Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tulsa Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Diocese of Tulsa Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 61 from Claremore, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Claremore, OK
    Always see the bright side and feel that life is an adventure. You never know what will come next so you have to be ready for anything. I love travel (especially to new places), snow skiing and the performing arts, and am the number one fan at baseball or football games. Don't much care for sitting around watching TV, but a good movie is always fun and if there's not a movie around, the piano is my solace. I'm pretty upfront about my feelings - what you see is what you get. I'm loyal and completely trustworthy and my family is the most important thing in my life. I'm not even a little bit shy, very independent and like some alone time, but love to socialize with friends. Giving back is important to me and I love to do volunteer work. My faith sustains me and has helped me through the dark times in my life. I value honesty, kindness and an adventuresome spirit.
  • Karen, 61 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Broken Arrow, OK
    I have two children who are married and blessed me with four adorable grandchildren. I am divorced and my annulment was granted. I work for the government, in Customer Services. I have been busy with my grandchildren for the past 8 years. I love being outdoors and being involved with my church.
  • Gladys, 75 from Perkins, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Perkins, OK
    My greatgrand children When i jointed the Catholic Church. When I went to a Midnight Mass with my friend I felt like I was blessed. I had never been to a Catholic Mass and I felt at peace while I was there. That is when I decided to become a Catholic. In my spare time I play golf.
  • Kathi, 66 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Tulsa, OK
    Life seems blessed---have retired from a great company, have three children, all on their own.A Have an awsome circle of friends in which we have alot in common and stay pretty active. Try to get out of myself by volunteering, doing what I can for others, have met some amazing people that way.I would love to meet a man to become friends with and enjoy common interests--someone to share with.
  • Carolyn, 73 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tulsa, OK
    I love my 3 rescue dogs. My favorite things are reading (mysteries, history, thrillers), watching tv, some travel, playing cards and games, going to movies out or at home, going to museums, garage sales, antique shops and thrift stores. I am on the quiet side until I get to know you. I have a good sense of humor.
  • Cheryl, 69 from Collinsville, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Collinsville, OK
    Family is an important part of my life. My daughter and I recently moved to the area from New Orleans to be close to my married son. He and his wife have a six-year-old boy, and I love being a grandmother. After retiring from an education company, I decided to once again pursue some teaching opportunities. I now teach math to a group of awesome middle-schoolers!
  • Janet, 77 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Broken Arrow, OK
    My name is Janet and I enjoy spending time with my family and keeping in touch with friends. I'm passionate about helping other people. I'm a bookworm so in my spare time I enjoy relaxing with a good book.
  • Arvalaine, 69 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tulsa, OK
    I am passionate regarding equalilty for all American citizens; I also believe respecting others right to live. I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing cards, and traveling; also I like going out with female friemds monthly . I also enjoy cooking, eating out, movies, plays and keeping up on current events. My family be a it mayof one only is very important to me; family and other Christian friends have impact on my life.
  • MaryJane, 75 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Tulsa, OK
    I am passionate about helping people, being a good neighbor, and a strong Catholic. My parents were the most influential in my life. With my leisure time, I enjoy gardening, my family and my faith.
  • Dee, 61 from Skiatook, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Skiatook, OK
    I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with, anything from having dinner to walks in the park Currently, I'm working a special project developing accounting software during the week, and enjoy doing a little landscaping, gardening, watching Grandchildren's ball games and attending mass with my Grandchildren on the weekends. Now that Spring is in the air, let's enjoy the nice weather and the flowers blooming and get to know each other.
  • Tonya, 60 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tulsa, OK
    I have a great sense of humor and I am fun to be around. I love to dance & listen to music. I love the beach and outdoor concerts, I go with the flow most of the time and am always up for a good time. I have three grown children making their own way in the world, pretty successfully I might add. I'm Italian and family is important to me. I am looking for someone to enjoy coffee with (or cold Corona); and share my Catholic Faith. I enjoy long talks, long walks, sunsets & warm fires. I want a running buddy, figuratively not literally. I don't like to run but I'd like someone to run around with & see where it goes. I'll tell you more over a cup of coffee.
  • Carolynsit, 64 from Adair, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Adair, OK
    I was fortunate to grow-up in the country on a farm and learned the value of hard work, ethics, morals, family values, and education. Being the oldest girl of seven children, I definitely have the characteristics of an oldest sibling. I stay very busy but hope to slow down some within a year or two. I enjoy family, home, friends, sewing, and social events.