Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Valerie, 32 from Springfield, OH
    32, Springfield, OH
    My friends describe me as a quirky, compassionate, caring person. I can have a conversation with almost anyone. I have a dry, sometimes dark sense of humour. I'm originally from Ontario, but have lived in Wisconsin and Oklahoma before Ohio. I enjoy being involved in the Church, I love most outdoors activities, and I do a lot of swing dancing. My favourite thing is having long conversations with dear friends.
  • Michelle, 53 from Westlake, OH
    53, Westlake, OH
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I am passionate about my faith, art and being creative, and nature - God's creation! I enjoy travel and look forward to traveling to see friends in parts of Europe. I just got my passport renewed. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching them too! I also enjoy drawing, painting and needle crafts to relax with. A bike ride is something I like to do often in summer and visit the beaches too! I do have a 22 year old son from a common law marriage - he wasn't Catholic - and it didn't work out. I enjoy the Metroparks, walking and museums, art shows, the lake and so much more!
  • Rosemary, 54 from Dayton, OH
    54, Dayton, OH
    Looking forward to the next chapter in my life. I have been divorced for several years, and my youngest just went off to college and left the nest. I would love to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life best friend, soulmate. I took up road biking a few years ago, and love exploring the trails around here. Whether riding for exercise or pleasure, we are lucky to have such a great resource in the bike trails! I am also active in the divorce ministry at church and continually explore the spiritual side of life...I am very drawn to Franciscan spirituality and the simple truths within it. I also love lake or ocean living...being from the east coast I miss both! My dream is to retire on a lake or gulf coast of Florida...or both :-)
  • Diane, 51 from Streetsboro, OH
    51, Streetsboro, OH
    Thanks for reading my profile. I am a fan of drama free relationships be it at home, work or any other setting you can imagine. My life is good, financially stable, independent, hard working, Catholic looking for the same to have some fun and lots of laughs. About me.... I am easy going, self sufficient and uncomplicated. I enjoy coffee and conversation, dinner and a movie, pizza and a game on TV, a walk in the park, a long drive... not about the what but the who and enjoying each others company. A sense of humor is a must! A few things to note: I am told I do not look or act my age (in a good way) so do not be afraid of the 50, I can dress up but prefer casual, I am working on losing weight but not obsessed - more important for me to feel good then be a certain size, my Catholic faith is very important to me and I would like to share that with someone. If you read all this, thank you. If you are interested in talking drop me a note, if not I sincerely hope you find what you are looking for.
  • Michelle, 51 from Cleveland, OH
    51, Cleveland, OH
    Hello my name is Michelle and thank you for stopping by my page. I am so new at this I don't know where to begin I'll start by saying I look forward to Long conversations getting to know someone and hopefully connecting is either friends or more.
  • Helen, 58 from Cincinnati, OH
    58, Cincinnati, OH
    I am most passionate about learning more about my Catholic Faith.The Dominicans of St. Gertrudes,in Madiera and The Order of St. Philip Neri, at Old St . Mary's in Cincinnati, have had the most influence in helping me grow in my faith. I enjoy any activity that I can share with other people. I like music, art, hiking, biking, swimming. I originally came to Ohio as a widow with children. I have lived in Hillsboro, Dayton and now Cincinnati. I am well educated and well read.I have been blessed with a very interesting life and wish to share it with others.
  • Pamela, 66 from Upper Arlington, OH
    66, Upper Arlington, OH
    I look forward to new adventures with people who are committed to family, faith, and to just enjoying life. Like to spend time outdoors...cycling and hiking...and traveling to new places. Fascinated by new opportunities. Also, like to spend quiet evenings at home. Looking for someone who is intellectually curious, who has a sense of humor, and who likes an active and healthy lifestyle... And, must love dogs!
  • Rachel, 19 from Doylestown, OH
    19, Doylestown, OH
    I enjoy viewing fine arts performances and simple joys like walking barefoot in the rain. I'm a Hufflepuff and I also enjoy Disney. I like traditional things, rustic designs and decor, traditional values, etc. And even though my eating habits say vegetarian/vegan, specifically I consider myself a pescetarian (I can only eat fish, shellfish, and eggs). But don't let that scare you off! I also plan on doing 4 weeks in Lyon, France this coming summer as a requirement for my major in the French language. I long for historical immersion in different cultures, so I see a lot of travelling in my future, and I don't want say that I'm looking for someone to adventure with, but a partner in crime to explore the world with would be pretty darn sweet in my book.
  • Kathleen, 70 from Stow, OH
    70, Stow, OH
    Finding myself alone after a long wonderful marriage has been challenging and in many ways somewhat surprising. Discovering that God does give you the strength to endure difficulties and manage to come out the other side more or less in one piece and in many ways stronger than you ever though you could be. That is where I am now...discovering myself. Becoming independent is fine, however, I miss the sharing and companionship that I had and realize that I miss being a "couple". I enjoy travel, concerts and the arts. I am confident in myself to be able to participate in these activities alone but know how wonderful it is to share fun moments with someone who appreciates them as much as I do. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and life long friends. I suppose one can not ask for much more than that. However, perhaps God has just one more nice guy who would like to be with a nice lady for whatever time we both have left. I love to laugh and I welcome smiles and would like to find a gentleman who would welcome both smiles and laughter into his world.
  • Rose, 56 from Findlay, OH
    56, Findlay, OH
    I enjoy life and following God's plan for me. My grandchildren are my pride and joy although I'm looking for someone to share time, laughter and good conversation. My faith has helped me through rough and joyful times in my life.
  • Tiffany, 28 from Toledo, OH
    28, Toledo, OH
    Hi! If I could use one word to describe myself I would use classic. Other people have described me as bright and outgoing. In my free time I like visiting friends and family, reading, taking walks, watching Netflix/ movies and checking out Toledo. I am working on learning how to sew and have started cooking and baking a bit more. I'm passionate about helping others and being a servant leader. I work at a small non-profit where I actually work in multiple departments. I love the different ways I am able to help the clients we serve as it allows me to be creative.
  • Tara, 26 from New Philadelphia, OH
    26, New Philadelphia, OH
    I am passionate about just about most things in my life. Most of all my career and family. Without them I would not have the career that I do. What I look forward to the most is getting to know someone. In my leisure time I like to read, watch Netflix or Hulu, and being outdoors or relaxing.