Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Quin, 34 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Tulsa, OK
    I got talked into this by some crazy friends of mine--but this is me on paper: I am fifth of seven children. I graduated from University of Dallas for undergrad and I finished my grad degree in Michigan. I recently moved back after living away for several years. Riding horses is my #1 activity but I also love to sing, read, watch good movies and have great conversations. I love rollercoasters. I am learning to play tennis and I hope to learn guitar or piano at some point. I love my family and I especially love being an aunt. I enjoy traveling and I love living near water. I am totally a dog person. I grew up in a huge, crazy family so chaos doesn't bother me a whole lot. Right now I am working a lot but I am looking forward to meeting people. I like to relax and have fun. There's a lot more to me that can't be put on paper, but that will have to cover the basics for now.
  • Megan, 31 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulsa, OK
    I am fun loving, quirky & eternally young at heart! I like to laugh and my sense of humor can sometimes border on sarcastic, but not in a mean way. One could say I am a definite work in progress, and an open book. The old saying of "Faith, Family and Friends" probably best describes my priorities. I am shy till you get to know me and...that can take some time so please don't count me out after only 1 date! It takes me awhile to feel comfortable enough to let my true personality show. I can be quite funny without even meaning to! I am honest, loyal and generous to a fault. (Even though I am initially shy, I am a Lector at my church.) If you like the flashy, party type...keep looking - I'm not it. It is literally possible for me to get lost going around the block which makes my next statement really ironic. TRAVEL and learning about other cultures tends to be my passion. Of special interest are the ancient cultures of Rome and Greece. I'm a bit of an AVIATION and classic car fan, too. I also enjoy going to the theater and having an excuse to dress up. Snuggling on the couch watching movies by the fire can be just as fun. Another thing I find great pleasure in is spending time on the LAKE boating, tubing, riding the jet skis and swimming. I've been known to enjoy camping - as long as I don't have to put the tent up! Horseback riding and golf can be great activities, too. I've even done some rock climbing, parasailing and white water rafting - though not recently. I'm currently learning how to cook - and surprised by how much I enjoy cooking for someone else. Hiking has become a recent interest of mine, as well. Even though I was raised mostly in Tulsa, I am originally from Illinois so it goes without saying that I am a Cubs fan and a huge BEARS fan. I like to laugh a lot and am generally upbeat with a quirky sense of humor. "Talk to me Goose"......PLEASE don't expect me to read your mind. You are going to have to tell me EXACTLY what you're thinking! Well, that is me in a nutshell.
  • Samantha, 26 from McLoud, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, McLoud, OK
    Hello! I hope that you are having a good day :) I am Samantha, an Oklahoma girl with a country heart, and I work as an outpatient mental health counselor. My faith is central to my life and I always feel the call of ongoing conversion.....to fall more in love with Jesus everyday :) I strive to have a heart of service towards others, which I think is why counseling appeals to me so greatly. I love, very dearly, my family and friends, and simply the unique awesomeness of every person and every relationship. People and God...both eternal and both a mystery!! A little snippet more into my personality: I can be kinda spontaneously crazy...and at other times a very logical planner. I think its fair to say that I have a pretty quick wit, and I love the little things of life - the things that give it flavor...climbing trees, going to the candy store, hugging a baby, the smell of freshly cut grass, or dancing in the car to loud country music (much to the general chagrin of my younger brother...but he'll get used to it ;). So, that's a little bit about me. Shoot me a message if you feel like it! May God bless you in all your paths.
  • Vanessa, 35 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Broken Arrow, OK
    Hi there! I have a great love for the Church and am passionate about growing in my faith. I'm blessed to be part of an engaging faith community with many opportunities to grow in my faith. I love to travel and experience different cultures - seeing the Church throughout the world is an amazing thing! I'm currently learning German for a trip next summer. :) I'm a lifelong learner, enjoy vegetable gardening, cycling, chess, listening to music and reading a good book - favorite authors include Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. I enjoy meeting new people, however I am an introvert, so I like time to recharge.
