Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kelly, 33 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Columbus, OH
    Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. Right now, I am a Director of Religious Education and I go to school in the hopes of being a teacher. I love to be outside and soaking up the sun with a glass of ice tea, shooting hoops, or going for a nice walk. I even enjoy a bit of gardening. I find going out the back door and picking a pepper to eat exciting. I am pretty big sports person. I play sports like softball, basketball, or golf. I just like to play and I am not necessarily good. I watch sports every once in a while. Unless it is college football season and then I watch every Saturday. I am pretty big Ohio State fan. Someday, I would like to travel the world and experience new places and cultures and maybe visit as many national park as I can. The world is beautiful and I want to see it. I enjoy movies and reading as well. I can be a sucker for British tv shows and I have no clue why. Family is pretty important to me. I have live in D.C and Kansas City, Mo and I find that I come back to the central Ohio area where my family lives. Overall, I am pretty simple and laid back type of person.
  • Rosemary, 77 from Hudson, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Hudson, OH
    I like to take short trips, like to read, cook, watch TV, and meet friends and family for get togethers. I love cruises but I haven't been on one for the last few years.
  • Vicki, 64 from Chippewa Lake, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Chippewa Lake, OH
    I am pretty simple. I love to create new ideas, love advenures and am trying to be more spontaneous. In my free time I enjoy stone carving, writing, reading poetry, walking or hiking. I am learning to cook and like to have friends around. I am retired though I do interim assignments if they interest me. Last year I completed a spiritual journey through the Ignatian community -- the 19th Annotation. I love trying my hand at stone carving -- though that has not been as successful as I would like but I keep at it!
  • Nina, 40 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Strongsville, OH
    Hi, I've just returned to Ohio to take a job as reporter while I start my own freelance writing business. I've traveled quite a bit for both work and leisure, but I'm now more interested in enjoying time at home with the people that I love. I enjoy the outdoors, so if you like hunting, fishing, picnicing, gardening, or grilling, we'd have a lot to do together.
  • Charlotte, 74 from Sabina, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Sabina, OH
    I am involved in our parish ministries and women's group. Flower gardening, antiquing and reading are my hobbies. Hiking is a fun summer activity as I enjoy walking four miles a day. My children and grandchildren are an important part of my life. I enjoyed being a First Grade Teacher for 30 years, and now I have a more leisurely lifestyle. I am an optimistic person and look forward to each day.
  • Marian, 57 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    57, North Royalton, OH
    Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I hope somwhere in this description, something catches your intrigue. If so, please drop me a message to chat further. If we are both here on this site, we must be looking for that special companionship in our lives that is missing. Getting to know someone takes time, somewhat of a journey. I enjoy spending time with my "furkids", family and friends. I also enjoy nature, bicycle riding, visiting the metroparks, hiking, photography and walking the dog. Love going to festivals, museums, movies, live theater and the arts. Having dinner and a movie is always fun. I like corner mom and pop places, quaint places with good fireplaces, or your typical chain establishments bustling with activity. To my mom's credit, I am a decent cook and a rather good baker...just ask my friends and neighbors. I also enjoy quilting, sewing, floral arranging and most crafts...all of which I probably get from my grandmothers. My love for gardening comes from my dad, the avid gardener who had a green thumb. The Cleveland Indians are my favorite team (there's something about getting a hot dog and a beer at a ballpark), and I've been known to attend Monsters hockey games, Akron RubberDucks and Lake County Captains minor leagues, and an occasional Cav's basketball game. My dog claims he roots for the Cleveland Browns. I am on the board for a local collie rescue group and previously volunteered in various programs through church, including parish council, retreats, bible studies, youth ministry and PSR. Two of my last three dogs were senior rescues. I'm working with my current dog to pass his canine good citizen test, and we enjoy visiting nursing homes and assisted living facilities. Would love if I could get our therapy dog international certification so that we could do hospital, school or reading program visitation. A few of my favorite sayings... - Stop and smell the roses. - Don't sweat the small stuff. - Keep the main thing the main thing.
  • Lois, 63 from North Olmsted, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    63, North Olmsted, OH
    I am 62 years old and love to cook, travel -- especially love local travel to Amish Country, fairs, flea markets (like Hartville), Yankee Peddler, etc. Love to read, very involved in rubber stamping (making cards and projects), and like to be outdoors in the summer when possible and trying new restaurants as I like different ethnic dishes, such as Chinese, Italian, Polish, Lebanese, and Mexican foods. Christmas is my favorite holiday and Fall is my favorite time of year. I love animals -- have a Chorkie, Maine Coon cat, 2 parakeets and 2 finches!
  • Lanie, 47 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Dayton, OH
    Hi, My name is Lanie. I tend to find the joy in the simpler things. I laugh often and have fun. Even with small events or simple daily tasks, I enjoy these moments. I appreciate my life and the lives around me. I think I am funny, most of the times, my friends do to. If this were a real life conversation, I would admit I would have a nervous laughter, giggle, and probably awakwardly humorous. 3 things about me: Enthusiastic, compassionate, and live by faith I love watching and playing soccer- international games mostly and World Cup (for clarification, I do not play internationally or for FIFA, except in my dreams). I will watch American football to enjoy with the company of others or if the Giants or Bengals are on. Old school board games/cards are always fun. I enjoy being active and playing games- although baseball and putt-putt/golf, not so much. I enjoy serene places- trying to remember to take that "pause", enjoy nature, and going out.
  • Kelsey, 25 from Sandusky, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sandusky, OH
    I enjoy being active outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy working with youth through 4-H shooting sports programs. I look forward to trips home to spend time with my nephews and nieces. I have 5 nephews and 3 nieces and I absolutely love spending time with them.
  • Doris, 61 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cleveland, OH
    Greetings! St. Joseph has helped me raise my two children after my husband died. Now I have time for long walks in the MetroParks, riding roller coasters at Cedar Point, and cheering for our Cleveland Indians. I work full-time, serve as a lector at our church, and volunteer for our Suburban West Right to Life Organization. I value honesty in any relationship, a good sense of humor, and good communication skills. I am a member of Toastmasters International.
  • Katie, 20 from Gibsonburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Gibsonburg, OH
    Preschool teacher. I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with my large family. I have 5 siblings 3 brothers and two sisters. 4 of us are adults and 2 are preschool aged which makes life so much more fun. I love to cook and spend time with children. I have a high coffee addiction and am an avid Gilmore girls fan. I have a dog whom I treat as my child. Excited to be moving back to Ohio from New Mexico. I have big dreams of traveling and planning a 35 day European adventure. Interested in returning to school to peruse my bachelors at BGSU and interested in perusing a masters at Franciscan.
  • Anne, 53 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Columbus, OH
    I am passionate about my family, my four children and my two grandchildren. I am grateful that my parents are both still living and live nearby as do my brother and sister. I enjoy getting together with family and close friends regularly. In my leisure time I do volunteer work, enjoy seeing Broadway shows, movies, and traveling. I spend time practicing yoga, reading, and taking my dog on long walks. I love to travel and have been to Mexico, Caribbean Islands, Barcelona, Italy, and France. I am planning a trip to the Holy Land in 2017. I enjoyed spending a week in Hilton Head this summer with my kids and grandkids. Of course, a weekend getaway in Florida (Gulf Coast) always works! I can ski and golf but never do either often enough to be any good at it so I just have fun with it. I like to be outdoors, whether it's hiking or being out on water.