Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Becky, 65 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi there, thanks fo viewing my profile, I like to change and shake things up on here every now and then. I am looking for companionship, I like to do lots of different things, my main love is my Faith, then nature, my pets, I would like to do some new things, open to some sporting events, i like water activities, I am open to relocate, family would not keep me here, I am free to go anywhere after retirement. I like to laugh and have good times. I do not drink or smoke, I will have a social drink, I like being a home body and relaxing with a good movie. Like yard work and home improvement projects. Well enough about me, now it;s your turn. If interested drop me a line. and Thanks again for stopping in.
  • Marge, 74 from Perry, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Perry, OH
    I am retired and do volunteer work and keep busy. Have a good sense of humor and am a people person. Enjoy watching baseball and football. Like to travel, go on cruises - would like to visit Europe, Caribbean and Hawaii. Enjoy polka dancing or any kind of dancing. Exercise 2-3 days per week. Have varied interests and willing to try most anything. Enjoy movies, wineries, volunteering, eating out, listening to music, playing cards and visiting museums. Love the warm weather and the beaches. Most influential in my life was my mother and my Godfather.
  • Ellen, 68 from Youngstown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Youngstown, OH
    I have been in education many years, and I love teaching. I currently teach part-time, and I am looking forward to retiring and spending time traveling. I like to cook, volunteer, have dinner with friends, shop and spend time with my daughter.
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    I will be leaving this site in a few days i wish the men would put a photo on here also most of them anyway so i have deleted most of my written profile here good luck to everyone. i live in cincinnati , ohio i belong to st,martins church in cheviot.
  • Louise, 63 from Independence, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Independence, OH
    I love to smile and laugh and have a great sense of humor. .Im a great listener and cherish conversation with others. I am a warm, loving caring person, compassionate who usually puts others first. Blue Jeans by all means, the more casual look, but I do like to dress up on occasion. Im ready to start a new chapter in my life full of new adventures and memories with the right person. Some adventures I would like to share with someone would be hiking in the Metroparks, kayaking, working out together, cheering on local sports teams, cooking together or dining out. Im ready for this summer to be filled with art festivals, street/neighborhood fairs and anything else that comes our way. I ask this, can viewing a few photos, reading a few sentences really tell each other who we are? Can the connection and or chemistry be there? I would like to believe in the "old fashion" way that we meet, see that sparkle in each other eyes and talk the night away. There is so many things to see and experience right here in the Cleveland/Akron/Medina area, Spring, Summer, Fall and even Winter...So I say lets take a chance, a leap of faith and see where we shall go. A hopeless romantic who still enjoys the intimate times with that certain someone
  • Sandy, 61 from Westlake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Westlake, OH
    I am passionate about my family, my work and my art. I enjoy volunteer work and feel very fulfilled and satisfied when helping other people. I design promotional pieces and I really like to see my hard work printed and displayed.
  • Catherine, 66 from Willoughby, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Willoughby, OH
    I am artistic and enjoy being in the beauty of nature. I spend time growing vegetables in the summer and cooking in the winter. I love reading and strive to simplify my life in order to fully enjoy whatever I'm doing or whoever I'm with. I'm a people person but not a party person. I enjoy good conversation and good company as well as quiet and my own company. I am passionate about my work. I'm a Hairdresser and am blessed to live in a town that allows me to operate a one person salon attached to my home. The space is a quiet retreat for those who have appointments here. This world is stressful and my aim is not only good service but an atmosphere that re energizes my clients so they can go back out and feel a fresh resolve to give their best knowing they look their best. I believe this is my ministry and receive more than I give. I love what I do from gardening to reading. I just love life
  • Joanne, 60 from Centerville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Centerville, OH
    Hello, my name is Joanne. It's nice to meet you. I hope that you'll get to know me a bit after reading this. I'm not entirely at ease writing about myself, so bear with me if you will. What am I passionate about/look forward to the most? I'd say that being outdoors, with my camera, walking in nature is probably one of the things that I truly love. I feel totally absorbed and the closest to God when out in his beautiful creation. I look forward to meeting a special someone to share my life with, going out for dinner and a movie, music in the park or taking a short jaunt to explore a new town for a day. I believe that we are not meant to live alone, but to share it with someone we love. I hope that this gives you a bit of who I am. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Chris, 60 from Englewood, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Englewood, OH
    I enjoy life and sharing it with others. I enjoy going to festivals and of course to Holy Mass and praying daily. I am looking for a man who is height weigh proportionate. And a good Catholic too in every way. I am looking for a man to ultimately marry. I am NOT looking for a hookup etc. And last but not least , I am unapoligetically Pro life from natural conception to natural death.
  • Michele, 73 from Canton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about life!!! I look forward to every day, filling each day with whatever I want - volunteering, substitute teaching, yard work, going to lunch with friends, canning foods to share with family and friends, going to ball games of my grandkids, shopping, walking, traveling, reading, working jigsaw puzzles, and sometimes doing next to nothing. ( staying in my jammies and watching lifetime movies. My favorite place to be is on the beach with my toes in the sand- I visit my 2 sisters in FL every year. As a retired teacher, I have absolutely wonderful, amazing memories of relationships I have made with my former students and their families. I have been so blessed to have had a career that I loved from day one to the very last day before retiring. My students kept me refreshed, alive, and young. My children (3 ) and grandchildren (5 ) are the lights of my life. I am happiest when I am surrounded by all of them. ( doesn't happen as often as I would like because their lives are so busy with school and athletics )
  • Mary, 67 from Marion, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Marion, OH
    I am currently a correctional education teacher, although I have been an X-ray tech for most of my life - took my boards when I was 19. So service has always been a big part of my life. For years I have worked both. I have 3 children and I am active in my grand children's lives. Still close to my 7 siblings. I love to dance and I love to go to the movies. On cold rainy days I like a warm blanket, a hot cup of tea, and an old black and white movie. Sure would like someone to watch that movie with me.
  • Stephanie, 63 from Stow, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Stow, OH
    Hi....I guess I can describe my life as a road trip in my favorite car...Classic....1953 Chevy....white exterior....heart of gold interior..it accommodated two car seats which evenually out grew my two married sons...I lost a passenger alone the way...my husband...but with a new tune up and new battery I was on the road again..... i have to thank my family and friends who are the most influential people in my life....and God for giving me strength..I enjoy hiking, wineries, dancing, conversation (I'm also a good listener), sporting events, antiquing , and music....Thank you for cruising by...and much happiness to all of you!