Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Suzanne, 42 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Norman, OK
    I am a fun, caring, easy going and enjoy a good laugh. Life's too short to be serious all the time. I enjoy pretty much everything: outdoors, music, dancing and cheesy movies. I like to go out for a night on the town or an evening at home. The important things in my life are my family and friends. I enjoy life and make the best of it. As you know, it is rather hard to describe yourself in a paragraph. If you made it this far in my "lengthy and informative" bio and would like to know more, email me.
  • Rachel, 22 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Edmond, OK
  • Nicole, 61 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oklahoma City, OK
    Haven't had much luck with internet dating sites but one should stay positive. I've grown throughout my life and have learned much about the ups and downs of life. I take people at face value and have gotten to know some great people. I'm not perfect and don't expect you to be either. Here's hoping I meet another great person.
  • Shelley, 31 from Guthrie, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Guthrie, OK
  • Ginger, 73 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am retired. I love animals, and at the present time have one small dog. I am not looking for someone in order to get married. I am looking for a friend, someone to have fun with, to go to the movies with, to go out to eat with etc. I have an income and I take care of myself. I really don't need anyone to support me. It would be nice to just have someone who likes to enjoy life.
  • Yon, 62 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Lawton, OK
  • Alicia, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi! My Name is Alicia, I currently live in Oklahoma City, OK but I'm from Delaware originally. I'm a convert to the Faith, almost 3 years now. I attend TLM on a regular basis and help out at my parish with our new and growing Federation of North American Explorers troop where I am a scout leader. I love going on adventures, trying new things, listening to music, doing different activities outdoors, traveling, reading, and countless other interests. I'm also extremely devoted to my family and friends. I'm the type of person who loves to help and lend a hand for someone in need. I currently work as an IT analyst but majority of my background is in Child Development and Family Studies. I look forward to learning more about you as you learn more about me! +Holy Family, pray for us+
  • Megan, 41 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Norman, OK
    Hi my name is Megan I am 35 years old I am a nerou surgon I never been married I am very caring kind and I am a good cook most people tell me I am very smart I am also very shy and quiet
  • Ana, 29 from Cheyenne, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cheyenne, OK
  • Kathi, 76 from Bethany, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Bethany, OK
  • Glenda, 65 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am passionate about My Awesome God! What do I look forward to the most? Being healthy and being able to get out of the house, working in my flower garden. My Mama said "learn something new everyday." college professor said "if it is worth taking the time to do it, then do it right." Leisure time: read, sleep, crochet, make jewelry, bead, thrift store shopping and regular store shopping because you can't find everything at the thrift store.
  • Agatha, 23 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello, this is all very new to me; but I look forward to seeing where this will take me. Grew up in a big family that I adore. I love getting out and seeing fun places and experiencing new cultures. I'll add more as I go along!