Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christi, 52 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Yukon, OK
    A little about me: I enjoy weekend mornings on the patio, with a cup of coffee and the morning paper listening to the birds. Summer evenings are sometimes spent on the same patio, sometimes with a glass of wine. Unless, of course, it is still 95 degrees with high humidity at 9:00 in the evening! I am a casual person that feels most comfortable in jeans and a nice t-shirt. My favorite season is fall. I love the colors of the leaves changing, and the cool, crisp air that the season brings. I also enjoy a gentle thunderstorm. I find it very relaxing and calming, I have been told that I am a kind, gentle, and loyal person and I certainly hope that is true. I try to treat everyone as I would like to be treated. I love my faith very much and I could never imagaine leaving the Catholic Church. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I enjoy going out to dinner or trying new restaurants. I truly enjoy good conversation and one of my favorite things to do is to sit and talk about life, dreams and faith. Over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine makes it even better. I've been camping a few times with friends and would like to do that more often. I'm open to trying new things. I'm not a big adventurer, but I am open to experiencing new things. Like traveling around the world and taking in the beauty and history that you can find. I backpacked across parts of Italy when I was 41. You're never too old to do things like that. I would love to travel more when the opportunity arises. It doesn't have to be backpacking, but if my companions are game, then I would be too! I enjoy photography and try to get out and take some pictures every so often. I try to get to the gym 3 or 4 times a week but it's not an obsession for me. Just simply that I want to stay healthy. I have recently started jogging and am enjoying it. Would like to be able to run/jog a 5k someday. Still have a long ways to go though. Update: I accomplished my 5k run/jog this last spring and plan on attempting some more!
  • Lynda, 47 from Claremore, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Claremore, OK
    I have never been married, and I don't have any children - except for my cat. ;) I recently graduated (with honors) with my bachelor degree in Liberal Arts. I am thinking about going back to school to get a teaching certificate in Elementary Education or Early Childhood. I have also considered enrolling in a graduate program in theology or ministry for service in the church. I am currently doing volunteer work at my church and the library. I have also thought about starting a home-based business. I also play the piano and give lessons. Someday, I might be open to moving. I would have to think and pray about that. I am a convert to Catholicism, and I am still learning more about the church. I have considered becoming a member of the Third Order. Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Denise, 56 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am a very caring person. Love to be with people whom are funny and happy. I have two daughters, one in college. I am quite until I get to know you better. Born and raised in New England. Love small dogs, oldies music, and hanging out with friends. Things I enjoy are: walking, planning for a dinner party and cooking, I enjoy taking vacations and visiting family.
  • Vanessa, 36 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Broken Arrow, OK
    Hi there! I have a great love for the Church and am passionate about growing in my faith. I'm blessed to be part of an engaging faith community with many opportunities to grow in my faith. I love to travel and experience different cultures - seeing the Church throughout the world is an amazing thing! I'm currently learning German for a trip next summer. :) I'm a lifelong learner, enjoy vegetable gardening, cycling, chess, listening to music and reading a good book - favorite authors include Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. I enjoy meeting new people, however I am an introvert, so I like time to recharge.
  • Erin, 27 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oklahoma City, OK
    I love to travel*, I read just about anything I can get my hands on*, I adore cooking*, and I love hanging out with my friends*. *travel: I have done and seen just about everything ordinary, so my travels nowadays need to be off the beaten path - wildlife sanctuaries or places of political strife have been my passion lately *reading: I am an avid reader, in any subject, and I will read almost any book, but if the book is awful or (worst of all) a nonfiction work poorly cited or historically unfounded, I will leave a bad review. *cooking: I enjoy it when I enjoy it. Sometimes, say at the end of a long day at work, it's the last thing I want to do - so if you're looking for the Susie Homemaker type, steer clear of me! *my friends: they are from all different parts of my life, all ages, nations, and creeds. I think each of my good friends is a wonderful person. Open-mindedness is an essential trait, when hanging out with me, and my crowd gets that!
  • Mary, 72 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Oklahoma City, OK
    I keep busy & am up for new experiences (except maybe a Mt Everest climb!) I like to play bridge, bowl, square dance, line dance & am attempting golf ( a slow process!) I volunteer for Mobile Meals & am against abortion so volunteer one hour a week at the chapel next to the abortion clinic. I love museums & Monk reruns!
  • Laura, 27 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Norman, OK
    My name is Laura. I am a typical Midwestern girl with a little bit of twang. I have lived in the south for 3 years so I do say "y'all" but still say "pop". I am a outgoing person and love to be social and be around people. I do enjoy being a lone but have to have a television in the room. I love sports and actually make a living working sports which is awesome. I love The Ohio State Buckeyes and the Denver Broncos and will not tolerate any haters of those teams :). I love to travel especially around where I live. Love to explore new things but somedays I just want to lay on the couch and binge on The Simpsons, The Golden Girls or Law & Order.
  • Jean, 70 from Lexington, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Lexington, OK
    I am retired from work. I have a dog. I have two sons who have given me six grandchildren and one of them, so far, has given me two great-grandsons. I read and crochet a lot. One of my grandsons is starting his senior year of high school. He plays football, basketball and baseball. I will be going to all his games this year! I live on five acres. I mow in the summer. I have several home improvement projects for this fall and winter on my agenda. I also play some games on my computer. I also look at Facebook most days. I read my Bible every day. I would like to find someone to talk to and spend some time with, someone closer to my age. I love my family, but I need to have a life of my own.
  • Isabel, 37 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Oklahoma City, OK
    I like to exercise and dance, the people who most influence me is my family and friends. I like to go out and go to the movies. I like going out for runs.
  • Patricia, 67 from Clinton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Clinton, OK
    Hello! I am the mother of three adult daughters and grandmother of 6. My girls live outside of Oklahoma and we try to visit as much as possible! I retired 3 years ago as a vocational rehabilitation counselor and enjoy my downtime. I participate in church activities as much as I can. I had been away from the church for a long time and returned close to a year ago. I'm glad I'm back.....life is much better. I enjoy daily drives, live music, most sports, cooking and reading novels. Crossword puzzles are a challenge. Movies are fun. I enjoy fishing and can bait my own hook!! I am looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage. God wants us all to have a partner, whether it is a spouse or a pal. I had a good life growing up. I don't know a stranger, so I have an easy time meeting new people. I love to laugh and have fun. I would love to have a conversation and see if a relationship is possible.
  • Gladys, 73 from Tonkawa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tonkawa, OK
    I look forward the most to have a companion to share my life and my Catholic faith. I would like to go for coffee, have a good conversations, a little dancing, and lots of laughs.
  • Amanda, 27 from Shawnee, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Shawnee, OK
    I love kids and That's why I became a substitute teacher I hope to one day become a real teacher maybe teach second grade or become a veterinarian. I'm a very caring and loving person.