  • Natalie, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    Greetings! If you consider yourself to be artistic/creative (maybe even a hipster), scientific, or all three, you've come to the right place! As I'm sure it is for all of us, it's hard for me to describe my entire being in just a few words, but here goes: I'm an eclectic person who enjoys all creative-type pursuits, such as drawing/painting, dancing, visiting art museums, and hip coffee shops. If you are familiar with Curious George, I'd describe myself as the female version of the Man with the Yellow Hat - there are a variety of activities I enjoy doing, but most of them are cultural or artistic activities which I realize can seem a little odd for a young Millennial to like, but that's me. My favorite activity, to be honest, is relaxing at home, but when I do get out, these are the types of activities I like to do. I also enjoy stargazing when the weather is nice, and especially love watching the Perseid meteor shower with my family in late August. I am taking a jazz dance class right now, which is a fun way for me to exercise, and am looking forward to performing in a dance competition and my studio's year end recital! It's great to see family and friends come to watch my performances. I also have to adult sometimes, which is why I have a day job at the office. But I'd much rather be with my family! When I'm away from work, I prefer to think about and do non-work-related things. I'm rather old-fashioned and so I prefer a courtship over modern dating. But I'm also modern in the sense that I like to be educated and aware of the world around me. I also prefer to have a natural, sustainable lifestyle, so I tend to have a natural appearance, with my God-given imperfections. I don't take much of an interest in politics but I suppose I would describe myself as politically conservative. That's me in a nutshell. Thanks for stopping by!
  • Jadiah, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    I love getting to know people, spending time with my family, spending time with friends, watching movies, listening to music and exploring the world around me. I am passionate about art, faith and sports. If you'd like to know more please message me!
  • Camille, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    I am passionate about being a better person, spending time with my family and friends, working hard at my career as well as enjoying both the simple pleasures and adventures life may bring.
  • Anna, 23 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oklahoma City, OK
    I come from a family of 13 kids. I currently have 20 nieces and nephews, but that number always seems to be increasing. I love spending time with family, especially the kids. I have always loved kids, and I get along well with them, maybe because I am just a big kid myself. I want to work in healthcare, and pediatrics is definitely the field that I want to work in. I have a strong desire to help people, and that is one of the big reasons why I have chosen to work in healthcare. I also have a passion for doing mission work, especially in foreign countries. I have been on mission trips in El Salvador and Peru, which were both very influential life experiences. In my free time I love to play board games, play sports, go on adventures, and drink lots of coffee.
  • Casey, 33 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Edmond, OK
    After years of peer (and family) pressure, I am finally looking into this online dating thing. I am extremely skeptical and believe that the majority of online dating sites are full of losers, stalkers, and psychos. After all, if you are over the age of 33 and have never been married and/or have no kids, there MUST be something wrong with you, right?
  • Maggie, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    What are you passionate about? - There are many different things that I am passionate about. One of the main items is helping children through teaching and seeing what they learn. I am an Art and ELL teacher at an elementary school in Tulsa. I enjoy watching students learn to express themselves through art and also how they react when they learn something new. What do you look forward to the most? - I am really interested in what God has in store for me in the future. I know that I would love to continue teaching and continuing my life in what I see for myself, but God knows what is best and has a plan for me. I will admit that I am nervous about the future and what that actually entails. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? - Throughout my years there have been many people who have influenced my life one way or another. I have also had different experiences from time to time that have made me who I am today. What do you enjoy doing with your leisure time? - I enjoy hanging out with friends - going to see a movie, dinner, show, etc. I am also big on family, so when ever there is something going on I like to join my family or support my cousins in something whenever I can. I will admit that I am somewhat of a GEEK - I am not one of those to dress up as a character and go to a convention, but I do like talking about what I like and might have a few pieces of that particular show/movie/series. The main two that I am into is Harry Potter and Doctor Who. Another thing that I like to do is read. I tend to read more fantasy, romance or mystery books, but it really depends on what sounds interesting to me. There is a lot more to me than what I have written. I just wanted to give a brief overview of what I am about. Please ask if you have any questions.
  • Obianuju, 34 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oklahoma City, OK
    My name is Obianuju Helen, from Nigeria, in Africa, I am lived all my life in Africa with my parents and siblings, until I decided to visit God's own country (the land of opportunities) I have a bachelor's degree in Agriculture , but I enjoy doing business . I love traveling and interesting with new friends. I love sports(aerobics,tennis) . I am in search of the man of my dreams, that knows God.
  • Tracy, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    New to this and looking forward to meeting new people. Been living in Tulsa almost all my life. Looking for a good man that is hard-working and has a loving heart and family oriented