Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Charlotte, 70 from Woodward, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Woodward, OK
    Born and raised in South Dakota, I have lived in Oklahoma since 1971. I have 2 sons and 2 daughters, and 7 grandchildren. My interests include sports, especially college football. I enjoy watching the Sooners whenever I can. I also like to read and watch movies.
  • Linda, 60 from Burns Flat, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Burns Flat, OK
    Not sure what I would like to say I know that I am a very active person who enjoys doing lots of outdoor activiies I would rather be outside then in . I have a old jeep that I love to run around in , I enjoy working in the yard and gardening. I am very much a family person I enjoy being around my children and grandchildren . Family and faith is what keeps me going . I think of myself as a kind and compassionate person who loves doing things for other people I am a caregiver I guess looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as I do and someone to enjoys getting out and doing things with and someone just to talk to which seems hard to come by
  • Cathy, 65 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oklahoma City, OK
    So what can I tell you about me? I lived in Oklahoma City while growing up, then in Miami, FL for about 20 years. I returned to Oklahoma City in 1992. I have an identical twin, 2 brothers, 2 children (1 lives in Oklahoma City & 1 lives in Miami) & 3 grandchildren. I am now an un-retired special education teacher working this school year in a very fulfilling position at a high level poverty school. Some of the qualities I've been told I possess are that I'm patient, nurturing, easy to talk to, good listener, hard worker, organized, persistently positive ... I guess many of the things necessary for an effective teacher to possess. I enjoy staying busy. I love to garden & tend my flowers, I enjoy quilting. I'm very active physically and I do some form of exercise almost every day: run, walk, bike, weight train, swim, yard work, skiing in the winter whenever I can. I enjoy cooking & baking. I like going to movies, art & history museums, traveling, and am definitely open to trying new things. I attend Sunday Mass regularly & try to attend at least one daily Mass or Eucharistic adoration during the week. I am a Eucharist Minister and take Holy Communion to the sick & home-bound. I enrich my Catholic faith by participating in talks, workshops and retreats whenever possible, and praying the rosary & reading daily scripture & meditations from my "the Word Among Us" subscription.
  • Frances, 64 from Lexington, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Lexington, OK
    I am a born & bred Catholic. I Like the outdoors and family get together s. I do not want to meet someone who smokes.Or someone who drinks excessively. I would like someone I can talk to and share things with. It would be nice if that person liked to cook also, so we could do it together.
  • Cindy, 62 from Ada, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ada, OK
    I look forward to spending time with family and friends, good conversation and exploring new places. I enjoy staying fit by swimming laps, cycling, walking or hiking. I like working Sudoku, jigsaw puzzles or reading a good book. I think math is fun, which is probably why I'm a math teacher. I also look forward to weekly Mass.
  • Carolyn, 62 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Oklahoma City, OK
    Passionate about my family and eight grandchildren. Love the Lord. I attend mass weekly and on Holy Days. Love the mountains as well as the beach. Love to travel as well as stay at home. Like to watch it rain, the stars at night and play in the snow. Favorite seasons are Spring and Fall. Love to sit in front of the fireplace and watch a good movie. Like old tv, westerns, comedy, drama. Love to read and do handcrafts. Love to cook, baking is my favorite. I am the original chocoholic. If it has chocolate in it I'm there. Love College Football, especially Oklahoma State Cowboys and LSU Tigers. Like to watch soccer on tv.
  • Elean, 72 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Edmond, OK
    Hi, I love retirement, from visiting our National Parks to spending time in my garden. Retirement has given me time to pursue some favorite activities like travel, theater, cycling, jazzercise, movies, walks and taking my 3 and 4 year old great-grandsons to the park and camping to name a few. My desire for fishing and beaches developed while living in Florida and still go there every couple of years to visit my sister and friends. I . I love being out of doors doing most anything. I thank God for my healthy mind and body. I like to find humor in situations and seem to be rather easy going. I have manage quit nicely by myself but feel it would be nice to have a companion to share some time and activities. Looking for a kind gentleman who feels the same.
  • Linda, 66 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Edmond, OK
    Despite all the trials and tribulations, I am happy and only look forward to the positive things in life. I am retired so I have plenty of time to do the fun things. What I love to do most since I've retired is travel. I have been to most countries but I'm still looking for more adventures!! For day to day activities, I try to keep active, like walking, bicycling, swimming, or just cleaning house or working in the flowerbeds. I love dining in or eating out, like a good glass of wine, like cuddling and watching movies, walking on a nice beach, the ocean breeze, beautiful sunsets, spectacular scenery. I have a positive attitude and thank God for all His glorious blessings.
  • Jean, 70 from Lexington, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Lexington, OK
    I am retired from work. I have a dog. I have two sons who have given me six grandchildren and one of them, so far, has given me two great-grandsons. I read and crochet a lot. One of my grandsons is starting his senior year of high school. He plays football, basketball and baseball. I will be going to all his games this year! I live on five acres. I mow in the summer. I have several home improvement projects for this fall and winter on my agenda. I also play some games on my computer. I also look at Facebook most days. I read my Bible every day. I would like to find someone to talk to and spend some time with, someone closer to my age. I love my family, but I need to have a life of my own.
  • Johnna, 64 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Edmond, OK
    I am passionate about my family and grandchildren. My counseling work is very fulfilling and I look forward to it every day. I especially enjoy working with the children I see. I have had the good fortune of having parents that are supportive. I enjoy reading, traveling, cooking (or at least looking at the recipes!). Seeing my grandchildren is top on the list, too.
  • Marilyn, 68 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello, I am lookking for companionship. Love spending time with my family & church family. Active in my faith and in several groups. I've been a widow 4 yrs. and I am now ready to meet someone & move on with my life.
  • Nan, 77 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Edmond, OK
    Most recent passion is to find and adopt a puppy. I have completed renovation of my home and garden, taking a horticulture class, and painting lessons to complete this. Currently I am a Yoga Instructor (part time). The most influential people in my life have all been men: My Dad, my Husband, and my three sons continue to be an inspiration. In my leisure time I like to read, to play tennis, work out, garden, cook, see movies, visit with friends, and I hope to travel when I have someone with whom to spend time.