Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catherine, 40 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lawton, OK
    I'm a writer, so that influences how I see the world. I'm always trying to understand the people and the life I'm surrounded by. I'm naturally curious and adventurous and always have been. I've been fearless throughout my life and will witness almost anything. If it exists, I want to understand it, I want to know about it. That said, I'm always discerning the will of God and what I'm meant to be doing or where I'm meant to be, what service I can offer where I am, what my desires are, where I'm being moved. I try to make love the point always. I'm a teacher too. That seems to be another natural thing for me. When I've understood something, if it's true, I want others to share in the truth too, to bring others closer to happiness, God, truth. So that's my inner life. The outside things keep me grounded -- cooking, being with family, being on the water, laughing, perfect bites of food (that's a personal thing : ), friends. nature.
  • Iysha, 39 from Tahlequah, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Tahlequah, OK
    I am a Lay Benedictine, an oblate. This is somewhat similar to a Carmelite Tertiary, Secular Franciscan, or a Third Order Dominican. The primary difference is that an oblate is affiliated with a specific monastic community. Faith is the foundation of my life. I try to live out my vocation, by helping others in a spirit of compassion and sacrifice, through my job in healthcare. It's a gift to be able to serve. I value the simple things in life. Family and close knit friends are important, as is one's religious community. I write poetry, enjoy nature, old films, Gregorian chant, Tchaikovsky, Classic Rock, Irish, and Christian Contemporary music. I've been to 20 countries, which revealed to me the depth of God's love for Humanity, as well as how deeply interconnected we all are, as a species. What makes a person worth their salt, to me, is how that person impacts the lives of others in a positive way, and not what one has materially, for it's all gone in the blink of an eye. The real riches are the ones within the soul. God always provides when we trust in Him. All can be found in Him, and when we fall madly in love with Jesus, we truly are able to love with a depth that comes from the core of our very being. Striving to be that Proverbs 31 woman, God willing, in an Ephesians 5 Union. When we train our eyes on Him, He leads us to where and with whom we need to be. Thank you for stopping by. God bless and keep you.
  • Shelley, 31 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Edmond, OK
    Hello. I am a slightly old-fashioned gal from Oklahoma. I enjoy many different activities, but my favorite thing is spending time with my family and friends in good conversation. I'm a bit adventurous, and have been to Europe and Asia. I'd love to go again some day! I'm generally cheerful, friendly and easy going, but I don't back down easily when I feel strongly about a topic. I have a strong work ethic, but I don't go out of my way to find difficult tasks to tackle. I take things as they come. [?] However, I can be very passionate, especially when I have strong feelings about something. Unfortunately, I'm also sensitive, and have a temper, but I strive to keep my bad habits in check, and most of the time, I am laid back.
  • Alicia, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi! My Name is Alicia, I currently live in Oklahoma City, OK but I'm from Delaware originally. I'm a convert to the Faith, almost 3 years now. I attend TLM on a regular basis and help out at my parish with our new and growing Federation of North American Explorers troop where I am a scout leader. I love going on adventures, trying new things, listening to music, doing different activities outdoors, traveling, reading, and countless other interests. I'm also extremely devoted to my family and friends. I'm the type of person who loves to help and lend a hand for someone in need. I currently work as an IT analyst but majority of my background is in Child Development and Family Studies. I look forward to learning more about you as you learn more about me! +Holy Family, pray for us+
  • Bryn, 33 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Tulsa, OK
    I am not ready to make a profile yet. I'm not sure I even want to be on a dating site but I signed up regardless. Thank you for understanding that there is a lot to write and share, I'm just not ready to put it on an online forum yet.
  • Glynne, 53 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tulsa, OK
    Quick and simple: I am too old for games, so I don't play them, nor do I appreciate them. I respect honesty a great deal and appreciate the truth. I believe that a solid relationship comes from getting to truly know a person and each relationship develops in its own time. If you think you can sit through an opera performance, without praying for intermission :), then let's chat.
  • Kati, 35 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tulsa, OK
    My name is Kati but my friends call me Kati Sue. I have a 5 yr old son who is my life and two dogs. I'm a very hard worker in Property Management. I love to work out and spend time with family and friends. I come from a big strong family, six of us and I'm a twin. I would have to say my family is a big influence in my life when it comes to our faith and life in general. My friends are a big part of my life as well. a little about what I enjoy doing....I like to go to movies or just rent some and hang out with my son. I'm pretty laid back and just go with the flow.
  • Rita Marie, 51 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lawton, OK
  • Agatha, 24 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello, this is all very new to me; but I look forward to seeing where this will take me. Grew up in a big family that I adore. I love getting out and seeing fun places and experiencing new cultures. I'll add more as I go along!
  • Adrienne, 23 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Norman, OK
    My name is Adrienne and I am a Traditional Catholic studying for my Master's in Medieval Literature. I love to read, dance, and travel. I read a lot of fiction for school, but my true love is philosophy-- specifically regarding ontology, virtue ethics, and theology. I love talking about these topics with others and have come to some of my most profound understandings of the Universe through late-night chats with family and friends. When not reading or working, I spend a lot of time dancing (swing, blues, and aerial) and being active. I do work out regularly and also love hiking, camping, and kayaking. Pretty much always down for a roadtrip. Overall, I strive to be thoughtful and reverent. My biggest goal for myself is to be brave enough to put Christ first in all things. I have inherited my mother's dark sense of humor and my father's logical, systematic thought processes. I admire individuals who are quick witted and funny, who are committed to a pursuit of the Real, and who understand the importance of aligning oneself with the Truth.
  • Elaine, 56 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Norman, OK
    I'm a single Christian Catholic woman. I enjoy my life especially my career, my grandchildren and my daily tasks such as exercising by walking....and going to Mass weekly and praying my rosary...daily. Life is wonderful and I love my life.
  • Virginia, 28 from Guthrie, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Guthrie, OK
    Hi! I'm a cradle Catholic from a large family of thirteen children. I grew up in the Novus Ordo but moved to the Tradtional Latin Mass in my teen years and never went back! I am very devoted to Our Lady and my favorite Saints include St. Philomena and St. Jude. I take my faith very seriously and I am looking for someone who does the same. I have very strong opinions on certain morals of the church such as abortion and contraception. I am adamantly against these two things and I understand and respect a woman's role as a life-giver and nurturer. I hope to find someone who who loves the Faith, loves the Church and its teachings and who takes seriously their obligation and responsibility to their vocation. I was home-schooled until college and grew up running around the countryside of Oklahoma. I love to do a variety of things from hiking and exercise, to laying around and watching movies or reading all day. I love to travel and explore new places and I am currently living in South Korea as an English teacher. My experience living abroad has truly been amazing but I feel that my time here is up, and I'm planning to move back home to the States next year. I honestly don't know what else to say, but I love good conversation so please send me a message if you would like to talk more. God Bless!