Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Darlene, 62 from Grafton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grafton, OH
    1I have been on this site for some time with little success, so I am changing my profile. All I have to say is that I am a dumb blonde who waits for my SS check every month. I am very needy and want to lean on you. Let's have some fun. I do go to church on Sundays. OK so I am sarcastic! That is not the real story. But if you would like to learn the real story, please say "hello".
  • Sue, 60 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Columbus, OH
    Grew up the oldest of 4, so I am a natural born leader! I have had many careers, and am now ready to retire and enjoy life! I love to travel and hope to find someone likewise. My faith is very important to me, and has gotten me thru some very difficult times...I currently live in Columbus, but am not attached to this place.
  • Michelle, 40 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Cincinnati, OH
    I am a traditional Catholic. My parish is one under the St. Pius X society. I really like being around my family and friends. I am pretty much up for anything that is not in violation of Catholic teachings. I love to travel, but do not have the opportunity to do so very often. I grew up in a large family, so I am open to what kids God would send me in the future. I embrace God's Will. I hope God points me to the person that will be good for my soul, that our future family will be an instrument of God's will and shine with glory for God. On a secular side I believe I am a good hearted person who likes to laugh.:)
  • Nina, 41 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, I recently returned to Ohio after several years as a writer in Washington, DC. I've traveled quite a bit for both work and leisure, but I'm now more interested in enjoying time at home with the people that I love and focusing on family. I enjoy the outdoors, so if you like hunting, fishing, picnicing, gardening, or grilling, we'd have a lot to do together.
  • Allison, 35 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Cleveland, OH
    Life is such a gift and it's filled with small, yet powerful, details that make it oh-so-special. I value communication free of distractions, still believe in moral absolutes, wear a ruffled apron when I cook and fancy things like hot rollers and medieval philosophers. I'm hopeful to meet a virtuous, Catholic man, who is attracted to the modesty and gracefulness of femininity. I'm not easily distracted by the 'next shiny thing' and enjoy treating people like they matter. Because they do. Looking to meet a man brave enough for commitment---because it's powerful to make decisions and exercise faith. Prayers for everyone that the Lord may use us all to accomplish His will. :)
  • Sarah, 25 from West Alexandria, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Alexandria, OH
    Note: I have just entered a wonderful relationship with a young man I've met on here. Because of this I will only be using my account to use the forums and read some of the articles. I will not be opening or reading any messages. Please know that I will still say a prayer for you and your vocation, I only ask that you pray for my boyfriend and I as well. Thank you! and God Bless! :) Hello and welcome to my page! My name is Sarah and please know that just by viewing this page I am praying for you. Please say a little one for me too! God knows I need it! So I guess you want to know a little about me now. I like long walks on the beach and the sound of rain.... Okay okay! So I've only been to the beach once since I'm land locked annnnnnd I'm afraid of thunder storms. I'm a Catechetics major at Franciscan University and a member of Illuminata Pace Household (If you don't know what that means, just ask!). At the moment I help the youth Director at my local parish with anything she needs and sometimes anything the DRE or Secretary needs too. I even coded their website, though don't think I am tech-savy. I'll still Skype someone and have to ask, "Can you see me?" "No..." "Uhh... Okay, let me figure this out...." I'm an ISFJ on the Myers Briggs, and I and anyone who knows me well agrees it's vary accurate. I love to smile and laugh a lot, much like my name's sake was known for and I'm pleased with the smallest of gestures. I show that I care by offering to do things for those I care about. Alright sooo, thank you for reading this far! Please feel free to send me a message, I'd love to hear from you. :) (Ask me what happened when two college seniors decided to sit with me at dinner my first week at Franciscan University! It's a funny story!)
  • Charissa, 30 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Columbus, OH
    Hello! I am a pediatric nurse, which I love. I was very seriously discerning the religious life for a period of time and, although I am attracted to that way of life, I believe God has been trying to reveal to me that it is not what he has in mind for my future. I like to sing, play guitar, write, and spend time with family and friends. I am a convert to the Church and I find my identity in it. My faith is everything to me. I hope to meet someone who feels likewise and, God willing, build a friendship and a relationship that is centered around Christ and his Church.
  • Christine, 24 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Columbus, OH
    Born and raised in Cleveland, currently working in Columbus. I travel a decent amount for my job as a consultant. I have two amazing dogs that I love! I like to go Latin mass on Sunday mornings.
  • Mary, 24 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cincinnati, OH
    I am originally from a small town in rural Ohio; corn fields and tomato patches set the scene for some of the best moments of my childhood. I moved to Aspen last November expecting to work a seasonal job for a couple months and enjoy the world class skiing while I planned my next step. Well, it has been more than a few months now and it would be fair to say the mountains have my heart. My heart is still searching, however. While it is easiest to feel close to God in the mountains, I am ready to leave them if it is His will. I am a passionate person although I am still praying for a focus or calling toward a career and lifestyle that will best fulfill God's purpose for me. I have recently felt a strong pull to become a teacher and am currently applying for the ACE (Alliance for Catholic Education) program through Notre Dame. Prayers and good intentions needed towards this journey.
  • Theresa, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Catholicmatch has generously granted me 2500 characters should I decide to bore you with the story of my life! Interested? ...Didn't think so! It seems half that allowance should do it, so here goes! I am passionate about my Catholic faith, which is the basis for every aspect of my life. I know I'm in good company when I see a rosary in the side pocket of a car door, or someone who doesn't realize his scapular is hanging out of his shirt ;) I love old-school values, country life and family. There have been many influences in my life, but my immediate family and +grandparents+, have had the greatest impact, largely by giving me the faith. I grew up in a small town in rural Missouri but spent most of my time on my grandparents' timber farm. Believe me, there's nothing like the smell of fresh cut timber, or the way a forest sounds after a spring rain! Thanks to my family, I grew up with a fierce work ethic and a wonderful education. On a lighter note, I have quite a few hobbies and interests. I love music and horses to the point of being labeled a fanatic, and hunting, shooting, hiking, reading and old movies typically do to me what coffee and drugs do to normal people! I will try anything, provided it's not too absurd. I appreciate the little things, I love my Faith, I love life, and I am open to a message from anyone who feels the same.
  • Meghan, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cleveland, OH
    Everything in my life -- from the sublime to the tragic -- has demonstrated to me God's unending love. I am looking for a relationship with a man who understands that I belong to God first and who also wants a relationship that mutually fosters that loyalty. My hobbies are many and diverse, so I have an amateur's love of many and expertise in none. I enjoy getting lost in complex projects. I enjoy both teaching a craft to others and working solo for hours. My personal aesthetic is rust belt chic with a shot of Audrey Hepburn. If my emotions could harmonize: ...Jack White would be their vocal personification. It might be the creative blue-collar Scots-Polish background: the contained feral passion and righteous brutality of his music expresses something familiar for me. tl;dr - I am a Renaissance woman.
  • Catherine, 24 from Clay Center, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Clay Center, OH
    Hi, I'm pretty new with this all but here are some basics on me. I am one of ten kids -#4 yeah!- from a really small town. I would probably qualify for the shyest person in Northwest Ohio but I'm trying to take life by the reins and start living. My sister recently met a great guy through Catholic Match & so I am hoping to follow in her footsteps that way. In my free time I enjoy being with my family & since I am pretty easy going I am up for trying new things. The Catholic Faith is the core for my life (even if it's not as strong in me as I would like) & I would like to be with someone who values family and faith in a similar way. Saying that would mean I would like to have a family of my own someday & try my best to live sort of close to either family in the future.