (and life) partner is kind, caring and engages in lifes great opportunities. He enjoys getting outdoors and watching or playing sports, as much as he likes to cuddle on the couch for a movie. Im looking for that comfort that comes when you find the right person & feel like you can truly be yourself. Its important I find someone that has a love of music, animals and most critically the people around him. He should have a great heart & a personality that can make me laugh. If you are a genuine guy who wants to spend time with an honest & caring woman, let me know your favorite song, we can start there.
  • Beverly, 67 from Findlay, OH
    67, Findlay, OH
    I look forward to complete retirement and being able to travel. I have worked for nearly 35 years at 5 jobs and I am at a point in my life where there are too many things to see and do in the world to waste it working. I do enjoy working with kids. I have been a 4-H advisor for 28 years, coached for 21 years, and actually taught phys. ed. at the parochial school for a few years. I enjoy dancing, socializing (drinking), spending time with friends and family. Love basketball, baseball, and golf and not in that order. I do not enjoy sitting still for more than 15 minutes. So though I enjoy movies I need a seat belt to actually see them. I lost my husband to cancer about 4.5 years ago and I tried dating a few times, but not looking in the right places. I grew up in the 60's and 70's and I'm not a flower child, but I can tell you I enjoyed the 60's a whole lot. I never thought I would resort to the match making scene, but I have had friends that convinced me I should give it a try. Now I am looking forward to the experience.
  • Andrea, 59 from Dayton, OH
    59, Dayton, OH
    Faith, family and friends. That pretty well summarizes what's most important to me. My faith is the core of who I am. I am blessed to have a great family, all of whom I am close to. It can take me a while to make close friends, but when I do they are lifelong friends. I am a hospice volunteer and have a love for seniors. I feel blessed to be able to sit with them and hear their story. I really enjoy hiking. The Dayton area has some wonderful hiking trails and I belong to a great group. I also enjoy exercising and reading scripture, spiritual and inspirational material.
  • Katie, 28 from Strongsville, OH
    28, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, my name is Katie. My absolute favorite thing in the world is beauty... from people to music, nature to cathedrals. I love being outside! I'm pretty easygoing, and I enjoy making people feel at home. I love books, and so you will find them everywhere that I go (in my car, in my room, in my purse...). I like being involved in my parish (youth ministry, small group, etc). I enjoy a good sense of humor, cooking, singing, dancing, and good conversation! And listening to podcasts when I drive... and road trips... and really, just a lot of things about life. My life goal is to become like St. John Paul II, St. Therese, and St. Teresa of Calcutta: completely in love with God, and present to every person I meet.
  • Marcia, 60 from Painesville, OH
    60, Painesville, OH
    I am a woman who knows what she wants out of life. I enjoy spending time with my two dogs, antiquing, crafting, listening to music, gardening, visiting festivals and activities around town, enjoying one day trips, rooting my niece and nephews on at sporting events, boating with my brother and sister-in-law, spending time with my Mom and reading. I am equally happy enjoying a Broadway production as I am a local play. I am passionate about my work with young children. I love the calmness of sitting by the water and feeling the sun on my face. I love the sights and smells of a good bonfire. I do some of my best cleaning by singing and dancing around my house to make it more enjoyable. I believe that it is the little things in life that enrich me and help to mold me into the being that I am. My faith and living it out is important to me. I volunteer at my parish running a weekly PSR program for young people who have special needs. I am always open to new interests and experiences. I welcome challenges. I work hard and I play hard. I believe that relationships take work in order to be fruitful.
  • Cyndi, 59 from Middleburg Heights, OH
    59, Middleburg Heights, OH
    I love to travel, seeing new places and people. I am very outgoing, walk in parks, play cards, watch sun sets. I have a great family, my children and grandchildren. I spend time with them as much as possible. I enjoy watching sports, cooking and going out to eat at a variety of restaurants, going to the movies and church. I believe God guides us in our lives. I always put Jesus first in my life. My spiritual life is very strong. I connect with people easily, open minded, and I have a giving heart.
  • Abbie, 21 from Maumee, OH
    21, Maumee, OH
    I am a K-12 homeschooled graduate, I am currently in college to pursue a career in Dental Hygeine. Growing up I was #7 of 9. i love to laugh and do for others. My mom taught me all she could, about cooking, cleaning, and working hard. I love to be outside. I have 7 nieces an nephews, who I love very much. I often spend as much time as I can with them, I love kids a lot! :) I am currently a part time server at a reception hall and a babysitter in between hours until my summer job starts.
  • Bridget, 20 from Curtice, OH
    20, Curtice, OH
    My name is Bridget. I'm a cosmetologist working at a salon full time. I have a crazy cat named Pooka. I enjoy reading, listening to music and just goofing around. I like to make people happy and laugh but it takes awhile for me to come out of my shell. Right now I'm part of a Christ Renews His Parish retreat team and beginning to help with our parish youth group. And that's about it!
  • Karen, 54 from Upper Sandusky, OH
    54, Upper Sandusky, OH
    I love life, but am tired of going thru life alone. I am looking for someone to share my experiences. I feel the best way is first with friendship, then hopefully a deeper relationship. I am an active person and enjoy walking, hiking and camping. I have been to Europe twice and would love to go again. I volunteer in my community and like to help whenever needed. I was born and raised Catholic and my faith is an important part of my life. I love to laugh and hope I can find someone that can make me laugh and become my better half. Let's get to know each other and see if we are compatible. [?]
  • Margaret, 45 from Beavercreek, OH
    45, Beavercreek, OH
    I am an outgoing, cheerful, and fun-loving person who makes friends easily and enjoys people. A few of my favorite things include sports - especially Notre Dame football, college basketball and baseball - walking my dog, Leia, swimming, and all things "crafty". I'm starting a new chapter in my life and would love to find someone of similar faith and outlook to casually date and see how it goes! I work at being the best I can be as a mother, friend, employee and member of society. I would certainly consider myself to be a work in progress - I'm learning to spread my wings and reinvent myself having been (separated) and divorced for a while. I'm ready to move on and get this show on the road! I would describe myself as an exclamation mark kind of girl in that I am cheerful, fun and up for just about anything (well, except for skydiving or log-rolling)! My profession is fairly demanding from a mental standpoint, so when I am off work, I'd rather not sit and read, look at a computer, or even think too hard! I do love spectator sports and have been a Fighting Irish die-hard fan from birth (a generational blessing and curse that I am powerless to resist). My children and my faith are my highest priorities AND my greatest joys! I am loyal and devoted to those nearest and dearest to me and am a romantic at heart! If you like my profile and are not afraid to get to know someone who has a crazy (but completely lovable) dog who never sleeps; isn't a Master Chef and prefers to eat out; can't get enough of Bluebloods and Seinfeld reruns; can create the BEST organizational charts around; is the WORST at pronouncing names; and enjoys being treated like a lady by a good old fashioned gentleman. And if you are open and honest; good at communication and compromise; enjoy people and socializing with others; care about faith, family and friends; like kids and dogs; and want to be in a relationship that is real and fulfilling, then I really hope to hear from you!
  • Rachel, 23 from Cleveland, OH
    23, Cleveland, OH
    I have a passion for fashion and I believe in being positive in work and in life. I love being creative and staying active. I enjoy running, watching Netflix and staying in the know with pop culture.