Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rosina, 39 from Muskogee, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Muskogee, OK
    I am 38 years old. I have two beautiful children at home with me most of the time. I have been a teacher for11 years and love every minute of it. I enjoy playing with my kids or stepping out with friends. I attend Mass every Sunday and would like to get more involved with my church. I am looking for someone I can share my beliefs and interests with.
  • Esther, 52 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lawton, OK
    Hi -My name is Esther.I'm passionate about helping my family and friends. I have been given many blessings and I enjoy giving back to God with my talents and goods . I looking forward to meeting a man who wants to enjoy life. I would enjoy walking together and learning about each other.
  • Amy, 35 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tulsa, OK
    I love life and family and friends and the Catholic Faith. I am a home body, but am willing and able to try new things. I have traveled some, but like being able to come home to the midwest. I want a family and kids, but want god's will more!
  • Jaryn, 37 from Okarche, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Okarche, OK
    Hi, I have a rich and full life. I love my family and friends with my whole heart. I love my job as a Second grade teacher in a Catholic School. I love shaping the minds and hearts of my young students both intellectually and spiritually! Spending time with my nieces and nephews is one of my greatest joys! I long to find a friend, a partner and soul mate to share my life with. This desire is in my daily prayers. I am a fun, sweet, and kind of sarcastic person that is looking for someone who can make me laugh and go on many of life's adventures together. I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Sarah, 21 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Norman, OK
    Who am I? Well, that can sometimes be difficult to explain. I am Catholic, born and raised and passionate in my faith. I am a daughter, to two wonderful parents who have always loved and supported me. I am a sister, to three younger siblings. Sister, brother, sister. I try to show them my love and support in all that they do. And though we may not always see eye to eye, I hope they never doubt my love. I am a proud American, who still believes that this country is great, though perhaps a little lost at some moments. I am weird, I can be shy and proper when need be but when I am with my friends I am bubbly, energetic, giggly, and just plain weird. I am a student, studying history. And I am a woman, looking for her best friend to spend the rest of her life with.
  • Debra, 35 from Woodward, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Woodward, OK
    I am quiet and generally easy going. I value my faith and my family. I love my Catholic faith and feel that it has helped to mold me into the person I am. I enjoy spending time with family and quiet evenings at home. I am an avid reader. Marrying someone who shares my Catholic faith is very important to me.
  • Alejandra, 26 from Guymon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Guymon, OK
    Hello! Hope to make new friends and eventually find my husband somewhere! I am a bit shy at first but do not let the fear of rejection stop you from reaching out to me. I am interested in finding someone who has the same beliefs and encourages me to keep my relationship with God;therefore, I decided to give this site a try. Hope it works!
  • Rebecca, 60 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Stillwater, OK
    I am most passionate about family and my faith. I look forward to being together with family and having fun. My Grandparents were the most influential people in my life. I admired them and hope to be as good a person as they were in their lives. I hope to love and cherish my family and friends as they did. I love sewing, reading, playing with my granddaughter.
  • Patricia, 57 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Edmond, OK
    Hi! I was raised in the Catholic Church and my faith is important to me. I have three children that are the light of my life, as well as a large close family and many friends. I enjoy life to the fullest and prefer to stay active. I love getting together with friends for dinner during the week and for other activities or events on the weekend. I would love to meet someone that shares my passion for life, family, and friends.
  • Monica, 53 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tulsa, OK
    I grew up in Fort Worth, Texas, so I'm a bit of a city girl with a country heart. I love being outdoors. When I had the yard space, I put in a 600 sq ft round organic garden, and an English garden with roses and grapevines growing up the trellises. If you look in my closet, you'll see more camping gear than clothes. I see the good in people and the positive in situations. I don't run when the going gets tough. I play fair even when others don't. I'm traditional but non-conformist; I follow my heart, not the crowd. I tend to be a somewhat quiet person, except when I talk too much! When I'm not working, I lead women's ministry, take karate, spend too much time on the computer, and have my camping gear packed and ready.
  • Kim, 61 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Norman, OK
    I have worked all my adult life. Family & work are very important to me. I am not a partier but I like to enjoy life. I like to travel. I value honesty & integrity. My faith is very important to me. Ready to stat looking for someone to spend time with.
  • Christine, 59 from Elk City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Elk City, OK
    Hi my name is Tina. I am a very compassionate, loving woman who is looking for a friend. I would like to find a man who is also loving and compassionate. Someone who would like to do things together. I love to take walks, ride bicycles, swimming. I love dogs and cats, do not like when people are cruel to animals. I like to play board games, sitting out under the stars just talking. My parents were the most influential people in my life by their love for each other and their family. If you would like to know more about me, drop me a chat request. Best to all.