Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 49 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oakville, CA
    My friends would describe me as a sincere person, a good listener and perceptive. I have a bit of an adventurous side too. Living and growing in the Catholic faith has been the greatest adventure. Teaching elementary school children is an adventure and a privilege, I also enjoy meeting new people (I chatted with Sting in a restaurant once-he's very nice, and gracious:) and I like to travel (the most exotic place I've visited is Thailand). On the more 'quiet' side: I like to volunteer (recently joined a prayer/healing ministry), play board games and cook for family and friends. I also enjoy being part of my parish's Intercessory prayer group. I started a Master's in Theology a few years ago. I was raised in a traditional fun-loving (albeit imperfect) Italian family. My love of community comes from our many family gatherings which consisted of live music, singing, dancing, card playing and joke telling. Catholic processions (like those celebrating Marian feast days and the Passion story) make up some of my early formative faith experiences. My grandmother was the most instrumental in teaching me about the faith which included her love of the rosary, her daily Mass attendance and her genuine concern for others. I enjoy all the arts very much. I belong to a couple of movie groups, I like to go to 'the city' (Toronto) to watch live theatre (I belong to a theatre group as well), and I take adult dance classes (ballet and modern dance).
  • Lizzy, 24 from Tilbury, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tilbury, CA
    Hello! I am a very down to earth girl; I have a lot of passion for life and try to live out my life according to God's Will. I am a small town girl and a traditional catholic. I love music, movies, books and art. I come from a large family and spend a lot of time with them. Thanks for looking at my profile and God Bless!
  • Lise, 49 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Nepean, CA
    I'm a work in progress and I'm very open and eager to grow with my spouse in my faith. I believe marriage is holy and I waited to marry because I can't divorce and I want my future spouse to feel the same way.I'm old fashioned, I like a man to open my door,.I'm looking to build a life with my spouse. I want a best friend, a kind, gentle man. I am French but I speak English very well. I want a man who attends church regularly. I want God to be number one in my marriage. I want my marriage to be of service to God and to each other as well. I try to stay calm and understand the other person, I always forgive and give the other person the benefit of the doubt. I'm not perfect and don't expect my spouse to be perfect I don't know everything and enjoy learning and growing as a person, as a child of God and as a future spouse. I will be getting some new pics soon I love nature, animals and lived part-time on a farm as a child.
  • Maria, 36 from York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, York, CA
    Im simple and positive. I love being with friends and family and spending time with them. In my leisure, I go swimming at night or early morning. I look forward to building friendly relationship as a start. I would consider myself a devout Catholic and I would love to be with someone who share the same Catholic faith with me and of course someone who is able to put a smile or make someone smile despite a hard day's work. I go volunteer in my church once a week in mass/ liturgy and I love doing it for the Lord. My life's happiness is defined by simple pleasures of being with real friends and with my family and extending my time to those who need me.
  • Sarah, 28 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brampton, CA
    I'm not really comfortable talking about myself... I prefer people to know me themselves. But for the purpose of this introduction, I guess there are five basic things that I like or like to do: travelling, dogs, movies, food, beach. Everything else about me, you're kinda just gonna know as we go. Oh, and family is really important to me.
  • Dee, 30 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Toronto, CA
    The short and sweet version; I am your classic lady with a charming and bubbly personality. I come with a quirky sense of humor and will always find a way to put a smile on your face. I enjoy traveling to different countries (hope to do more), spending time with family and friends, exploring new foods and festivals within the city, or just winding down in front of the television watching Netflix with a glass of wine. As for work, I am in the finance industry where I am blessed with helping people create a healthy relationship with their money, and have also applied those trade secrets to my personal life.
  • Michelle, 27 from Collingwood, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Collingwood, CA
    Hi, my name is Michelle. I grew up the 5th of 6 kids in rural Ontario. I am fairly introverted, but look forward to spending time with my family and close friends. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time outdoors including hiking, skiing and camping. I enjoy reading and have sung in a choir for the past couple years. I also like travelling, and have had the opportunity to travel to many parts of the world over the past few years.
  • Emanuela, 50 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Toronto, CA
    Life is a journey. If we carry with us all that we have learned along the way, it's easy to recognize what is important in life, nurture those relationships, and enjoy the people in our lives.
  • Sarah, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    I may add more to here if my sisters think of anything else to say when I tell them I have made an account; but for now, this will have to do :) I come from a large family, being the oldest girl although second oldest overall. I don't know where I'd be without my family and their prayers! One of my sisters is married and my niece/goddaughter is so cute! We have been attending Mass at a SSPX chapel for almost 15 years now; and whenever I travel, I always look up the nearest SSPX location. Road trips are definitely something I enjoy - whether it's visiting family and friends in the USA or checking out local destinations. I enjoy traveling and have made it to England, France, and Turkey. Australia, a return trip to see more of England, and a visit to Lourdes are on my bucket list. Hmmmn...not sure what else is supposed to go in this section so I'll just close with saying I love learning about and/or experiencing new things, God's creation is awesome - beauty can be found in it no matter where you are, and a good book is priceless. Oh, one final thing: building good friendships is important and what I'm hoping can be found on here, but if God plans for something more to come out of a friendship, I'd be fine with that :)
  • Hazel, 61 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oakville, CA
    I am passionate about the gift of life, very grateful for each day God has given me on earth to enjoy and be happy. To be able the seek the good and learning experience in every situation in our daily lives, to stay positive always. Seeking someone with strong Christian values, faith to go through problems in life knowing it is part of what his plans are for us, and accept the things we cannot change.
  • Olivia, 59 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Toronto, CA
    I am a very passionate versatile, mature, beautiful with a big heart, educated and single catholic lady who wants to meet same wonderful catholic single men.
  • Samantha, 32 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mississauga, CA
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys spending quality time with friends and family. I come across as being reserved until I get comfortable with a person. Once you get past my reservations I am the kind of person that will be loyal to the end. I don't try to impress anyone, and hate when people try to impress me. I like being straightforward and look for the same in a partner. No games is my policy. I'm the type of person people can trust and be very close to once I'm comfortable with you. My main form of relaxation is doing any kind of DIY project. Arts and crafts are a passion and help me escape from everyday stress and take me to my happy place. Other than that I love going out dancing; I am fairly good at Latin/ ballroom dancing. You will never find me off the dance floor if the music is good. I also love reading any kind of book although don't get enough time to read. When it comes to movies the only ones I don't really like are documentaries and spiritual horror movies. Love most music except for EDM/Heavy metal/trance and my favourite food is Thai food. Music is an extremely important part of my life. Even in prayer music has been the cornerstone of my journey in faith and continues to be the form of prayer that makes me feel the closest to Christ. I spend a lot of time in Youth Ministry as a youth leader in the Charismatic Renewal. I work with a team of adults like myself to organise retreats and prayer sessions for the youth and young adults. I am really just looking for someone to share my life with and hopefully start a family with.