Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kathleen, 75 from Fairfield, OH
    75, Fairfield, OH
    Energetic, outgoing, professional, lady with two married sons, doing fine on their own. Interested in professional,intelligent, well mannered, but not stuffy, fun loving, healthy, active, honest man. If he likes music and dancing, or is at least willing to try, that would be a plus. Spending time together doing ordinary and/or extraordinary things would be great. Interested in a man who would be comfortable in a tux or jeans, has a good sense of humor, and is a gentleman whether we are alone or out and about. Honesty and open communication are essential if there is to be a relationship. Interested in a man who has a traditional value system and lives by it. He loves to spend time together, but is secure enough to allow for space and time between us. I love old architecture, jazz, black gospel, blues and rock n roll, and I am a pretty good dancer. I love all animals, especially German Shepherds. I walk almost every day, and love to swim, dance, read, garden have friends and family over for dinner and games. Home and family are important to me. Energetic, outgoing, professional, lady with two married sons, doing fine on their own.. I love old architecture, jazz, black gospel, blues, rock n roll, and I am a pretty good dancer. I love all animals, especially German Shepherds. I walk almost every day, and love to swim, dance, read, garden have friends and family over for dinner and games. Home and family are important to me.
  • Michelle, 40 from Goshen, OH
    40, Goshen, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Claire, 28 from Cincinnati, OH
    28, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi I'm Claire. I'm a young professional and I attended the University of Cincinnati for my undergrad. I just started a new job and love it. I love to listen to music in my free time, and swim competitively when I can get around to it. I love watching football on Sundays, and going to Mass. I hope to find someone that I can share that with. Anything else you want to know just ask. I'm open to anything. Getting to knwo me is the best way to start and build a relationship.
  • Ruth, 67 from Cincinnati, OH
    67, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about continuing to make my life as positive as possible. My Catholic faith is very important to me and caring about others is part of that. I volunteered for 5 years and it was one of the most invaluable experiences of my life. I will treasure that even though I was nervous about it at first. I learned so much about myself and the commitment I had to making a difference in someone else's life. I enjoy meeting new people even though I have a group of friends I have known for a very long time. I love music. I am a realist now, but I still believe in the beauty of life. I believe we can control how we feel and even when I get down about things I have no control over, I always bounce back with a smile on my face.
  • Michelle, 53 from Westlake, OH
    53, Westlake, OH
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I am passionate about my faith, art and being creative, and nature - God's creation! I enjoy travel and look forward to traveling to see friends in parts of Europe. I just got my passport renewed. I enjoy reading mysteries and watching them too! I also enjoy drawing, painting and needle crafts to relax with. A bike ride is something I like to do often in summer and visit the beaches too! I do have a 22 year old son from a common law marriage - he wasn't Catholic - and it didn't work out. I enjoy the Metroparks, walking and museums, art shows, the lake and so much more!
  • Ann, 49 from Windsor, OH
    49, Windsor, OH
    I like to walk on my road when I can. Lately my walks have been on the weekend mornings due to less daylight. So I try to make up for that by carrying in wood and when we have snow clearing the sidewalks. I enjoy reading which has been mostly lives of the saints or books by Father Michael Gaitley lately. I have learned a lot from these in the past year. I also like to make handmade greeting cards using Rubber Stamps and paper. I have recently started studying Ignation Spirituality. The different types of prayer are really interesting to me.
  • Maureen, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm outgoing, sarcastic, social, and laid back. I have a slight fear of mascots, love for 90's hip-hop, and really poor luck with speeding tickets. If you can get me to try seafood, I must really be trying to impress you. Like a lot. My family, faith, and friends are the most important aspects of my life. I value a healthy lifestyle and enjoy staying active. After work, I enjoy working out, volunteering, running, or taking dance classes. I'm always looking for something to do - especially outdoors - like going to sporting events or concerts, hiking, fishing, playing intramurals, or just grabbing drinks or reading a book on a patio. I'm very much an extrovert and love having company around.
  • Chris, 60 from Englewood, OH
    60, Englewood, OH
    I enjoy life and sharing it with others. I enjoy going to festivals and of course to Holy Mass and praying daily. I am looking for a man who is height weigh proportionate. And a good Catholic too in every way. I am looking for a man to ultimately marry. I am NOT looking for a hookup etc. And last but not least , I am unapoligetically Pro life from natural conception to natural death.
  • Kerry, 47 from Boardman, OH
    47, Boardman, OH
    I'm a 47 yr old woman who loves to spend time w/my family! Family is very important to me! I have a 12 year old daughter who means the world to me!! I love to read, take walks, watch movies, travel and spend time w/my friends! I'm recently divorced but had been separated for a long while before that.
  • Gina, 26 from Cleveland, OH
    26, Cleveland, OH
    Hi y'all Im Gina. I grew up in Austin Texas but decided to switch things up and recently moved to Cleveland for residency. Having a relationship founded in the Catholic faith is important to me- I'm currently and constantly trying to recenter on God. I love running (I've done six halfs- and trying to find the time to train for a full) and I love country music. My family means the world to me- I have two brothers who are my best friends. I work a lot of hours but find it fulfilling.
  • Mary, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I'm skeptical of dating websites, but here goes nothing... Speech-Language Pathologist by day, nerd by night! I'm a very friendly person who cares deeply about my friends and family. I'm very close to my mom and now that I've moved back home, I spend a lot of time hanging out with her. My Jesuit education at St. Louis University and Marquette has truly impacted my life by deepening my understanding of my faith, and teaching me how to dialogue with others. Many of my close friends are not Catholic, or aren't even religious at all; they have shaped me to be an open-minded person who appreciates learning how others perceive the world differently, while being firm in my own beliefs. I've always been active with campus ministry at college, and am seeking new ways to get more involved in my parish at home. I am hoping to move back to St. Louis for a year or two since many of my close friends are still there, but would probably want to live in Cincinnati near my family in the long run. Though when you make plans, God laughs, so I'll just see what He has in store! In my free time, I enjoy reading a good book, watching one of my many Netflix shows, learning Italian, or hanging out with my friends, especially when I visit my friend in St. Louis. I'm attempting to be more athletic by going rock climbing at least once a week. I also recently joined the choir at my local parish, since I love singing and singing has greatly facilitated my prayer life. I'm also a bit of a geek and I love all things Star Wars. Many of my close friends are guys, so I really prefer to get to know someone as a friend before diving into a relationship. So if you're ok with taking your time to see if a relationship grows out of a friendship, please message me.
  • Meye, 31 from Columbus, OH
    31, Columbus, OH
    Hello dear, my name is Ana. I'm an African woman but I live in Columbus OH. I 'm looking a man for relationships. I will be delighted to receive your message. Thanks